App Icon

Huihai GT Watch

Opis

Please use the "Contact developer" field for bug reporting and change requests. I will try to response for questions and ideas.</p><p>*****</p><p>Sporty watch face with high customization abilities. Cool graphic with symbols for each value shown on the screen. Custom font with Italic styling for time and date. The face is FREE but if you like it you can send donation to the developer from the link https://www.paypal.me/HeikkiKorhonen</p>

Nowości

1.6.2 - 29.03.2021</p><p>- Added checks if SDK version is below 3.2 (no weather support...)</p><p>1.6.1 - 26.03.2021</p><p>- Fixed minor bug from seconds area</p><p>1.6 - 25.03.2021</p><p>- Removed all background services (Currently GPS is not working, no sunset/rise data atm)</p><p>- Garmin weather services taken in to use</p><p>1.5 - 22.10.2020</p><p>- Moved to 3.2.3 SDK</p><p>- Preparing some improvements with new weather feature</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 186)

Michele
28 maja 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

Five stars if you will add the chance to add the body battery value on the fields, for the rest is a good watchface

Odpowiedź producenta
30 maja 2021, H3ikki

Then we'll need to wait until Garmin will release the data to developers (currently it can't be done...)

Marcin
18 maja 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

That was great !!

Unicron
18 maja 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

Was great, but in order to use it I have to uninstall/reinstall every time I change faces or settings as this is constantly stuck in error

Rudy Hafizan
14 maja 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

Cannot use it after modify setting

Patrick
10 maja 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

My favorite watchface so far but the weather stopped working in recent updates.

Garrett
9 maja 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

Fantastic! Love it! It's so customizable.

URichter
6 maja 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

I like it but how can I switch from 12h to 24h time?

Odpowiedź producenta
10 maja 2021, H3ikki

The setting can be found from watch general setting

Elmin
26 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

Good

FAUTRAI
25 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

Fonctionne parfaitement, personnalisation des données extra! Mon écran préféré!

Alejandro Torres
16 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

Bien, pero creo está consumiendo más batería

Sany
16 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

I suspect it sucks up battery life... one night, I lost 50% battery...

Odpowiedź producenta
20 kwietnia 2021, H3ikki

Hi Sany, The high battery consumption is not directly caused by the watch face and it is not something that every user is affected. I have had improved battery life after the latest update. Please boot the watch and also the phone that is connected to the watch since I have seen that the phone can cause huge battery drainage with excess ble communication to the watch.

Fred
7 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

My favorite watch face I lire it

🏃‍♂️Dr.Praveen K. Hoskote 🚴 🏋️‍♀️
2 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

Truly awesome. Of all the watch faces I tried, this one is truly god and is really wonderful. I really appreciate the edits of the developers and thanks a lot for this wonderful beauty.

Paulo Nóbrega
26 marca 2021 | Wersja 1.6

Beautiful and very customizable. Love it. In my Garmin 245 the calories show don't match the ones I see in the Garmin connect. I was hoping it was the remaining calories, but something's not right. Still, love it

Philippe
4 marca 2021 | Wersja 1.5

Super nice watch face ! That's my main one. Thank you

Charlie
12 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5

New review since couldn't edit the old. Weather started to work after a couple of days. Now it's perfect in my eyes.

Odpowiedź producenta
14 lutego 2021, H3ikki

Thanks for the review. Good that it is working now!

NAKANO Hajime
17 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5

Hello, Thank you for very smart watch face! What is the meaning "Custom Bar Start / Goal" ? I enterd some numbers, but it seems no change... (on Vivoactive 4)

Odpowiedź producenta
17 stycznia 2021, H3ikki

Hi and thanks for review. The custom bar can do almost anything... Easy example is that if one selects Battery as data, goal to 100 and start to 0. This configuration will show the battery value "graphically". The current battery state is shown on bar. The same goes for the rest except for the move bar that is taken from Garmin and start&goal won't effect to bar.

Pranav Shah
15 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5

My fav watch face! No cons

Ingrid
13 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5

Manque les phases de la lune sinon génial

Bogdan
2 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5

One of the best watch faces from the market. A great modern look, very editable. It has indeed a bug regarding the week number, but i really hope that the developer takes some time to make it perfect.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 stycznia 2021, H3ikki

Thanks for the review. Since the wee has now changed that is working. New improvements are coming in the future.

Jonas Larsson
1 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5

One of the best watch faces, but week number is bugged, and crashes it now when we have a new year but still week 53.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 stycznia 2021, H3ikki

Thanks for the review. I didn't have the time to fix the issue and now when the week has changed it is working again. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Andrea Colombo
27 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Very beautiful design and colors. Extremely customizable! I think that can be improved the custom bar.

Tobi
26 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5

How much is the Batterie drain ?

Narit Trachuentong
20 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Great

Francisca Sandoval Avalos
19 listopada 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Luego de una actualización de garmin, mi forerunner 245 music muestra las calorías. Muy buena pantalla y ahora mejor con la actualización. Gracias.

Odpowiedź producenta
22 listopada 2020, H3ikki

Gracias

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.