App Icon

Trening Siłowy+

Opis

Twórca roku Connect IQ 2019</p><p>Wiele próśb o aplikację do ogólnego treningu siłowego, która pozwoli Ci zaoszczędzić trening Cross Fit, 5x5 i BP.</p><p>Jest to aplikacja płatna za 2 USD, a bezpłatna wersja jest ograniczona do 10 minut.</p><p></p><p>Nasze zegarki wymagają lepszego wsparcia podczas treningu (bezpośrednie wsparcie dla: treningu siłowego, kardio i rozciągania).</p><p>Kliknij link „Więcej”, aby rozwinąć tę stronę opisu.</p>

Nowości

Aby kupić za 2 USD USD + opłata PayPal za Aktywację przez e-mail (Aktywacja przez e-mail jest dostępna po dokonaniu płatności, więc nie czekaj!)</p><p>Zakup: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Siła pomocy: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>Odblokuj: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Wymagania

Dodatkowy sprzęt

Kup sprzęt

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pliki FIT (nagrane aktywności)
  • Nagraj dodatkowe informacje w plikach aktywności
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 144)

Justin Morell
7 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 1.20

Like the app being able to log workouts and reps/weight. However, my last workout will not save the ones I select when I try to back out, but When I select other workouts I didn’t do it will save?

Donna Meager
23 maja 2019 | Wersja 1.20

How do you pay for this app? I can't find a link to purchase.

Odpowiedź producenta
23 maja 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, with each of my Apps the information is located in the "What's New" section of the APP. You will find a web Links for Purchase, App Instructions and a FAQ.

Artur Ułański
21 maja 2019 | Wersja 1.20

After each update I've to enter activation code. It's like pain in the *** because sometimes in the middle of training session I've only trial time (10 min) for record activity.

Odpowiedź producenta
23 maja 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing and I understand your problem, I made changes to my unlock system to make unlocking simpler. Until Garmin changes the policy of reseting the Settings File this will still continue to happen whenever I update the app. One suggestion to prevent the Setting from being cleared is to stop the Auto-Update of the IQ APPs in Connect or Express, this will allow you to know of the updates and make the necessary setting updates.

Bart
19 maja 2019 | Wersja 1.20

Paid for the licence... HR shows some random numbers definitely not the real HR tested with external HR monitor and apple watch. External and apple same results. Sport+ difference around -30% -useless

Odpowiedź producenta
19 maja 2019, fbbbrown

Bart, Sorry you are having a problem, I suggest to use the Chest HRM. This is an Issue I took to the Garmin IQ summit, Activity Type Sensor issues. With the Strength activity Type, the Optical Sensor is highly filtered, resulting in lower and slow results. My Strength app does not change the values it only displays the HR value from the firmware. This problem will be displayed in the built-in strength app using the optical sensor, too.

David_Olsboy
15 maja 2019 | Wersja 1.20

I like the app. Would have given it 4-5 Starr’s but it quit working and wants to charge again to download. Too bad

Odpowiedź producenta
15 maja 2019, fbbbrown

David, thanks for reviewing. If you already purchased and your app reverted to trail mode enter your email again. The app will unlock.

Chris Karam
12 maja 2019 | Wersja 1.20

Nice app, used it the first time this morning and worked like a charm. Crossed over to MyFitnessPal logging as well (doesn't always happen with some Garmen workouts like Yoga). Good job.

Odpowiedź producenta
15 maja 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and glad I could help.

Ua
1 maja 2019 | Wersja 1.19

I'm not giving it 1 star because I don't think it DIDN'T do what it was supposed to... the problem is I'm not sure it will do what I'm looking for. So I attempted to install. It will not come off of my watch now! I take instruction well, let me know if I'm missing something!

Odpowiedź producenta
1 maja 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, but the problem your describing is an Installer problem. IQ apps have no functionality with install/uninstall. If the app is in favorites, it will need to be removed from favorites before uninstalling.

Jimmy
29 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja 1.19

The App looks good and I would be prepared to give it more stars if the Rep count actually worked in Connect, the App could sense activities and rest time. Unfortunately the default Garmin App is far better in these cases.

Odpowiedź producenta
30 kwietnia 2019, fbbbrown

Jimmy, sorry you feel that way, but this app is not intended to do automatic set/rep detection. This app is to mimic the older Strength Training app that does NOT do the Automatic rep/set detection. This is due to the CIQ 2.4 or newer Garmin Strength app does not work and that is why I created this app. The Garmin Strength app automatic set/rep detection will give flakey results and is inconsistent.. Laps/sets are registered in the Strength+ App. The Lap cannot be viewed in the Garmin Connect Mobile app but are visible in the Connect.garmin.com website. This is due to the Connect mobile is setup for the automatic rep/set detection.. The Strength+ App is intended to count your total sets, provide a rest timer between sets and give alternative calorie calculations.

Adam Savant
23 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja 1.19

Hi Great App. Is there a way to change the weights you are using from the watch or do I have to use the app? I might be missing something here, but it would be nice to not have to use the phone everytime I change the weight. Good work, Great App. Regards Adam

Matthew Kubly
11 kwietnia 2019 | Wersja 1.19

I’ve been using this app for almost 2 years now and I would have given it 5 stars if it weren’t for two issues. 1. Everytime I update the application it reverts back to the trial version and I have to do a number of syncs, restarts, and deleting/ reinputing the premium activation code to get it back to the version I paid for. 2. This seems to be the only app I have that has trouble getting a decently accurate heart rate. I understand it’s not going to be perfect but especially recently it’s been really bad, and since it’s not getting an accurate heart rate the calories burned are way off as well. For example I was doing a crossfit workout. I took my heart rate manually and I was at about 150 BPM and the app said I was at 86. I really enjoy this app so please fix these issues, when I notice the issues fixed I will be happy to change my review to 5 stars.

Odpowiedź producenta
11 kwietnia 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, Matthew these are both areas that are dictated by Garmin. With recent updates with Connect, the settings file has been saved therefore settings are maintained. Noticing the requests by users to make my unlock method easier and maintainable, most apps no longer require a code. For the Sensor issue that you mention, this is larger problem than HeartRate and the strength training. I am working with Garmin to remove Sensor Activity Type Restrictions. In your case, the Heart Rate is being highly averaged resulting will the high and lows are lost.

Marco
29 marca 2019 | Wersja 1.19

Buf fixed, it works

Odpowiedź producenta
10 kwietnia 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for helping!

Marco
28 marca 2019 | Wersja 1.18

Non funziona! Rimane la scritta IQ! It doesn't works! It rest the logo IQ!

Odpowiedź producenta
28 marca 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having and issue. I responded to your emailed and this is a Connect installer issue. To correct, Uninstall the app, restart your watch and reinstall. Please update this review when it works for you. Thanks Brian.

Mark
26 marca 2019 | Wersja 1.18

Just purchased this app but GPS doesn't work.

Odpowiedź producenta
28 marca 2019, fbbbrown

Mark, I was able to get the GPS to work on a F5+, email me directly with what watch type your using. I can recompile with IQ SDK 3.0.8.

Carlos Andrés Sepúlveda Calle
25 marca 2019 | Wersja 1.18

Aún no me llega el código de confirmación, me ayudan por favor ? Gracias

Odpowiedź producenta
25 marca 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión y recibí su correo electrónico también. Envié su código y es probable que el código original esté en su carpeta de SPAM. Por favor, actualice su revisión. Gracias. .... Thanks for review and I got your email too. I sent your code and the original code is likely in your SPAM Folder. Please update your review. thanks. ....

Dimon
20 marca 2019 | Wersja 1.17.0

Hello, I bought the full package of services and do not know how to activate it. I would be grateful if you leave instructions on how to get all the features from this application.

Odpowiedź producenta
20 marca 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the information you seek is located on the app page “What’s New” section. Once you find the How To, please update your review. Thanks Brian.

Wesley Moore
2 marca 2019 | Wersja 1.17.0

When I open training+ on my fenix 3 it just shows “IQ!” HELP?

Odpowiedź producenta
2 marca 2019, fbbbrown

Wesley, I emailed you directly. please update your review. thanks Brian

Kyle Blevins
9 lutego 2019 | Wersja 1.15.0

This app must actually work on most devices, but definitely not well on my Fenix 3 hr. Lap presses / sets don’t even sync with connect.

Odpowiedź producenta
10 lutego 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. The lap presses are there but cannot be viewed in Connect App, if you view your activity in http://connect.garmin.com or third party viewer they will be there. With your input, I will add the total sets to the IQ section for the next update. Please update this review when I add sets as a IQ data. Thanks Brian

Maialen
16 stycznia 2019 | Wersja 1.14

Aun no la he utilizado, me gustaría saber cómo funciona.

Odpowiedź producenta
25 stycznia 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión, visite el enlace de esta página y le dará lo que está buscando.

Ladislav
16 stycznia 2019 | Wersja 1.14

does this app support the Czech language? Thank you

Odpowiedź producenta
16 stycznia 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, yes there is Czech.

Istvan Molnar
15 stycznia 2019 | Wersja 1.14

Great app, highly recommended!

Odpowiedź producenta
16 stycznia 2019, fbbbrown

thanks!

Seanbah999
11 stycznia 2019 | Wersja 1.14

I use with 5x5 and is a great companion with the Strong lift app on my phone. I got the entire bundle since the price was so cheap and is a one time buy. Much better than other developers are doing with a monthly fee.

Odpowiedź producenta
14 stycznia 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Skippy
6 stycznia 2019 | Wersja 1.14

excellent app - solved on of my bug bears with the 235 which is that it gave me no option for weight training and I also had to put in the icon manually in Garmin connect calendar after the workout - this app solves those issues and also the developer offers a suite of apps for $4.50 which really extends the functionality of the 235 so I bought them all!

Odpowiedź producenta
8 stycznia 2019, fbbbrown

thanks skippy!

Tom
21 grudnia 2018 | Wersja 1.14

how to get get the full version

Odpowiedź producenta
21 grudnia 2018, fbbbrown

Tom, Thanks for reviewing! Please update this review. Brian From the “Whats New” Section: To purchase for 99 cents +PayPal fee for the unlock code (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!) Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ Strength Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/ FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble

Emmanuel Cruz
18 grudnia 2018 | Wersja 1.13

Okay, so I had given this app one star because it worked great and then reverted back to the trial period after updating my device. However, my concerns were answered promptly, and the issue resolved. It's a good gym app. ***Also, I'd like to add to those that have a similar problem (for Epix), make sure you do a master reset (hold UP button, then SETTINGS, then SYSTEM, then RESTORE DEFAULTS) after uninstalling the app if it reverts to trial period. After reinstalling it, hold the LIGHT button, then POWER OFF, restart it, reconnect it to your computer and use Garmin Express to put in your code and paypal e-mail. I had to do things in that specific sequence in order to make it work.

Odpowiedź producenta
19 grudnia 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and glad I could help! I updated strength today to add additional languages, there is no source code changes, so no need to update, unless you would want the a different language.

RosaGuerraMellado
19 listopada 2018 | Wersja 1.12.1

Hola. Dónde se introduce el código?

Odpowiedź producenta
19 listopada 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, here is help to enter your code. http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.