App Icon

Stryd | Workout App

Opis

** You will need to have a Stryd for this app to work. Order Stryd at https://store.stryd.com</p><p></p><p>Stryd’s new Connect IQ app was designed and developed to enable power-based structured training for all Stryd/Garmin users. It is packed with lots of new features, and widely compatible with Connect IQ 3.0+ Garmin watches! </p><p></p><p>*** How To Create Workouts and Import ***</p><p>https://support.stryd.com/hc/en-us/sections/360011548073-Creating-and-Syncing-Third-Party-Workouts</p>

Nowości

+v3.4.4</p><p>+ Added event support</p><p>+ Added full RPE support</p><p>+v3.4.3</p><p>//</p><p>+v3.4.2</p><p>+ Fixed bug where data field 3 would overwrite data field 1 in settings menu</p><p>+v3.4.1</p><p>+ Bug fix for value based workouts coming from training peaks</p><p>+v3.4.0</p><p>+ Added dark mode</p><p>+ Fixed rare crash when configuring fields</p><p>+v3.3.4</p><p>+ Fixed screen becoming stuck on loading</p>

Wymagania

Dodatkowy sprzęt

Kup sprzęt

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Transfer danych przez radio ANT do i z czujników innych producentów
  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pliki FIT (nagrane aktywności)
  • Nagraj dodatkowe informacje w plikach aktywności
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 110)

chcoste
29 stycznia 2021 | Wersja v3.0.2

Very great update! Magic with sync on FinalSurge (for example)! Only false with segments indicator : it always display "1/1" if several segments in the workout as also said by Marc S. Support is notified.

René Buchholdt
25 stycznia 2021 | Wersja v3.0.2

Great update

Diki
23 stycznia 2021 | Wersja v3.0.2

Much better now! In the previous of the workout screen, the remaining time font size of a segment is invisible when you are running. The font size of data field also bigger. For the Data Field screen, wish Strydteam use the 6 data on one screen (#10 of the layout option on fenix6). Or if it has to be 4 data only, use the #7 option layout of the fenix6.

Clint
22 stycznia 2021 | Wersja V3.0.1

Loving running and training with Stryd. The workout app synchronises seemlessly and is easy to use and understand. Had a crash issue in v3.0.0 which was resolved in a day. Brilliant.

Budi Muhammad Habibi
21 stycznia 2021 | Wersja V3.0.1

The text is overlapping on my garmin forerunner 245.

Odpowiedź producenta
22 stycznia 2021, StrydTeam

Budi, This issue was resolved in v3.0.2. Enjoy!

Marc S
21 stycznia 2021 | Wersja V3.0.1

Great update but I think I noticed something wrong (I only used the app once since the update). In the x/y indication of the segment number, while my training had 7 segments, it always displayed 1/1.

Carlos Eduardo
20 stycznia 2021 | Wersja V3.0.1

The app needs a option to stop running and resume later, some times you got to stop at some place y dobsomethings that take a while

Chris
20 stycznia 2021 | Wersja V2.3.6

Stryd just rocks.

Benoît Jardin
18 stycznia 2021 | Wersja V2.3.6

I really like the Stryd and the app but i think about many improvement and everything have been listed so i just copy paste (sorry for my poor english) I think those improvement are really really important !! Have to be done soon ! Very good concept and good app, but few improvements could be made: 1- Power target field is very small to read when running. I would like to see a big number showing me which power should I aim at (e.g. the value of the middle of the target range) 2- I would like to preview the next section. Either via dedicated screen or for example by showing me on the countdown for the next interval the new power target. 3- I would like to see HR in some screen. 4- I would like to access options like in the "Run" mode to see which sensors I am connected to or navigation mode.

Reggie
16 stycznia 2021 | Wersja V2.3.6

I really like this app. I find it quite readable, but understand why some folks might find the power target font a touch small. For me, it isn't an issue, and I understand they're going to soon fix that anyway. I like the layout and design, and find it really helps me hit power targets. The sync with TrainingPeaks works perfectly, I like the way the workouts look on the device, with a graphic of the workout and date I'm to perform it. Not really any complaints.

David Fernández
5 stycznia 2021 | Wersja V2.3.6

Very good concept and good app, but few improvements could be made: 1- Power target field is very small to read when running. I would like to see a big number showing me which power should I aim at (e.g. the value of the middle of the target range) 2- I would like to preview the next section. Either via dedicated screen or for example by showing me on the countdown for the next interval the new power target. 3- I would like to see HR in some screen. 4- I would like to access options like in the "Run" mode to see which sensors I am connected to or navigation mode. Another suggestion, which I do not know if it is already implemented or not: While we have the option to select which power do we want to see on the screen (current, 3s average, etc..) I would also like to select what triggers the alarm for under/over threshold (so I could choose to be triggered when real power crosses threshold or when 3s average power does it)

Vincent
1 stycznia 2021 | Wersja V2.3.6

Can’t enter an username on Garmin Venu. Not able to load workouts without username. App is not configurable via smartphone.

Odpowiedź producenta
1 stycznia 2021, StrydTeam

Hi Vincent, you can input your username on the Garmin Venu, tap the arrows on the screen to change characters, and then navigate to 'save' the username. I highly recommend using [email protected] or the contact the developer button to the right regarding these issues so we can communicate back and forth properly. Use one of those mediums if the continue is still present and we will solve this right away for you.

Kacper Krupa
30 grudnia 2020 | Wersja V2.3.6

At the moment the application draws a noticeably worse GPS track (maybe it only uses GPS instead of GPS + Glonas / Gallieo) I think creating a data field that would show how much training was left and at what intensity would be the best solution

Álvaro Gámez
24 grudnia 2020 | Wersja V2.3.6

Useless. Doesn't fetch workouts.

Odpowiedź producenta
24 grudnia 2020, StrydTeam

Alvaro, Since it's the holiday's feel free to contact me the developer at [email protected] and we can quickly figure out this issue. For future reference please contact [email protected] so we can help you with these issues. As we can not communicate properly in the review section to solve this problem.

ShaunTheDiver
22 grudnia 2020 | Wersja V2.3.6

Just started the introductory training plan, and my only real issue is that there are no data screen options. As a glasses wearer who runs without my glasses, the info on display is mostly illegible. The option to change the data fields shown, or font sizes, would be a big improvement.

Odpowiedź producenta
22 grudnia 2020, StrydTeam

Shaun this actually is an option. go to "Settings" - "Data Fields" then select which screen you want to select to change. After the you will see two options "Fields" and "Format".... Select "Format" there you can choose from a quad field screen or a split field screen (2 large metrics). If you are having trouble viewing the metrics I recommend the Split format.

Jiří Tichý
15 grudnia 2020 | Wersja V2.3.6

Nice app. Fonts are very small for reading during training. I would make bigger or divide second isplay in two. Target power is really small.

Asbjorn Aakjaer
11 grudnia 2020 | Wersja V2.3.4

Have never seen a better tool for run training. Their workouts are well structured and easy to follow, and this app makes it easy to stick to the prescribed workout. Awesome training tool

Rachel
28 listopada 2020 | Wersja V2.3.3

Finally the ability to download workouts from training peaks. Perfect!

Aysegul
27 listopada 2020 | Wersja V2.3.3

I love the app. On Fenix 5s plus using it with a chest strap and enjoying structured training. Compared to the native run app through the app uses approximately 20 - 30 % more battery. I am wondering if the app cannot be more battery efficient.

Pedro Chile
25 listopada 2020 | Wersja V2.3.3

It's a good app! With just a few data fields it's less distracting than the standard Garmin Run app. Just focus on power. What I don't like is that it doesn't seem to work with the HRM-run chest strap. With all the high power intervals it's really important (for me) to check afterwards how my heart-rate was. The heart rate on the Fenix 6 is not accurate enough with intervals.

Fabio Tampalini
22 listopada 2020 | Wersja V2.3.3

I like this app! Just I would like to have other options available rather than just “run” for the workouts (e.g. treadmill, trail,...)

Viacheslav
20 listopada 2020 | Wersja V2.3.3

I like everything except the small print! On the Fenix6Pro watch with glasses!! on the main screen, almost nothing is visible except the current power( we are Waiting for a very long time. Thanks!

Erica Suijkerbuijk
7 listopada 2020 | Wersja v2.2.3

On my Vivoactive 3 I have no lap button, so all laps have to be fixed (time or distance). For warm up, I'd like to have a flexible lap.

Diki
2 listopada 2020 | Wersja v2.2.3

Good app! With this app, I can see the power, lap power, lap pace, and distance/timer. I hope it has 5 field in one display so I can see the all 5 parameter with no pressing the button. But still I have complaint about the font size. I have impression the developer are young people. In their eye sight prime condition, with no empathy for the around 45yo and older runner with eyes sight getting deteriorated :) Look at the font size of date on each workout schedule! It's unusable for me. I use it on fenix 6 which is the second largest display of garmin watch.

Adri
2 listopada 2020 | Wersja v2.2.3

Maravilloso, estoy enganchado

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.