App Icon

Eliptyczny

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 132839
  • 437
  • Wymagana płatność

Opis

Twórca roku CIQ 2019</p><p>Jest to aplikacja Premium za 2 USD, a darmowa wersja jest ograniczona czasowo.</p><p>Nasze zegarki wymagały wsparcia dla 2. najpopularniejszego urządzenia do ćwiczeń wysiłkowych, aplikacja Elliptical zapewnia dane w czasie rzeczywistym oraz dane do serwisu Garmin Connect Web i aplikacji.</p><p>Kliknij link „Więcej”, aby rozwinąć tę stronę opisu.</p><p>Przed recenzją przeczytaj „Sposób korzystania” i „Problem z odległością Garmin Connect”!</p>

Nowości

Aby kupić za 2 USD USD + opłata za aktywację przez e-mail (aktywacja jest dostępna po dokonaniu płatności, więc nie czekaj!)</p><p>Zakup: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Pomoc Eliptyczna: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#ellipt</p><p>ODBLOKUJ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Wymagania

Dodatkowy sprzęt

Kup sprzęt

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Transfer danych przez radio ANT do i z czujników innych producentów
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pliki FIT (nagrane aktywności)
  • Nagraj dodatkowe informacje w plikach aktywności
  • Dane czujnika (np. czujnika ANT+, czujnika tętna, kompasu)
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 437)

lexistenz
18 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 3.17.0

Excellent support and installed seamlessly. Used old Garmin express to load to a Fenix 3.

Odpowiedź producenta
20 kwietnia 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing and glad I could help!

SALZHERZ
13 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 3.17

Macht das was es soll. Ausgezeichnet.

Odpowiedź producenta
20 kwietnia 2020, f3b

Thanks! and Keep :)

luis ferreira
10 kwietnia 2020 | Wersja 3.17

Não presta!!! Não dá mais de 7 minutos, mesmo após de fazer uma avaliação. Muito mau.

Odpowiedź producenta
10 kwietnia 2020, f3b

desculpe você se sentir assim, a versão completa é por tempo ilimitado. Este aplicativo fornece muito mais informações do que o aplicativo base. distância, velocidade, HRV, monitor cardíaco e muito mais. Se precisar de ajuda, me avise.

Angelo Deblase
30 marca 2020 | Wersja 3.17

Time is not accurate it always jumps around 5 minutes.

Odpowiedź producenta
30 marca 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. the app will stop at 5 minutes if not unlocked/activated. if you have another issue contact me directly, using the Contact developer link or contact me form on my website.

Sergio
28 marca 2020 | Wersja 3.17

ayuda, quitar prueba de 7 minutos gracias

Odpowiedź producenta
30 marca 2020, f3b

gracias por revelar comprar el desbloqueo en https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/. Se le enviarán instrucciones por correo electrónico después de la compra.

Raúl Pesquero Gil
26 marca 2020 | Wersja 3.16

I want to understand which is or how to measure my stride length of my elliptical, it doesn't work properly

Odpowiedź producenta
26 marca 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. Every elliptical brand/model reports distance differently, so configuration is necessary. The default stride length formula will get a close distance and speed, but values will differ. The best way to calibrate is to A.) workout for 5 minutes, B.) the adjust Stride Length value until the watch distance matches the elliptical distance.

Lorna Green
12 marca 2020 | Wersja 3.16

Would be great if I could calibrate this app. He distance is way out of whack. Just did 8km on my Nordic Track elliptical. The app says 2.65 miles. Out by over 2 miles. Can I calibrate the app in the same way you calibrate the treadmill Garmin app?

Odpowiedź producenta
12 marca 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing, you can calibrate at the watch or at configuration settings. After 5 minutes of elliptical, Long press the up button (or touch screen), then adjust the stride length until the distance at the watch matches the equipment.

Bettina
5 marca 2020 | Wersja 3.16

Update lässt sich nicht installieren auf Forerunner 235 Was ist hier los ?

BigHairyGobbler
17 lutego 2020 | Wersja 3.16

Good but doesn't show distance in app.

Rama EL
5 lutego 2020 | Wersja 3.16

App is great in terms of getting all metrics during activity. But, the distance covered during activity does not show up on Garmin Connect screen.

Sean Brown
25 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.16

Work great on my VA4, using a chest HRM-RUN as the developer suggests makes this app work perfectly.

Paolo Lorenzo Sison Reinoso
11 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.16

Excellent application. Offers functionalities not offered by Garmin themselves. #HappyYouYear!

Janeks
9 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.16

On fenix 3 it was working but on fenix 6 it is not counting speed and distance if the han is on elliptical machine

Abhi
8 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.16

The app works really good . Had some issue with unlocking the app, but with the support from Brian was able to solve it. 5 stars for the quick response and support .

Prea_Puppy💕
7 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.16.0

Works well and was easy to unlock

Klondike35
6 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.15

A little trouble downloading, but works great. Developer very responsive when I had installation issues.

chendry815
5 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.15

App works great, just wish Garmin would allow miles. I thought Strava might pick up the miles from the file, but no luck. Training Peak, however does.

mb-DuquesneXC
3 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.15

Works great on My FR 945

Odpowiedź producenta
4 stycznia 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Gary
2 stycznia 2020 | Wersja 3.15

Really was easy to install when I followed the video...if you are having issues it is the Garmin bug

Odpowiedź producenta
4 stycznia 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing

Brian Cunningham
29 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 3.15

I have been trying to get this easy 77-step process to work for over an hour and still have nothing. Maybe that app is good, but it is worthless if I cannot get it properly installed. I am tech-savvy and have tried every trick I know and can find on the Internet. Thank you for wasting my time and charging me $2.45 for the pleasure.

Odpowiedź producenta
29 grudnia 2019, f3b

Brian, sorry your having an issue but this is really just a simple Copy/Paste of your email in the app settings. what you may not be aware of is the hidden bug in the Garmin system that have causing you grief. The Connect app sometimes does not install all the files needed by the CIQ app and this is the result. Please Uninstall, restart watch twice and reinstall. I also suggest using Garmin Express or Connect IQ store app to install rather than the Connect Mobile app. If you have addition problems or a question please feel free to use the Contact developer link.

Sean Brown
27 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 3.15

Easy to install, transfer license and Works Great on my VivoActive 4.

Odpowiedź producenta
29 grudnia 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing.

Christopher Reid
27 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 3.15

I've paid for this app and the trial limit is still enabled on the thing. What's the point of buying it???

Odpowiedź producenta
27 grudnia 2019, f3b

Sorry your having an issue but you only need to enter your email to unlock. There is a video on the main page how to unlock. Please update your review once unlocked and you see the value of the full app.

Shane N
26 grudnia 2019 | Wersja 3.15

Stupid way to pay

Odpowiedź producenta
27 grudnia 2019, f3b

Wish there were option as the google store and apple store too. For now this is one of the easiest in the Garmin store

Willy CIERI
18 października 2019 | Wersja 3.10

It works great with a forerunner 945. The only problem is when you are listening to music, sometimes the app does not announce the data's of the last lap. Sometimes it announces 3 or 4 laps at a row.

Odpowiedź producenta
27 grudnia 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, I believe this was a Connect issue and is now corrected.

Hieth
5 października 2019 | Wersja 3.8

This is the best app out there loads better than any Garmin App in fact Garmin should employee him... wish it would show the distance covered then it would be 5 stars +

Odpowiedź producenta
27 grudnia 2019, f3b

Thanks for the kind words and Reviewing :)

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.