App Icon

dwMap

Opis

Announcing V3 of dwMap! V3 is a major rewrite, making use of the latest Garmin tools, and as well as refining all the core dwMap features it adds:</p><p>• New map & data field page designs with larger fonts • Manual Lap button</p><p>For Premium subscribers it also adds:</p><p>• Background map images (Google Maps, etc) on many watch models • Workout zone alerts for HR, speed, etc • New Naviga...

Nowości

• Epix watch owners, please contact us at info@dynamic.watch for a special build of V3</p><p>• FAQ for common support questions: http://is.gd/dwhelp#troubleshooting</p><p>• Email info@dynamic.watch for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pliki FIT (nagrane aktywności)
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 767)

Simon Urban
20 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

Absolutely brilliant

Tony Jakins
18 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

Great App. Once I'd worked out the best way to use it for my device I told my friends.

김용태
17 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

How use the vivoactice3?

Odpowiedź producenta
18 kwiecień 2018, mappicus

Please contact us at info@dynamic.watch and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Daniele
17 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

Fenix 3 hr reboot after starting application

Odpowiedź producenta
18 kwiecień 2018, mappicus

Please contact us at info@dynamic.watch and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Christian
17 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

Para no perderte esta bien. Pero se debería ver un mapa tipo google maps que no se si de pago lo podras poner. He hecho una ruta en bici y el tiempo parado me lo ha contado como si estuviera en movimiento. Deberias poder configurar los datos que quieres que te muestre. La seguire probando

Odpowiedź producenta
18 kwiecień 2018, mappicus

Contáctenos en info@dynamic.watch y estaremos encantados de guiarlo. Ayuda detallada (en varios idiomas gracias a Google Translate) también está disponible en http://dynamic.watch/help#linkwatch (Es posible que no veamos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos).

Adrian
17 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

Como debo de hacer para que me funcione el dwmap ?

Odpowiedź producenta
17 kwiecień 2018, mappicus

Contáctenos en info@dynamic.watch y estaremos encantados de guiarlo. Ayuda detallada (en varios idiomas gracias a Google Translate) también está disponible en   http://dynamic.watch/help#linkwatch (Es posible que no veamos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos).

Alfredo
16 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

La versión 3 mejora muchísimo una aplicación que ya era muy buena Version 3 greatly improves an application that was already very good

kestrelbiker
15 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

Support reply was almost instant, and on Sunday. Quick resolution with my issue. Thanks Marcus.

Julian Centurion
14 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

Crear app!! I just began todo use It, but I like it. Thank u for the work. I m going to upgrade

Paul Johnstone
13 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

Great app easy to use !!

Lucas
12 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

Excellent App! Quick response to emails. Transformed my Forerunner 235 into a proper off road trail running watch. Keep up the good work.

Green Chiang
10 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

A good and useful app.

Paweł Pakuła
9 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

Absolutely awesome! Brilliant work!!!

Mark Dold
8 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

New update is great. Really like the new functionality to quickly switch between data and map screens. Super app support as well.

Jacek Szymański
6 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

Premium is a very good application. Please correct or add one more option to stop route - exit without saving data. Occasionally necessary. Ps. Why, when i choose IQApp the GPS signal strenght is crossed?

Odpowiedź producenta
6 kwiecień 2018, mappicus

Jacek, this is a deliberate choice in the user interface. We wanted to eliminate the chance that a user can inadvertently exit an activity without saving, but, since we are extremely short of memory on the watch, we did not want to add extra code to add a confirmation step. We understand that users can find this inconvenient when they are first trying and testing the app, but quickly get used to it when they are using it normally. The unwanted activity can, of course, be deleted later in History and/or Garmin Connect. Re the GPS signal strength icon, please contact us at info@dynamic.watch and we'd be delighted to help you further on that as we would need additional info on what you are seeing. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Johannes Michielsen
5 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

This is truly a killer app. The free version is great, the premium version is even better, offering very fine turn-by-turn-navigation. Believe me, I don't have any shares in dwMap, but I can recommend this app to everyone ;-)

Arif Sulistio
5 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

Great Application. I use for trail running

Klaus Hudelist
5 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V3.0.0053

Simply great!

Ryan Brayshaw
1 kwiecień 2018 | Wersja V2.2.0032

Best app for creating routes and saving them directly to your watch all on the iPhone ...

Filip Kennis
30 marzec 2018 | Wersja V2.2.0032

Great app. I often use while travelling to create a running course and upload it to my watch!

Alexandre Goutard
30 marzec 2018 | Wersja V2.2.0032

How can i change the north up to the track up mode ? I have a Garmin Forerunner 230.

Odpowiedź producenta
30 marzec 2018, mappicus

This is in Watch Settings on the website, https://dynamic.watch/settings. Please contact us at info@dynamic.watch if you have any further questions. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Patricia
25 marzec 2018 | Wersja V2.2.0032

tengo forerruner 235 al activar la aplicación comienza a buscar el gps y no lo encuentra ya que no esta activado, como puedo activarlo??

Odpowiedź producenta
25 marzec 2018, mappicus

Es posible que deba esperar más tiempo. dwMap espera hasta que digas "tener GPS" hasta que tengas una buena señal, no solo una débil. Contáctenos en info@dynamic.watch y estaremos encantados de ayudarlo a solucionar su problema. (Podríamos no detectar una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos).

Nagy_Miklos
24 marzec 2018 | Wersja V2.2.0032

Excelent tool, easy to create new routes, very usefull for my Vivoactive 3.

Evan
23 marzec 2018 | Wersja V2.2.0032

Liked the free version so I upgraded to premium. It won’t like to my Garmin connect account. Keeps saying “unable to access your account.” Is there a fix for this? I would love to import routes from my previous runs.

Odpowiedź producenta
24 marzec 2018, mappicus

Please contact us at info@dynamic.watch and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Godfried Van Bever
19 marzec 2018 | Wersja V2.2.0032

Zeer goed

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.