App Icon

Neat Weather WatchFace

Opis

Further information, support, and donation: ⭐ https://surfrdsign.com/neatweather ⭐ ALL THE INFO IS HERE❗❗</p><p>Please, donate to support the hard work and further development. It will be greatly appreciated! We send an Unlock Code to our registered users that unlock all the ADVANCED SETTINGS AND FEATURES!</p><p></p><p>Neat Weather WatchFace a carefully designed, data and feature rich, fully configurable and battery efficient premium watchface.</p>

Nowości

Please! check our web page https://surfrdsign.com/neatweather or follow us in social media if you want to know about what we are planning in next releases!</p><p></p><p>Actual v1.1.8</p><p>- White background theme redesign and enhancement</p><p>- Icons refactoring and aesthetic tweaks</p><p>- Simplified and enhanced time color settings</p><p>- Removed Outlined Icon set</p><p>- Language Dutch, weather conditions texts tweaks (thnx Bram)</p>

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Profil fitness użytkownika Garmin Connect™
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 680)

Terry Davis
10 maja 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

A great App! A lot of details, but after a while you get to know where to look for specific information. Definitely recommended.

Mauro Ferro
4 maja 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Non credo esista watchface migliore! Gestione della batteria ECCELLENTE! ❤

Rui Ferreira
4 maja 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Fantastic watch face with all the info you might need! Great work.

Srinivas Kolla
3 maja 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Clean simple interface with elegant look and weather updates is fantastic

Mateusz
2 maja 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

The best watchface !

Thomas
30 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Ich habe so eine Anzeige schon länger gesucht. Alle wichtigen, für mich zumindest, Anzeigen sind vorhanden. Die Anpassungsmöglichkeiten, Aussehen, Größe, Farbe etc. sind sehr umfangreich. Die Wetteranzeige ist sehr genau. Dafür leiste ich gern eine Spende an den Entwickler.

Cansin Turkaslan
30 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

I have tried many watch faces but so far this is the best one! Has all the info, without the clutter and the icons and look is amazing. Well worth paying for it. I sincerely recommend it to everyone who wants information on screen with a neat design

Michele
29 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Just love it. It’s a great job. It could be really perfect for my needs if you just put a chance to track a second time zone ( utc +.....) like some other watch faces

Bram
29 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Changed to another watchface the past days but returned to this one because of the excellent battery management. One thing i really liked in another watchface was the option to have a screensaver when in DND mode, it only showed time and date on a black background, 10 stars for neat weather if such option could be added as wel

Kenneth B
29 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Betalat för fullversionen, men nu ska de ha mer pengar... Varning !!!

Odpowiedź producenta
29 kwietnia 2021, surfr.dsign

Could you please contact us via email? We really do not understand what your problem is...

Satko Hasecic
27 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Thank you, beautiful ..

Taverne
27 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

J’ai fait le payement j’ai reçu mon code mais impossible de faire des modifications

Odpowiedź producenta
29 kwietnia 2021, surfr.dsign

You misspelled a letter when providing the ID. We already solved this through email. Are you facing any other problem?

Bilal Moussawi
27 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

I bought this application, but it does not work and now it is stopped, I contacted you and I did not reach a result, this application does not work even though I paid the subscription fee!

Odpowiedź producenta
29 kwietnia 2021, surfr.dsign

You cantacted us with an issue with the weather information, which we answered. If you are facing any other problem and you provide us more information, we might be able to help. And please!!!! do not ever leave a bad review before contacting us. There is a lot of effort behind the product and it is not fair to get this kind of reviews without even asking before. We appreciate your feedback and we are willing to help if you have a problem, but there are other ways to contact us and let us know. You have the email and the developer contact form. Leaving a bad review straight away is ungrateful with our hard work and anything but gentlemanlike

Steven
26 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

It's my favourite watch face, lots of customisation options and you can fit a lot of data neatly on the screen. It's a bit slower transitioning to other screens and uses more battery but that is to be expected and is the same as other data heavy watch faces.

Дмитрий
25 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Отличный многофункциональный циферблат. Выводимую информацию легко и быстро менять. Оплатил, на следующей день пришло письмо. Большой плюс для меня РУССКИЙ ЯЗЫК в приложении IQ в настройках данного циферблат.

Fernando Ferreira
25 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

One of the best watch face applications

Gustavo Rossal
23 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Excelent face. A lot types to configure. Easy to use.

Petr Sejk 🇨🇿
19 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Super !!!

Makis Christidis
19 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Can you please to add an option to swap layout of date time and data fields

Stefan
17 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Changelog for last update? Is ist still 1.1.8? Thanks

patrice
16 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

hello it would be good to be able to colorize the other parts thank you

Trevor Kimbler
13 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Works and looks great! If you have a problem the dev is very responsive and super nice. I entered the wrong ID for my unlock code (btw totally worth it) and within a couple of hours it was resolved. Highly recommended!

Rodrigo
13 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Localização incorreta.

Claudia Rahanmetan
11 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Nice watch face and lots of settings to adjust the clock to your own preferences.

francisejk
10 kwietnia 2021 | Wersja v1.1.8

Heart rate sensor refreshes either when I activate the display by touch, or only when I press the back button. Transreflective display on the vivoactive 4 freezes the last heart rate data after the display backlight turns off.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.