App Icon

dwMap

Opis

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

Nowości

• Now supports Fenix 6, vivoactive 4 and Venu</p><p>• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pliki FIT (nagrane aktywności)
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 1 003)

Şükrü Hakan ŞAMLI
30 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

Neden çalıştıramıyorummmmmm?

Odpowiedź producenta
30 września 2019, mappicus

Lütfen bizimle [email protected] adresinden iletişime geçin; sorununuzu gidermenize yardımcı olmaktan memnuniyet duyarız. (Teknik destek sorusunu birkaç günlüğüne burada gözden geçirme aşamasında bulmayabiliriz, ancak e-postalara derhal yanıt veririz.)

eloi.masso
29 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

Problems for sign up

Odpowiedź producenta
29 września 2019, mappicus

Eloi, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Andreas Elvelin
28 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

Might be good, however I will not create, yet another, account. Seems one can't do anything without accounts for everything. Do an account free version and I'll consider it.

Patrick
24 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

good tool, even for free ! Marcus from the support helped me to fix one setting issue, now DWMAP gives me the service very useful on my Forerunner 235 have fun you all

Pito
24 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

Useful application and very good support.

PT
23 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

Great looking app, and will update review after using on the ground. Thought it was a bit complicated to set up, however after contacting support(Marcus) and following his advice, was very easy. Defiantly worth a go.

Jeannette van den Beuken
21 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

Erg handig als je wilt lopen in een omgeving waar je niet bekend bent.

Richard Smith
20 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

Thought for ages now that the Forerunner235 didnt support GPX files, then out the blue I received an email from Garmin with a link to 'dwMap'. Thought i'd give it a go, the download, install and set up were simple to follow, the route I uploaded appears on the watch, just need to run it now to check all is good but initial findings are all positive. Many thanks.

Andreas Simonsson
13 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

The route planning tool is excellent! The support is even better! Thanks Marcus for great support.

Angel Atanasov
10 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

It is very complicated. I can't link my watch.

Odpowiedź producenta
10 września 2019, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you get started. We also have a Get Started guide in four languages at https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Jenny Wikman
10 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

Upsides: Easy to use, easy to sync with watch, great instructions on website, 10/10 customer support. Downside: I use it when riding single tracks on my mtb and a lot of times when I’m in the woods I’m told I’m off route when I’m not. I guess this has more to do with the GPS access in my watch rather than the dwmap app though.

Joseph Prather
9 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

I am enjoying using the dynamic watch app. It works well with my Garmin vivoactive 3. I also appreciate the rapid response I received from their app support. It is a great app. I highly recommend it.

Juan Antonio
8 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

Llevo casi 1 año usando esta aplicación para rutas de Senderismo y montañismo y la recomiendo totalmente, fácil y muy intuitiva junto con la aplicación móvil.

James Smith
7 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

The app is fantastic. The only reason I haven’t upgraded to premium is that the background maps are not available for the 235. Are there any plans to make background maps available on the 235?

Nas
6 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

fantastic app. 1. It is reliable. As soon as i add a route the route is available in my watch. no struggling with syncing, restart, etc. etc. etc. 2. The app is easy to use with a simple web interface 3. The routes can be used with the maps in your watch if you have for example fenix 5x

AlePapag
3 września 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

Great app, one of the most useful. It allows me to enjoy new routes without carrying my mobile. I owe a Forerunner 235. Alessandro

Ralf Fischer
29 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

brings navigation to my Forerunner 230, which does not have that feature originally. Installation is easy and use is not complicated. So nothing to complain about.

Moses
28 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

I just started using dynamicwatch the free version. And wanted to explore a little bit of its functionality. I checked it out on some of the hikes I did in North America using the "Route planner" feature and it works very well. No problem. Then I tried some hikes I wanted to do in Hong Kong but the route planner didn't work so I emailed dynamicwatch for help. To my surprise I got response from Marcus very shortly after. Then after a few iterations and tries he solved my problems. Very patience and very professional. I have yet to do a field test on my hike using my watch once I download my route to my watch. But so far the help and support was very good. Thank you Marcus.

Aleksi Leminen
24 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

This app has been awesome when walking with dogs in the forest. I can create a route to go along paths. No phone needed while walking. Also a must have app for biking! Sadly there is no way to pan the map. Also, widgets cannot be accessed while an excercise is active. For example, this makes controlling music on my VA3M impossible while using this app. Because of these two shortcomings I have to take two stars away.

Thomas Chevrier
22 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

The maps are way too old... apologies. For routing definitely a key consideration is up to date maps!! Otherwise, im really not sure what is the point. My neighborhood is off by several years... :-s

Odpowiedź producenta
22 sierpnia 2019, mappicus

Thomas, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Our maps are based on the industry-standard OpenStreetMaps data, and also our platform works with routes from other providers so you are not tied to our maps at all anyway.

Kai Bergemann
21 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

Works perfectly on my forerunner 235 with a simple and self-explaining web configuration. I had some difficulties with the functionality back-is-lap versus back-is-page; the level of support I have received via email is definetly 5 stars. Thanks Marcus, for the perfect answer within minutes!

Atis Stepe
21 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

Provides the features as described with my Vivoactive 3. I tried the basic version for a few days and was pleased enough to pay for the premium version, something I very rarely do. The premium version adds an overlay map to the route displayed along with other customizations. I had some difficulty getting it to work for me. I contacted the designer and got assistance the same day and got it working after three e-mails. To be honest my difficulties were causes by my simply not following directions clearly. Support was outstanding. In closing the app provided features I never expected to have on this watch.

David Cowie
20 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

Perfect IQ App for my Garmin 235 which doesn't have mapping built-in. I use this when going on holiday to follow unfamiliar running routes, only using my watch. I have my phone as a backup but never ideal to run with this in your hand. Support is A+ from the team and they worked diligently to resolve my problem (was permissions). Highly recommend this App.

Constantin
20 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

This is from a functional point of view what should be the core of a Garmin watch for hikers and in general outdoor activities. On my Fenix 3, there is no built-in capability to send gpx points and routes directly from my phone to the smartwatch, nor an interface suitable to guide you to follow a predefined route. This app does all of this except for .... in order to load the route you need to be connected to the internet and upload the data first from phone to their website, then download it back to the app on the phone and then send it to the watch! Really? Why your app can't load the route directly from my phone and send to watch? You do realize that the whole point of your app is to use it in the wild most of the time away from the grid?! This blow the whole thing you created.

Odpowiedź producenta
20 sierpnia 2019, mappicus

Constantin, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help guide you on how to achieve exactly what you want. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

James Ewing
20 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja V3.1.0057

Great app, does exactly what I need and navigating interface is not as confusing as some of the alternatives I've tried. Perfect for trail runs. Helpful and speedy support too if you have any questions/issues!

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.