App Icon

StairStepper+

Opis

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Jest to aplikacja Premium za $2 USD, a darmowa wersja jest ograniczona czasowo.</p><p>Nasze zegarki Garmin potrzebowały wsparcia dla 5. najpopularniejszej maszyny cardio, aplikacja StairStepper + zapewnia dane w czasie rzeczywistym i wpisy danych Wspinaczka schodowa do połączenia z siecią lub aplikacją. Współpracuje ze Stepperami i Wspinaczami, a także do treningów Schodów i Wzgórz wewnątrz / na zewnątrz.</p>

Nowości

Aby kupić za $2 USD + opłata za kod pocztowy za kod odblokowujący: (Kody są dostarczane po dokonaniu płatności, więc nie czekaj!)</p><p>Zakup: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>StairStepper + Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#stair</p><p>ZAINSTALUJ KOD: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Wymagania

Dodatkowy sprzęt

Kup sprzęt

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pliki FIT (nagrane aktywności)
  • Nagraj dodatkowe informacje w plikach aktywności
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 63)

Michael 72_VegPower
24 stycznia 2018 | Wersja 1.8

I have Vivoactive (1) no floors climbed as no barometer available: Would I get the Floors climbed fileld added in GarminConnect and see my daily floors climbed with this application?

Odpowiedź producenta
31 stycznia 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, in Connect, under the IQ Connect stats section is the floors climbed data. Sorry, Applications cannot modify the activity tracking which is computed in the watch firmware, however if your walking outdoors or stair climbing and the elevation changes the watch firmware will add to your activity tracking total.

Sean Goodrich
21 stycznia 2018 | Wersja 1.8

I am using a Garmin Fenix 3 with a Garmin foot pod and Garmin soft strap. I have connected both devices in the sensor setting of the watch and I am still not getting a count on steps/flights unless I move my arms and even then it is sporadic. Any advice? I do a lot of stairs climbing in the gym and really want this to work.

Odpowiedź producenta
23 stycznia 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Activity tracking “Steps” are generated by watch movement during or not during an activity (this includes a Stairmaster acticity). To count Activity tracking “Steps” the Watch as to move. The Stairmaster App uses cadence to count floors, but as to use the watch builtin Activity Tracking to report the Steps.

Chris Blachut
19 stycznia 2018 | Wersja 1.8

I'm not sure of the purpose of this app. When the exercise is complete, the only thing the garmin app displays is time and calories. There's stuff displayed on the watch during the workout, but it's too small to read when you're moving

Odpowiedź producenta
19 stycznia 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for your review, all data is available in Connect under Stats the IQ section. the ability to write to the main field is not available to IQ developers, this is due to the Connect developers do not follow the Garmin IQ API, i use the FIT File overrides but Garmin ignores my data i provide, however you will see the distance/floors data in 3rd party sites. I have more information concerning this on my help page. '...... http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1949#trouble

Markus
16 stycznia 2018 | Wersja 1.8

ich laufe den staimaster und am habe die garmin fenix3 hr am handgelenk. die daten übersichtlich!. doch in der auswertung auf garmin oder strava sind die daten mangelhaft oder nicht übertragbar.

Odpowiedź producenta
16 stycznia 2018, fbbbrown

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung. Die gesuchten Daten finden Sie in der Web Connect / Connect App unter der Rubrik "IQ Stat". Thanks for the Review, the data you are looking for is in Web Connect / Connect App under the IQ Stat Section.

Crystal
9 stycznia 2018 | Wersja 1.8

Is it better to purchase this app? I do a stair class every monday and would really like to track?

Odpowiedź producenta
11 stycznia 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, purchasing will provide you with a code to removes the time limit lock.

Jonathan Turner
8 stycznia 2018 | Wersja 1.8

I finally got a chance to use this app and it worked great. My only problem is I have a Garmin foot pod and the steps weren't registering if I wasn't moving my arm. This was the entire reason I spent $60 on a foot pod, so I could use it with your app. Is there a setting that I don't have configured correctly?

Odpowiedź producenta
16 stycznia 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, Be sure to connect the foot pod to watch using the Find Sensor function. This Find Sensor function is found in the System Settings, after connect the Floor counting will register. The Activity Tracking Steps (i.e. total daily steps) is a function of the Watch, so the hand movement would be necessary for total daily steps function ( this a Garmin thing, i can not change).

1bubobubo
16 grudnia 2017 | Wersja 1.8

I like this so much app. But in new version I can see neither Aerob. training effect nor Anaerob. TF at Garmin Connect? Is it purpose or mistake?

Odpowiedź producenta
23 grudnia 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. This is an issue for several watch types, the bug is within the Garmin watch firmware and IQ developers do not have control of those metrics. Contact directly if you have further questions.

CZACHA
11 grudnia 2017 | Wersja 1.8

Great app, thanks

Odpowiedź producenta
13 grudnia 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Vik
1 listopada 2017 | Wersja 1.7

Hello and thank you for the app. I use it with a Fenix 5 + HR strap. During the work out I can see the floors number going up, however on the Connect IQ page on the phone or on the web, while the activity shows, I don't see any mention of the floor counter. What am I doing wrong?

Odpowiedź producenta
1 listopada 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the reveiw, however as for the Connect App floors. Garmin Connect ignores the main floors (same as in the elliptical app distance and speed) I provide. The Garmin Connect developers do not follow their own SDK Fit Contributor class 'nativeNum', which is an override to data in the fit file. If you would view your activity on mapmyrun or endomondo you will see your main floors, distance and speed, but not in Garmin Connect. As a workaround, i do provide the floors in the stats section. I encourage you to complain to "Garmin Connect Developers" to follow the IQ SDK Fit Contributor class 'nativeNum', which overrides the data in the FIT file.

Karl Muigg
9 października 2017 | Wersja 1.6

Betrifft Vollversion für Vivoactive HR - Indoor, ohne GPS: Die App hat bei den Schritten (Steps =0) immer wieder Aussetzer, sodass auch die Stockwerke nicht richtig berechnet werden. Auch die Höhendaten werden nicht durchgehend aufgezeichnet!

Odpowiedź producenta
9 października 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review, but if you are using “watch only” the watch hand must move or no steps will be countrd. For best results pair your watch with a HRM-Run or foot pod. Then the results are near 100% perfect. Its best to ask the question to the developer before posting a question.

Bahar Karkouki
1 października 2017 | Wersja 1.4

Sounds like it works well for other people but for me the app doesn't register any floors at all when I use the stairclimber at my gym. I climb 200 floors, the app shows 0 :(

Odpowiedź producenta
1 października 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but your hand has to move or use a hrm-run or use a footpod. Using either will give great results, if your not using these your watch hand MUST move in order to count steps.

Dexter101010
27 września 2017 | Wersja 1.4

Not a bad app.But would be nice if it will be implemented like a universal datafiled screen so we can use it in any default garmin app.

Odpowiedź producenta
28 września 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but that cannot be done due to the StairMaster+ needs raw sensor data and ability to save "Stair Climbing" sessions.

dave elger
21 września 2017 | Wersja 1.4

Could not use this app for indoor stair climbing. When I stop it between intervals the screen says resume but could not make that happen. So I did not stop it between intervals and if it went too long the data was automatically saved. Then I had to start from scratch again.

Odpowiedź producenta
22 września 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing the app, the app has a trial period to test/try before purchasing an unlock code for 99 cents + paypal fee. Refer to the stairmaster app store page on how to purchase the unlock code.

Karl Muigg
18 września 2017 | Wersja 1.4

Die App ist noch verbesserungsbedürftig! Viele Daten werden nach der Speicherung nicht mehr auf der Vivoactive HR und in Garmin Connect angezeigt oder nicht korrekt angezeigt! Die Stockwerke werden sehr genau berechnet! (Hier 5 Sterne)

Odpowiedź producenta
18 września 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Not all data items are supported by your watch type. Contact me directly if you have further questions.

Jose Ruiz
2 września 2017 | Wersja 1.3.1.

The Garmin premium heart rate monitor, works for this app? If so, how do I make to register the floors and how I calibrate the app with the stair master machine?

Odpowiedź producenta
2 września 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, only the HRM-RUN or TRI, has cadence and the work with registering floors. Calibration is done by editing the steps per floor using either main menu function while in the stairmaster app or in configuration settings.

Ross Hamamura
10 lipca 2017 | Wersja 1.2.1

Does a Garmin Foot POD help on a GYM StairMaster, to get More Accurate feedback ?

Odpowiedź producenta
11 lipca 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review a foot pod will work for the application. However the HRM- Run/Tri or Running Dynamics Pod are better choices.

mark_brown
18 czerwca 2017 | Wersja 1.1

Great app i use stairs on off days. I agree with previous review about the moving your arm on the stairmaster. However, with the HRM RUN, the accuracy in almost perfect. I wish garmin would allow developers to write to the Floors Total, but currently that isn't alowed by Garmin. Other than that, I got my code and it worked well. A+ App highly recommended.

Neil
6 czerwca 2017 | Wersja 1.0.0

I find it very difficult to keep my arm moving while I am on the stair climber. Its a very high machine and I am worried I could fall off. I tried just holding on with one hand but that was to uncomfortable. I tend to set the machine to a single SPM so being able to enter that as a constant at the start would really work for me.

Odpowiedź producenta
7 czerwca 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, using the HRM-RUN solves this issue. With the use of the chest strap HRM, accuracy and reporting is near 100%.

Clint Mueller
30 kwietnia 2017 | Wersja 0.2

Great app, but for some reason it's counting twice the steps per minute on the stairmaster on my VHR. If I can figure out why that's the case, this is perfect for me!

Odpowiedź producenta
3 maja 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Out the box this app needs to be configured to the machine you are using. The Step per Floor needs to be adjusted, likely the value is to low. Also, if you don't have a HRM that provides cadence/steps and maybe losing steps if your watch hand is NOT moving. Keep stepping!

Alex Smith
30 kwietnia 2017 | Wersja 0.2

I used this app on the garmin 235 this morning on the stairs machine. I'm not sure that the floors is very accurate. I will use it a few more times and see what happens.

Odpowiedź producenta
30 kwietnia 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Out the bix this app needs to be configured to the machine you are using. Also, if you don't have a HRM that provides cadence steps maybe lost if your watch hand is NOT moving. Keep stepping!

extrationvnv
15 kwietnia 2017 | Wersja 0.2

How to go GPS

Odpowiedź producenta
15 kwietnia 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, in configuration check Outdoor workout. That will turn on GPS functions. I'm testing an auto lap feature that will be in the next release.

Jason Fry
14 kwietnia 2017 | Wersja 0.2

Finally, an app that works with the lesser used cardio equipment. Works great with an HRM. Only wish the steps would translate to the Garmin app but Garmin has locked out the dev from adding floors climbed to the main screen. (Fenix 3 HR)

Odpowiedź producenta
15 kwietnia 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review!

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.