App Icon

NoFrills

Opis

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

Nowości

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Fixed few minor issues with FR 245 and FR 245 Music devices

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 1 208)

Sebrina He
27 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.14.0

Nice but doesn’t have all the features as described

Odpowiedź producenta
27 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Your review is not very helpful. Please contact me through the "Contact Developer" link on the app info page and explain why you make this claim.

Sean Roberts
25 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.14.0

Excellent face. Simple, yet has all I want.

Odpowiedź producenta
12 lipca 2019, HermoT

Glad to hear that it satisfies your requirements!

Yasuhito Umaco Ueda
19 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

I liked it with superior visibility than any other design! Thank you.

Odpowiedź producenta
12 lipca 2019, HermoT

Glad to hear that you like it!

Katie Skellie
17 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

Great face. Has everything I need at a glance.

Odpowiedź producenta
12 lipca 2019, HermoT

Thanks, happy to please!

Blagovest Karadzhov
17 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

Beatiful watch with great digits for the clock. The filling with water of the digits is a perfect idea. I would like to be able to see also the info for the floors climbed.

Odpowiedź producenta
12 lipca 2019, HermoT

Floors is available on certain devices that support them and can be selected in the settings for the data to be shown under the clock!

Ruslan Petrenko
15 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

The best watch face so far! I really love big, easily readable digits. Only wish that BT, notifications, etc. were optional (on put them in the same line with HR) and instead make steps counter font bigger.

Odpowiedź producenta
16 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and donation! I will put your suggestions in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

Landra Jenkins
15 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

I have loved this watch face so much!! I don't know why it all of a sudden quit displaying for me though? I see it us still downloaded in my watch faces. I keep getting IQ! instead of my favorite face

Odpowiedź producenta
16 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under the “App info” tab. Thanks for your review!

Αντώνης Πασπάτης
14 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

Very nice watch face for those who can not see very well. Love the way it shows steps made vs daily goal: gradually fills with color, hour and minute digits.

Odpowiedź producenta
16 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Thank you so much for your kind review! Glad it fits your needs so well! Enjoy!

Charlz
13 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

5 STARS! Need updates on: Maybe remove the intensity line and put other important data such as calories burned, steps lagged while I was jogging, should automatically determine work out/exercise.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and suggestions. I will put your suggestions in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

Megan McMahon
12 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

Can the seconds be displayed all the time or just in high power mode?

Odpowiedź producenta
13 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Unfortunately it is a hardware limitation. Most older watches can only display seconds in high-power mode only, approximately 10 seconds. This is Garmin's way to conserve battery power. The newer devices that have been released since (and including) the Fenix 5 are capable of displaying always-on seconds (with the FR 45 being the only exception).

Nicholas Maxton
12 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

Very clear, very easily set up. Excellent

Odpowiedź producenta
13 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Thanks, glad you like it!

Sandra Presa
11 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

Excelente aplicacion.¡¡¡¡¡

Odpowiedź producenta
13 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Rafael Santana
10 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

best one out there. only complain is that the temp is displayed in F while my setting are in C, don't know got to change it.

Odpowiedź producenta
11 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Make sure that the unit settings on both the device and in Express and Connect app are all in sync. Oftentimes an incorrect setting somewhere overwrites the device settings when the device is synced with the either the Connect app or Express on the computer.

Maria Filgueira
9 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

I love the watchface but I would like to can choose the navy blue colour !!! Thank you in advance!!!

Odpowiedź producenta
11 czerwca 2019, HermoT

You can configure settings. Please check the video to see how.

Joel
9 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

Love it! it's only a pity that it's not a bright yellow :)

Odpowiedź producenta
11 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it Joel. Unfortunately the brightness of the color depends on the display hardware capabilities.

Will
8 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

Beautiful design! Love the HR display, large clock digits. Wish BT, battery, notifications were optional.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. I will put your wish in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

ptoatman
8 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

One of the best watch faces for Garmin watches. Have a problem getting watch face to show same temperature as main watch widget. I have a Garmin Finex 5. Please advise.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 czerwca 2019, HermoT

The temperature in the watch face is from the built-in sensor. Garmin does not give 3rd party developers access to the weather information that you see in the main watch widgets. We have requested access to that many times in the past. The temperature from the built-in sensor is affected by your skin temperature, so if you need it for ambient temperature purposes, take it off your wrist a few minutes. I'm sorry that I cannot give you what you want.

Greg Snook
5 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

Very smooth. The customization is great.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Thanks Greg, glad you like it!

Teri Hunt
3 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

I love this watch face and had it on my 735X. Unfortunately, that Garmin died so I now have a 235X and found one of features doesn't work on the 235. I miss the moon when I had my Garmin on Do Not Disturb - how do I get that to show? Thanks

Odpowiedź producenta
4 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under “App Info” in the store.

Rodrigo Fdez
3 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

very nice. i have a forerunner 245 music, works fine but only with default settings, whenever i change any setting it stops working and i can only see a iq logo

Odpowiedź producenta
4 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under “App Info” in the store and be specific about which settings causes the watch face to crash. Thanks!

Dan Dexter
1 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

Makes seeing the time easy even from far away and in lower light without backlight. Fits a lot of data on the screen of my Vivoactive 3 in an organized easy to read way. Very customizable. Some things I would change is no running in the background and no internet access. The features I use do not require those things and removing that would make for better privacy, security and battery life. Also make open source on GitHub so others can audit and contribute to the code.

Odpowiedź producenta
1 czerwca 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. I can offer you some assurance regarding the privacy, security and battery life concerns you have: A single and once-off tracking request is sent after installation, and never again. Thus it does not use background or internet after the first request and therefor does not consume additional battery. I have a privacy policy that is available under App Info explaining what is being tracked and why. No personal data is tracked and this is evident by the app not requiring access to a user’s profile or history.

Jawa23tt
1 czerwca 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

Veľmi pekne išli nastaviť v minimalistickom štýle ale zároveň zobrazujú všetko čo chcem (iba funkcie hodín, žiadne športové grafy a tak). Som spokojný.

Marc
30 maja 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

¿No se puede cambiar el formato del reloj, tiene que tener este dibujo? Gracias.

Odpowiedź producenta
31 maja 2019, HermoT

Please email me using the "Contact developer" link under the App Info. I cannot understand what you're asking.

Zdeněk Kirchner
28 maja 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

Paráda

Odpowiedź producenta
29 maja 2019, HermoT

Thank you!

Alessandro Tavini
28 maja 2019 | Wersja 6.13.0

La migliore

Odpowiedź producenta
29 maja 2019, HermoT

Grazie!

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.