App Icon

Trening Siłowy+

Opis

Twórca roku Connect IQ 2019</p><p>Wiele próśb o aplikację do ogólnego treningu siłowego, która pozwoli Ci zaoszczędzić trening Cross Fit, 5x5 i BP.</p><p>Jest to aplikacja płatna za 2 USD, a bezpłatna wersja jest ograniczona do 10 minut.</p><p></p><p>Nasze zegarki wymagają lepszego wsparcia podczas treningu (bezpośrednie wsparcie dla: treningu siłowego, kardio i rozciągania).</p><p>Kliknij link „Więcej”, aby rozwinąć tę stronę opisu.</p>

Nowości

Aby kupić za 2 USD USD + opłata PayPal za Aktywację przez e-mail (Aktywacja przez e-mail jest dostępna po dokonaniu płatności, więc nie czekaj!)</p><p>Zakup: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Siła pomocy: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>Odblokuj: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Wymagania

Dodatkowy sprzęt

Kup sprzęt

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pliki FIT (nagrane aktywności)
  • Nagraj dodatkowe informacje w plikach aktywności
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 178)

Alejandro González Pernas
17 lutego 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Hola,como se configura para que te mida todo el entrenamiento de fuerza en Gim porque lo instalé ayer y hoy lo probé y a lado 10 min paró y m lo guardo? Gracias

Fernando Machado
5 lutego 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Não consigo tirar a faixa vermelha da avaliação no meu Garmin 520 plus

Odpowiedź producenta
5 lutego 2020, fbbbrown

desculpe o seu problema, entre em contato comigo, pode ter havido um erro de digitação ou erro simples na compra que está causando o problema..... sorry your having a problem contact me, there may have been an been a typo or simple mistake at purchase that is causing your issue.

Davide
3 lutego 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Ma per calisthenics cosa è meglio impostare come attività? Grazie

Ivan
2 lutego 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Вобще непонятное приложение,даже интервалы периодов работа-отдых,нет возможности выставить.Только таймер обратного отсчета,что момно заменить обычным таймером.Вобще ерунда очередная

Odpowiedź producenta
3 lutego 2020, fbbbrown

К сожалению, вы считаете, что таким образом это приложение является единственным, чтобы обеспечить оповещение о калорийности и сердечный монитор с ВСР для восстановления здоровья. Есть запланированное обновление, которое добавит настраиваемые таймеры и встроенные тренировки.

Sara Avila
29 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.9

He tenido algunas preguntas sobre el funcionamiento y me las han contestado muy bien. Gracias

DAVID NGUYEN
29 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Only app I use for weight training and everything in between. You can customize the interface and seems to work flawlessly.

Odpowiedź producenta
29 stycznia 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks David! Keep Strong.

i'mThatGuy.
25 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Best Strength training app in the store. I do not want those automatic counting crap the Garmin app does. Strength Training+ just gives your workout information perfectly.

Odpowiedź producenta
29 stycznia 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Andrew
18 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.9

2 weeks now. It does not count reps at all. It will let you enter afterwards, but the Garmin free app will count, you just modify afterwards. All this will record is time and HR.

Odpowiedź producenta
18 stycznia 2020, fbbbrown

Andrew, you reviewed my other app and this is the same in strength training due to Garmin Policy CIQ apps do not have access to these features. Anyway this app will not have these functions due to they just do not work well. The Strength+ app is a General purpose training app with defined rest periods after each lap press, alternate calorie calculation and the ability to track weighted vest training.

mb-DuquesneXC
18 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Works well on my FR945 and easy to use

Eric Belley
17 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Amazing customer support !! Training plus it a really good app to have .easy to install. Don t hesitate to install!!

Kenzey
13 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Trial period isn't long enough to figure out the app. Who works out for 10 min? I am always happy to pay developers for their good work. However, I need to have time to make sure it will work for me.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 stycznia 2020, fbbbrown

Kenzey, Sorry you feel that way. Just to note there is a 2 week "No Question" return policy. Thanks Brian

Paolo Lorenzo Sison Reinoso
11 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Excellent application. Offers functionalities not offered by Garmin themselves. #HappyYouYear!

Carlos Kamisato
11 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Hola ! Mi F6 no detecta el tipo de ejercicio y las repeticiones .

Michala Lord
7 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.9

I can only seem to get the 10 trial time then it cuts out. I would like to use it for full workout sessions

Prea_Puppy💕
4 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.9

I use this app several days a weeks and Works perfect on my VA4s. Easy is to unlock.

David Vickery
28 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 3.9

Doesn’t work on my Garmin vivoactive 3 so can’t rate the app but the install is problematic...

Odpowiedź producenta
29 grudnia 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having an Installation issue, please remove the app, Restart the watch and reinstall. The Garmin Utility is not installing all the files necessary for the app to run. Please reinstall and when the app is working for you considering updating this review.

David
24 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 3.9

Hola la aplicación me gusta pero el consumo de bateria de mi Vivoavtive 4 a aumentado mucho. He pasado de un 15% diario (aprox) a más de un 25% . De momento la desinstalo, espero que mejore el consumo de bateria. Muchas gracias.

Odpowiedź producenta
26 grudnia 2019, fbbbrown

hola, perdón por tener un problema con la batería, el uso típico de la batería es del 2-3% durante la actividad y del 0% cuando está encantada. El problema es probablemente el nuevo firmware y muchos informes en los foros.garmin.com indican esto. .... hi,sorry your having a battery issue, typical battery use is 2-3% while in activity and 0% when incative. The problem is likely the new firmware and many reports in the forums.garmin.com indicate this.

Jostein Høisen
23 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 3.9

You have to set password. Reset often. And if you don't remember password. Is useless. Don't recommend this app. I use Samsung 10+

Odpowiedź producenta
24 grudnia 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you have an Issue, there were a few updates that may have caused the app to reset. There is no password for my apps. Only use your Email to unlock. If you still an issue please contact me and I will resolved.

Alexander Egizarov
21 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 3.9

Наделали кучу бесполезных функций которые невозможно отключить. Если я хочу сделать 15 минут растяжки, то зачем мне целых 3 экрана с кучей параметров, сетов, HRV и т.д.?

Dustin Halker
8 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 3.8.

Great app with amazing customer support! Had an issue with my watch not being updated and he stepped me through getting it all fixed! Thanks for all the help!

Odpowiedź producenta
24 grudnia 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, glad I could help

Mészáros Árpád
30 listopada 2019 | Wersja 3.8.

Nice app

Odpowiedź producenta
3 grudnia 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Kim Hautman
21 listopada 2019 | Wersja 3.7

I think the watch it's good and accurate, but all of a sudden after an update it stop counting my calories and I don't know how to correct it.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 grudnia 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, calories are based on heart rate. Verify that the heart rate is working (optical or HRM) and the HRM battery is good.

Leo
16 listopada 2019 | Wersja 3.6.1

good app, works perfect for me. Both for strength and cardio training with a clear overview of data. only the heart rate zones are stored incorrectly after a workout. At my user settings I have that zone 5 is from 175 to 194. But after saving the workout, it indicates 167 to 194 in zone 5. The strength app does not use my user settings. How can I make this work perfectly? because it now indicates that I am training in zone 5 above the 167 heart rate.

Odpowiedź producenta
17 listopada 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, contact me directly with your watch type. This could be an issue at the watch or a HeartRate zone settings issue.

mb-DuquesneXC
13 listopada 2019 | Wersja 3.5

Great APP and responsive developer. Quickly fixed an issue in previous version (3.4.1)

Lomakin Vitaliy
12 listopada 2019 | Wersja 3.4.1

Не запускается на fenix 3 hr

Odpowiedź producenta
19 listopada 2019, fbbbrown

проблема была решена в версии 3.7.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.