App Icon

Weathergraph. Hourly weather & wind forecast face

Opis

☞ Please email me at [email protected] if anything doesn't work - thank you! Tomas</p><p>(Please note that you need foreign VPN in Russia, as the servers are hosted on DigitalOcean, and DigitalOcean is blocked by russian government.</p><p>https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DigitalOcean#Blocking_in_Iran_and_Russia )</p><p></p><p>Purchase PRO (all themes and options, precise Dark Sky forecast) at wg.tomaskafka.com</p>

Nowości

0.161: Fixed option to disable move bar on VA HR</p><p>0.160: Option to disable HR (which might save battery a bit), fixed temperature label</p><p>0.159: Distance and elevation data fields respect device units (mi+ft vs km+m)</p><p>0.158: Heartrate and steps can update every second! Also, you can now turn off move bar.</p><p>0.156: Moved stuff around and adjusted font sizes to make larger chart on VA4S and more readable on F6</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 156)

Thibault
5 września 2020 | Wersja 0.161.0

Base idea is good but it lacks lot of fields and datas such as week number, last time of Wx update etc etc

Mantas Vyšniauskas
3 września 2020 | Wersja 0.161.0

Works great. Looks good. Maybe i would add posibility to fill time numbers by rain forecast. And would like to see bigger battery percentage. It's hard to see. Also current weather arrow or line, where is info from now.

Joel Grant
19 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 0.161.0

Works perfectly in the USA. The one thing that I would love it to have that it doesn't is option to display dew point. This is probably one of the most creative and functional watch faces available in the marketplace. Wonderful implementation!

Piotr Chrząszcz
14 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 0.161.0

Super.

Mario SDR
6 lipca 2020 | Wersja 0.160.0

El consumo de batería sigue siendo muy alto en el día a día, Fénix 6x

Korallenfan
29 czerwca 2020 | Wersja 0.160.0

Warum bekomme ich es nicht mehr auf meine Vivoactive 3 seit heute???

Odpowiedź producenta
29 czerwca 2020, tomas.kafka

Hello, what exactly happened? Please write me at [email protected] - thanks!

Duilio Povolo
27 czerwca 2020 | Wersja 0.160.0

I'm still praying for wind labels on the graph. Other than that my favorite face.

Revoltlution
14 czerwca 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

Freakin best watch face and weather glance on Garmin. Zero competition. All other weather widgets are unfortunately not good. Suggestion: make a weather widget with this format so one can run a simple watch face if desired. Fenix 5 and no battery drain here :) thanks so much!

Neal Bedwell
25 maja 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

I have already written a 5 star review a few weeks ago but I now have to downgrade MY EXPERIENCE of this great app to 3 stars . A few have commented about the terrible battery drain. I have also noticed this as well. But it has only started for me since the Garmin update to version 9. Before that update this app was much better on battery. Typically about 10% per day. So I'm not sure this is really about this app. I think it may be a problem cause by garmin's latest update. It still needs sorting though because it's making it almost unusable at 20% per day!

Juan De Dios
23 maja 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

This face is great, the only problem is battery consumption. Can you do something to solve this problem? Like a very low battery consumption theme? Or give some advice to reduce the battery consumption? Thanks!

Tomek Gmyrek
21 maja 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

I have used it on pebble and now in Garmin. Thanks !!!!!!!!!

Honza
18 maja 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

I wanted to make watch face with weather forecast myself, I need not do that, I have found this one, perfect. Little problem is huge battery consumption..I have set seconds off, but evening 68%, mornin only 43%.

Paul Kearney
16 maja 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

I downloaded this face, installed it and paid for the Pro version right away. This is an excellent face with a great deal of time and thought put into it. I did notice that it seems to use a little more battery than some others I’ve seen, but for the graphics and information provided, it’s all good. Keep up the great work, Tomas!

Neal Bedwell
29 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

Excellent watch face. Packed with useful data all in one place. Just donated to get the PRO version. Well worth it. Just one feature request. ... is it possible to get some more choices for the upper data field? Calories burned would be really useful. Thanks for working hard on a great watch face :)

Revoltlution
29 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

This is my favorite watch face. Great weather UX at a glance!

Eric Wang
22 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

Was looking for a way to show the weather reliably on my watch and this is what I stuck with. I think the forecast could use hour markings and more data fields and functions but other than that this watch face is really good.

Monoruota
19 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

Bellissimo e funzionale! Grazie

Robert Baker
16 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

Excellent... Many thanks. Weather works well, even found the little town we are in when most others don't. Big enough, clear and accurate! Only suggestion would be to make the graph smaller and time and text a bit bigger.

TomLaf
15 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

The best watchface ever. Works et fits perfectly on a Fenix 6. Thanks a lot for it.

Mohsen
14 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

Thank you for this beautiful and practical watch face.

Garry
13 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

Can’t uninstall! Screen data too small to read.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 kwietnia 2020, tomas.kafka

Hi Gary, thanks for trying out the app. Unfortunately this is Garmin's problem - on some watches you cannot uninstall the active watchface. Please select a different watchface and then uninstall again. As this is not something I could fix, could you please change the 1 star review? Thank you, Tomas

Duilio Povolo
13 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 0.159.0

Please please please add Wind numbers to the red graph line. Maybe make them a different color from temperature or something. That would make this perfect

John Bäckstrand
7 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 0.156.0

Been trying a few different faces and this is by far the best if you want a weather forecast! Very well thought out and it looks good, too! Works nicely on my VA3S. I could have used one more upper datafield, maybe. I'd like to see both, say, notifications and active minutes.

Joao
5 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 0.156.0

Been trying different watch faces for the last 6 months, and this was the one I decided to stay with. Thank you for developing it!

Odpowiedź producenta
5 kwietnia 2020, tomas.kafka

Thank you! Love to hear that! :) Tomas

Duilio Povolo
27 marca 2020 | Wersja 0.156.0

I love this watchface. Is there a way you can add wind speeds to the red line wind just as you have temperatures. The line doesn't really say much as there's no numbers to associate the curve with. Thanks

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.