App Icon

ErgIQ

Opis

*** NOTICE ***</p><p>Garmin's contact developer system doesn't require you enter an email address. If you don't supply contact information the developer has no way of responding to requests.</p><p></p><p>ErgIQ will allow you to connect a compatible Connect IQ enabled device with a Concept2 rowing, SkiErg, or BikeErg machine. The following is required for this to work:</p><p></p><p>- supported Connect IQ enabled device, see supported device list;</p>

Nowości

1.5.1 : activity type fixes and FR745</p><p>1.5.0 : ANT+ updates and fixes</p><p>1.4.5 : adding Edge 1030 Plus</p><p>1.4.4 : adding approachS62, MARQ adventurer, MARQ commander, and Edge Explorer</p><p>1.4.3 : adding venu and vivoactive 4s</p><p>1.4.2 : adding vivoactive 4</p><p>1.4.1 : adding Edge 830</p><p>1.4.0 : adding Fenix6 devices</p><p>1.3.6 : adding MARQ devices</p><p>1.3.5 : adding new devices</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Transfer danych przez radio ANT do i z czujników innych producentów
  • Pliki FIT (nagrane aktywności)
  • Nagraj dodatkowe informacje w plikach aktywności
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 172)

Dimitrios Bastis
30 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

With garmin fenix 6 solar i am not always able to connect. I simply cannot start sync to pm5. Once it connects all good. I have to manualy add the distance for rowing.

JS
26 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

Great app. Invaluable for Concept2 owners. It's a bit difficult to go between different ergs. One major complaint is that when using the bikeerg, the distance reported to garmin is wildly off. Even a 5 minute ride will earn me a 100 mile ride badge. I look forward to seeing this fixed.

Alex G.
23 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

Connecting the FR645 to the PM5 was easy. All data are displayed on the screen. Why 2 stars? The rowed distances were not stored/displayed neither on the FR nor in Garmin Connect. Please correct this and I will add some stars.

Thomas Sedminek
22 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

Tried out your app but didn't really get it to work by using the Garmin wrist HR data. Turned on send HR data on the watch first, connected it with PM5, then started ErgIQ and it showed HR data. Then started KREW. Suddenly HR data stopped being displayed. Don't know what I did wrong. But now I found out that you can connect the PM5 to the Garmin using the native indoor rowing app. Garmin activity now includes all PM5 data plus calculates training load. For syncing to C2 logbook I use Krew. So I guess your app isn't needed anymore for Garmin watches having the native indoor rowing app on it.

John Cambs
21 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

App seems nice but I seem to be missing data for distance, yet on my wife's iPhone she can see it. I am using android phone so I can only assume there is a difference? PM5 connected to Forerunner 245 no problem

Florent Toth
17 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

Kind of work, but doesn't report basic metric like distance. Vivoactive4.

Andy Martz
9 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

I like that this app syncs pretty effortlessly with my rower, however on the 30 minute workout, the app is not transferring the last lap data or totals to the Garmin for the IQ fields in Garmin Connect.

Joel Mattsson
25 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

Amazing app! Does exactly what I want and gives you loads of information in the IQ-fields. The only thing I want is another IQ-field that displays the tempo/500 meters during the activity in the Connect app.

oleksiy.yergiyev
22 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

What a great app! Seamlessly connects with PM5 with newest firmware, automatically saves the activity in the end, outputs lots of additional stats in CIQ fields such as distance per stroke, stroke length, even drag factor. It's a shame Garmin Connect won't use these natively, but this is not the fault of the developer anyway. Hope It gets resolved some day. For those who use Connect to upload activities to Strava and the like - GC will only transfer SPM and heart rate, no CIQ fields unfortunately. To have all stats in Strava, use direct link from log.connect2.com with Strava. Log.connect2.com could be used to upload rowing workouts directly to GC as well. But in this case you'll have less data and inaccurately calculated average HR / lower calories (my case).

Kevin White
22 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

I love this app, but I have one quick question and I will change my review to five stars when it's answered. Why is it that Distance is not saved to my Garmin connect profile and then passed on to my Strava account? Everything else is tracked and transferred over great but for some reason, I have to manually enter the total distance after the fact. Once I do this speed and everything is calculated. Love the heart rate and the training load calculation I just want to track my Meters rowed particularly on strava. Thanks!

Glindsaynz
20 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

Good app. Works well to seamlessly synch my PM5 Concept rower to Fenix 6x Pro. Would be good if more of the data could come across to Connect (ie. Distance) but easy enough to manually enter that. Does it contribute to v02 max calculations?

Joachim
14 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

Works perfect with my Concept2/PM5

Matilde
12 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

Si connette con il PM5 ma risultano 0 metri totali alla fine dell’allenamento. Solo entrando nei dettagli si trovano i metri fatti e la media. Sarebbe più bello vedere questi dettagli nell’anteprima, come in tutte le altre attività.

Andrea
8 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5.1

Non riesco a collegarlo con il PM5

Joseph
23 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5.1

Fenix 6S; C2 Rower PM5 (latest firmware 12/20); HRM Pro. Main use case is to capture intensity minutes, load, threshold in Garmin Connect. Does all of this perfectly on first try for multistage HIIT workout. Read and follow the directions in the manual.

Jeje
15 listopada 2020 | Wersja 1.5.0

Décevant, application qui s'arrête en permanence et qui efface toutes ses données avant de ce connecter à Garmin. Bref décevant.

Babastien
3 listopada 2020 | Wersja 1.5.0

Décevant la fréquence cardio ne s'affiche pas sur le pm5 même quand je mets la montre fenix5 comme source.

Odell Jones Jr
30 października 2020 | Wersja 1.5.0

Doesn't track stroke rate correctly. Also, heart rate is not even close. I am parking with Fenix 5X directly to PM5. Latest firmware. Please fix this

Michael Sellner
27 września 2020 | Wersja 1.5.0

Doesn’t transfer/save distance or min/500 m data and stroke count is highly inaccurate. Being this connects directly to your PM5, I expected more. Pairing with Forerunner 235.

Ivan Markley
22 września 2020 | Wersja 1.5.0

Since the app updated two versions ago it no longer correctly tracks heart rate. If I close the app my heart rate goes from 60 to 145 bpm. Not to mention it doesn't save my distance rowed.

Kayleigh
7 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.4

Pretty pointless app. Doesn't save meters or pace data in Connect; only time and strokes count. Also, since downloading this app, the ErgData app on my phone doesn't connect with my PM5. Maybe just a coincidence.

Markus Reuter
19 lipca 2020 | Wersja 1.4.4

Die Anzahl der Schläge wird leider noch nicht erfasst. Könnte man noch verbessern...

Endre
2 lipca 2020 | Wersja 1.4.4

It is logging well under ConnectIQ but after do not export (add) the data to the Regular Connect app. No sync I guess.

KSazonov
26 czerwca 2020 | Wersja 1.4.4

Работает на 920xt.Подключается к RowErg и SkiErg,для нормальной работы на часах должен быть установлен профиль гребля и лыжи/сноуборд без них не работает. И скорость почему-то отображается как расстояние пройденное за гребок..... Может разработчики исправят это, а то статистику не удобно смотреть. А так всё отлично отображается:темп,мощность, пульс, количество гребков, DF.

Tyler Maloney
26 czerwca 2020 | Wersja 1.4.4

As a rower, this app is a total joke for most of the aforementioned reasons. PM5 lists and records all the relevant metrics so there’s no reason to look at your watch during a workout. A data upload from the PM5 to the watch would be ideal to accurately track fitness relative to other activities completed. Garmin thinks I’m “swimming” on the PM5 even when HR is synced. Delete this useless app.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.