App Icon

Huihai GT Watch

Opis

Please use the "Contact developer" field for bug reporting and change requests. I will try to response for questions and ideas.</p><p>*****</p><p>Sporty watch face with high customization abilities. Cool graphic with symbols for each value shown on the screen. Custom font with Italic styling for time and date. The face is FREE but if you like it you can send donation to the developer from the link https://www.paypal.me/HeikkiKorhonen</p>

Nowości

1.6.4 - 13.06.2022</p><p>- Moved to SDK 4.1.4</p><p>- Brought back always on seconds! Plenty of requests</p><p>- Added new models</p><p>- Bug fixes</p><p>1.6.3 - 21.11.2021</p><p>- Fixed no weather bug that caused crash if no weather information was available</p><p>- Fixed the sunset/sun rise issue with latest GPS location</p><p>- Removed seconds if low power is activated</p><p>1.6.2 - 29.03.2021</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 212)

URichter
6 maja 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

I like it but how can I switch from 12h to 24h time?

Odpowiedź producenta
10 maja 2021, H3ikki

The setting can be found from watch general setting

Elmin
26 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

Good

FAUTRAI
25 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

Fonctionne parfaitement, personnalisation des données extra! Mon écran préféré!

Alejandro Torres
16 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

Bien, pero creo está consumiendo más batería

Sany
16 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

I suspect it sucks up battery life... one night, I lost 50% battery...

Odpowiedź producenta
20 kwietnia 2021, H3ikki

Hi Sany, The high battery consumption is not directly caused by the watch face and it is not something that every user is affected. I have had improved battery life after the latest update. Please boot the watch and also the phone that is connected to the watch since I have seen that the phone can cause huge battery drainage with excess ble communication to the watch.

Fred
7 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

My favorite watch face I lire it

🏃‍♂️Dr.Praveen K. Hoskote 🚴 🏋️‍♀️
2 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja 1.6.2

Truly awesome. Of all the watch faces I tried, this one is truly god and is really wonderful. I really appreciate the edits of the developers and thanks a lot for this wonderful beauty.

Paulo Nóbrega
26 marca 2021 | Wersja 1.6

Beautiful and very customizable. Love it. In my Garmin 245 the calories show don't match the ones I see in the Garmin connect. I was hoping it was the remaining calories, but something's not right. Still, love it

Philippe
4 marca 2021 | Wersja 1.5

Super nice watch face ! That's my main one. Thank you

Charlie
12 lutego 2021 | Wersja 1.5

New review since couldn't edit the old. Weather started to work after a couple of days. Now it's perfect in my eyes.

Odpowiedź producenta
14 lutego 2021, H3ikki

Thanks for the review. Good that it is working now!

NAKArmin👣 #нетвойне
17 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5

Hello, Thank you for very smart watch face! What is the meaning "Custom Bar Start / Goal" ? I enterd some numbers, but it seems no change... (on Vivoactive 4)

Odpowiedź producenta
17 stycznia 2021, H3ikki

Hi and thanks for review. The custom bar can do almost anything... Easy example is that if one selects Battery as data, goal to 100 and start to 0. This configuration will show the battery value "graphically". The current battery state is shown on bar. The same goes for the rest except for the move bar that is taken from Garmin and start&goal won't effect to bar.

Pranav Shah
15 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5

My fav watch face! No cons

Ingrid
13 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5

Manque les phases de la lune sinon génial

Bogdan
2 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5

One of the best watch faces from the market. A great modern look, very editable. It has indeed a bug regarding the week number, but i really hope that the developer takes some time to make it perfect.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 stycznia 2021, H3ikki

Thanks for the review. Since the wee has now changed that is working. New improvements are coming in the future.

Jonas Larsson
1 stycznia 2021 | Wersja 1.5

One of the best watch faces, but week number is bugged, and crashes it now when we have a new year but still week 53.

Odpowiedź producenta
3 stycznia 2021, H3ikki

Thanks for the review. I didn't have the time to fix the issue and now when the week has changed it is working again. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Andrea Colombo
27 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Very beautiful design and colors. Extremely customizable! I think that can be improved the custom bar.

Tobi
26 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5

How much is the Batterie drain ?

Narit Trachuentong
20 grudnia 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Great

Francisca Sandoval Avalos
19 listopada 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Luego de una actualización de garmin, mi forerunner 245 music muestra las calorías. Muy buena pantalla y ahora mejor con la actualización. Gracias.

Odpowiedź producenta
22 listopada 2020, H3ikki

Gracias

Sinan Kargi
28 października 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Wonderful!

Mac Run
24 października 2020 | Wersja 1.5

Hi, Calories is no longer working since latest Garmin update.

Odpowiedź producenta
25 października 2020, H3ikki

Hi Mac, It seems that the latest version of the sensor hub messed the calories on some models, not all... I'll try to see if I can fix it from my side...

Tate
5 października 2020 | Wersja 1.4.11

Buenas como ya te comente me encata esta pantalla de reloj y te felicito pero para mi es muy deficiente el uso de batrtia ya que en 24 horas me ha bajado un 16% sin usarlo en deportes ni tener aenas nada activado. HAy alguna forma deque puede ser mas eficiente el gasto de bateria?Muchas gracias

ช่าง'มด
14 września 2020 | Wersja 1.4.11

Various customization.

JOSE priego Maestro
31 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.11

Va bastante bien . Aún no tengo muy claro para que es la barra lateral izquierda

Odpowiedź producenta
31 sierpnia 2020, H3ikki

Thanks, by default the left bar is for HR but you can customize or hide it from the settings via connect app

Uri
24 sierpnia 2020 | Wersja 1.4.11

Está súper chula