App Icon

Weathergraph. Hourly weather & wind forecast face

Opis

☞ Please email me at [email protected] if anything doesn't work - thank you! Tomas</p><p>(Please note that you need foreign VPN in Russia, as the servers are hosted on DigitalOcean, and DigitalOcean is blocked by russian government.</p><p>https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DigitalOcean#Blocking_in_Iran_and_Russia )</p><p></p><p>Purchase PRO (all themes and options, precise Dark Sky forecast) at wg.tomaskafka.com</p>

Nowości

0.161: Fixed option to disable move bar on VA HR</p><p>0.160: Option to disable HR (which might save battery a bit), fixed temperature label</p><p>0.159: Distance and elevation data fields respect device units (mi+ft vs km+m)</p><p>0.158: Heartrate and steps can update every second! Also, you can now turn off move bar.</p><p>0.156: Moved stuff around and adjusted font sizes to make larger chart on VA4S and more readable on F6</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 156)

Melissa
7 marca 2020 | Wersja 0.156.0

Beautiful watch face. Is there any way to change to °C rather than °F. Other than that, its perfect. Well done developer.

Odpowiedź producenta
8 marca 2020, tomas.kafka

Hi Melissa, yes - Weathergraph takes the units which are set on your watch, so on your watch just go to menu → Settings → System → Units → Temperature and there pick "Celsius". Did you find it? If not, please let me know at [email protected] Thanks!

Beth
17 lutego 2020 | Wersja 0.156.0

Can’t remove the app and now it’s stuck and not displaying data :/

Odpowiedź producenta
17 lutego 2020, tomas.kafka

Hi Beth, sorry to hear that, but this is really about quality of Garmin's software. If you have an older Garmin model, you need to switch away to a different watchface first, before you are able to uninstall the app - this is nothing I can do as an author of the app to change it. Did it work? Please let me know at [email protected] Thanks, Tomas

Mario Madrid
16 lutego 2020 | Wersja 0.156.0

Very good application, I am using a Vivoactive 3 and in Guatemala in some locations does not locate the GPS error of -104 appears

Odpowiedź producenta
16 lutego 2020, tomas.kafka

Hello Mario, error -104 means an error with bluetooth interface - unfortunately, this is a problem of Garmin's software, which loses connection between watch and phone. Restarting both phone and watch should fix this. Please let me know at [email protected] - and if it works again, I'd appreciate if you could update the star rating :). Thanks! Tomas See error codes here: https://developer.garmin.com/downloads/connect-iq/monkey-c/doc/Toybox/Communications.html

Jason foster
12 lutego 2020 | Wersja 0.156.0

I don't write reviews, but the developer deserves this one. Time and attention to detail went into this face app. API code was emailed by 9am his time. Buy this man a beer.... cheers!

Odpowiedź producenta
13 lutego 2020, tomas.kafka

Thank you, Jason, you rock!

Rodolfo Pinto
31 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.156.0

Nice Watch face but it seems not to work properly in Vivoactive HR. Taking forever to find the location in Vancouver, CA. GPS locked as instructed and no location forever...

Odpowiedź producenta
2 lutego 2020, tomas.kafka

Hi Rodolfo, could you please email me at [email protected]? Is there an error code on the watchface (like '-104')? Thanks, Tomas

Stan Polozov
24 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.156.0

The best face that I've seen!

Ray
24 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.156.0

Best app for free and pro work great on my vivoactive hr thanks a lot the developer is a very good man I recommend this watch face to everybody

Ivan Skripkin
20 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 0.156.0

No forecast on F6Pro in Russia, and your website is not accessible if someone want to get pro version.

Odpowiedź producenta
21 stycznia 2020, tomas.kafka

Hello Ivan, my servers are hosted on DigitalOcean, and DigitalOcean is blocked by your government (Roskomnadzor). This wasn't my decision. You might use VPN. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DigitalOcean#Blocking_in_Iran_and_Russia

John
30 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 0.152.0

Best overall weather face yet- avid fisherman - big help in planning trips - live this watch face

Макс
18 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 0.152.0

Super watchface! Please, add russian language for days of week :)

Marek KLAR
16 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 0.152.0

What a perfect face! I have tried so many faces, but this one is really must. This one is my favorite. If I use another face, I always go back to this soon. thankee Tomáši Kafko.

Odpowiedź producenta
19 grudnia 2019, tomas.kafka

Thank you, that's so lovely! Merry Christmas!

Duilio Povolo
24 listopada 2019 | Wersja 0.150.0

Been using this non stop. My only issue is the wind line is pointless without some kind of reference point and number to relate to the graph. Right now you can only guess what will happen with wind relative to how you feel it outside at the present moment. Need some numbers on the graph if possible.

Juan De Dios
22 listopada 2019 | Wersja 0.150.0

I love this face and i have used it since I have my VA3. However, i recently arrived to the Reunion island and although i have internet it displays 104 error since yesterday. Could this be fixed? Thx!

Odpowiedź producenta
24 listopada 2019, tomas.kafka

Hello Juan, I'd love to fix it, but this a bug by Garmin - on VA3 with latest 7.00 firmware, watchfaces cannot access the internet :(. Let’s hope they fix it quickly, it has already been reported by many watchface authors: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/i/bug-reports/makewebrequest-stopped-working-on-vivoactive-3-firmware-7-00

叫我機王
20 listopada 2019 | Wersja 0.149.0

Will you consider to add a function for left side? I think it has enough space to add it because the right side have am/pm icon and seconds.

Eduard70
6 listopada 2019 | Wersja 0.148.0

Top

Wilda69
1 listopada 2019 | Wersja 0.148.0

Dark red skin je prima. Jen to chce doladit barvu deste pres den. Bila na svetlounce modre je blbe videt. Poprosim pokorne o nejaky skin kde bude dest hodne kontrastni. Pres den i v noci. V zoufalosti ani uz netrvam na svetlem pozadi jelikoz je Vam to stejne jedno. Kdyby to slo nejak vymyslet byl bych moc rad. (Co v menu zadat barvu bubliny, deste, pozadi atd.? - vim ze je to prace navic a hodne slozite programovani ale kazdy by si to mohl upravit po svem. Tez moznosti upravy datumu. Rad bych obycejny Pátek 1.11.) Preji hodne sily do dalsi tvorby a dekuji za Vasi praci.

Kristian Schmidt Bertelsen
31 października 2019 | Wersja 0.144.0

Very nice watch face. I really like it a lot.

Alf
26 października 2019 | Wersja 0.141.0

I just came here to remind you that your watchface is best of all! Use it since Pebble era ;) Did you ever consider some sort of user-defined themes so that we could change all the colors ourselves?

Roko
20 października 2019 | Wersja 0.138.0

weathergraph not work on vivoactive 3

Odpowiedź producenta
20 października 2019, tomas.kafka

Hi Roko, what exactly is happening? Would you please write me at [email protected]? I'll look into it! Thanks, Tomas

Zoltan Pap
18 października 2019 | Wersja 0.138.0

Great Watch face! One request: Please consider adding one mor new data field option to show the week number!

Jérôme Simon
18 października 2019 | Wersja 0.138.0

The best watch face in my opinion : usefull data and a nice look !

TomG
18 października 2019 | Wersja 0.138.0

Super Tome, používáme s přítelkyní a ještě nás nepřekvapilo špatný počasí :) Díky

Dana
15 października 2019 | Wersja 0.134.0

This is a great watch face for a weather nerd like me. Thank you for the hard work and detail.

Odpowiedź producenta
15 października 2019, tomas.kafka

Thank you *blushing*!

Макс
14 października 2019 | Wersja 0.134.0

Nice work

Revoltlution
12 października 2019 | Wersja 0.133.0

So far so good. Ticks all the boxes. I'll post feedback if battery life suffers. Thanks!

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.