App Icon

Trening Siłowy+

Opis

Twórca roku Connect IQ 2019</p><p>Wiele próśb o aplikację do ogólnego treningu siłowego, która pozwoli Ci zaoszczędzić trening Cross Fit, 5x5 i BP.</p><p>Jest to aplikacja płatna za 2 USD, a bezpłatna wersja jest ograniczona do 10 minut.</p><p></p><p>Nasze zegarki wymagają lepszego wsparcia podczas treningu (bezpośrednie wsparcie dla: treningu siłowego, kardio i rozciągania).</p><p>Kliknij link „Więcej”, aby rozwinąć tę stronę opisu.</p>

Nowości

Aby kupić za 2 USD USD + opłata za Aktywację przez e-mail (Aktywacja przez e-mail jest dostępna po dokonaniu płatności, więc nie czekaj!)</p><p>Zakup: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Siła pomocy: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>Odblokuj: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Wymagania

Dodatkowy sprzęt

Kup sprzęt

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pliki FIT (nagrane aktywności)
  • Nagraj dodatkowe informacje w plikach aktywności
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 256)

Richard R Dort
9 maja 2020 | Wersja 3.13

Looks awesome, I really love swipe to start and end sets, but just to busy for me at this point as I'm not a big strength training person. But I feel that even if you are a bit more into it than I am your find it very useful. Definitely recommend trying it for yourself.

Odpowiedź producenta
14 sierpnia 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks Richard! Keep Strong

Joshua Donaldson
30 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 3.13

Just restarts my watch every time I try to start it. Have reinstalled and same issue.

Odpowiedź producenta
1 maja 2020, fbbbrown

Joshua sorry your having an issue, this is a watch issue. Your history is likely full and there is no room for new data. Contact me and i will give you the simple solution. If you use the contact developer link, be sure to include an email so i can contact you.

Jake Gunning
27 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 3.13

It was great...until it stops after 10 minutes even though I paid $2 for the app??? Can someone help me??

Odpowiedź producenta
27 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

Jake thanks for reviewing, There was an update, please reenter your purchase email and the app will unlock.

8
25 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 3.13

GOOD APP GOOD DEAL เป็นแอฟที่ต้องซื้อหลังจากได้ทดลองใช้แค่ 10 นาที มันมีประโยชน์สำหรับฉันมากๆ [email protected]ail.com

Odpowiedź producenta
27 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing!

Adam
22 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 3.12

Works well for ten minutes... Disappointed that after paying the $2 USD it still stops at 10 minutes...

Odpowiedź producenta
23 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

Adam sorry you are having an issue. Please contact me so I can help you get your app working. This could be a simple typo in your purchase email or a Garmin Connect Auto-Update issue.

Lauren Foy
21 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 3.12

Nice idea but stopped using it after continually being limited to 10 mins AFTER I paid the $2. I bought it hoping that the app would be easier to use and less time consuming (i.e., ease of use and less time entering reps/data during CF type workouts). I was very disappointed.  The app/website are not intuitive/user-friendly which is frustrating in addition to the waste of $2 that did not  track more than 10 mins of a workout. I'm a busy person, I don't want to waste precious workout time trying to problem-solve an app on my watch.

Odpowiedź producenta
23 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

Lauren sorry you are having an issue. I contacted you directly and you did not respond. Please contact me so I can help you get your app working. This could be a simple typo in your purchase email or a Garmin Connect Auto-Update issue.

Travis B
20 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 3.12

Best I’ve found for strength training. Great data during and post workout. Thanks

Odpowiedź producenta
23 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks Travis B

i'mThatGuy.
20 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 3.11.1

I have been using this app since mid-2018 with a FR645 and now a VA4, this app works perfectly on my VA4. Highly recommended.

Odpowiedź producenta
23 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Huw Bevan
18 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 3.11.1

Bought the pro version but don’t seem to be able to enter the custom number of sets I want to do. It will only count up sets for the total workout when you press the lap timer. I need to be able to choose the number of sets per exercise I.e 4 sets with 90 secs rest in between and then have that set count reset when I move onto the next exercise

Valerio
12 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 3.11.1

All right but even if I put in pause, the stopwatch continues to run..

Odpowiedź producenta
15 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the current update corrects the Resume function and stops the timer.

Jon Taylor
5 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 3.11.1

Bought the Strength App, and seemed ok. However it provides a few different workout screens (Cardio, 5X5A/B etc). However when customizing the individual workouts (for example cardio --- laps etc) the other workouts take on the same layouts. In other words they are all the same and cannot be customized to the specific workout so there is no point to having the 5 or 6 workouts. Contacted developer and got an answer that did not do anything tried 2 more times and no response. I would not bother with this app till the various screens can be detailed to showing the information you want to see,

Odpowiedź producenta
5 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

Jon sorry you feel that way but I answer all of my emails and i only got one from you which i replied. Sorry custom screens for each activity would require vast memory that is limited by Garmin depending on watch model. Remember the target is a small wearable watch, not a computer or cell phone with more processor and memory. Most users rather have data over user interface. I try to give as much as possible and I understand i cannot make everyone happy, but i still try. Keep lifting :) brian.

Lilian
26 marca 2020 | Wersja 3.11.1

Paid for all the apps and I just wish there was some documentation. I figured out some of the values, but basically I don´t understand the screen at all, e.g. what´s the green bar? There´s some documentation (i.e. dev updates) that mention calorie calculation methods - not there in the settings. I have different figures in the activity in GC, though. Am I supposed to manually pick one and change the activity, afterwards? Same for number of sets and workout time - those values are zero in GC, only available as "connect IQ" figures. Settings in CIQ just gives me an "error occured". Oh, and last but not least: The app crashed while saving and made my watch (FR 245) reboot.

Odpowiedź producenta
5 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, check out my website fbbbrown.com there is a section for app data and help. The green bar us the battery value.

German Tarazona
24 marca 2020 | Wersja 3.11.1

Great support! Best option for crossfit

Odpowiedź producenta
5 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and glad i could help.

mb-DuquesneXC
22 marca 2020 | Wersja 3.11

Good app while I'm at home doing my lifting for next fall XC running.

Odpowiedź producenta
5 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

i'mThatGuy.
22 marca 2020 | Wersja 3.11

great for in home workouts, it saves my les mills workouts with the correct name.

Odpowiedź producenta
5 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

Thank you :)

Joni Mansikkamäki
14 marca 2020 | Wersja 3.11

Normal garmin cardio exercise shows breathing information, but this doesnt .

Odpowiedź producenta
5 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing at this time breathing data is not available to CIQ.

Nicholas D’Angelo
8 marca 2020 | Wersja 3.11

Updating my review due to following the developers fix / comment on this issue.

Odpowiedź producenta
5 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

Glad i could help and thanks for reviewing.

Nicholas D’Angelo
7 marca 2020 | Wersja 3.10.2

I have the paid version and when this app works, it works ok. However, like the other apps I have from this developer, every time I launch it, I get an IQ error and have to reboot the watch, or the app crashes and reboots my watch (fenix3 HR) very frustrating.

Odpowiedź producenta
7 marca 2020, fbbbrown

Nicholas you are experiencing a Fenix 3 bug when the device memory is full of activities and applications. The Fenix 3 runs out of space causes a crash. That is not this apps fault. Keep your activity history clear and your issues will go away. I suggest to contact me directly I can explain further if needed. Please update your review, once you discover it is the F3 software.

DAVID NGUYEN
6 marca 2020 | Wersja 3.10.2

Recent update make it wonky (Vivoactive 4). Heart rate doesn't update continuelessly like it did before. Is there some new setting I'm not aware of?

Odpowiedź producenta
5 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

I updated again, i believe the issue was the previous SDK.

Prea_Puppy💕
29 lutego 2020 | Wersja 3.10.2

Great Update! Love the new rest timer.

Odpowiedź producenta
5 kwietnia 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

flocke1
28 lutego 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Leider sind die 10min zum testen zu kurz und in der Beschreibung fehlt das es ein Jahresabo ist.

Alejandro González Pernas
17 lutego 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Hola,como se configura para que te mida todo el entrenamiento de fuerza en Gim porque lo instalé ayer y hoy lo probé y a lado 10 min paró y m lo guardo? Gracias

Fernando Machado
5 lutego 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Não consigo tirar a faixa vermelha da avaliação no meu Garmin 520 plus

Odpowiedź producenta
5 lutego 2020, fbbbrown

desculpe o seu problema, entre em contato comigo, pode ter havido um erro de digitação ou erro simples na compra que está causando o problema..... sorry your having a problem contact me, there may have been an been a typo or simple mistake at purchase that is causing your issue.

Davide
3 lutego 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Ma per calisthenics cosa è meglio impostare come attività? Grazie

Ivan
2 lutego 2020 | Wersja 3.9

Вобще непонятное приложение,даже интервалы периодов работа-отдых,нет возможности выставить.Только таймер обратного отсчета,что момно заменить обычным таймером.Вобще ерунда очередная

Odpowiedź producenta
3 lutego 2020, fbbbrown

К сожалению, вы считаете, что таким образом это приложение является единственным, чтобы обеспечить оповещение о калорийности и сердечный монитор с ВСР для восстановления здоровья. Есть запланированное обновление, которое добавит настраиваемые таймеры и встроенные тренировки.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.