App Icon

NoFrills

Opis

@iOS settings bug - update Connect to version 4.22.2: http://bit.ly/iOS_Connect_settings_fix</p><p></p><p>Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p>

Nowości

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for:</p><p>Fenix 6S / 6 / 6X</p><p>Vivoactive 4/4S</p><p>First Avenger and Captain Marvel</p><p>Venu

Informacje dodatkowe

Uprawnienia

Ta aplikacja wymaga dostępu do następujących zasobów:

  • Uruchom w tle, gdy nieaktywne (może skracać czas pracy baterii)
  • Wymieniaj informacje przez Internet
  • Pozycja GPS
  • Historia tętna, barometru, temperatury i wysokości
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Średnia ocena: (Oceny: 1 297)

Dimitri
3 września 2019 | Wersja 7.0.0

Один из лучших циферблатов. Большой размер цифр и удачное расположение остальных элементов (пульс, шаги/километры, батарея и тд.) делает этот циферблат понятным с первого взгляда. Рекомендую!

Odpowiedź producenta
3 września 2019, HermoT

Thanks for you kind review! Спасибо!

Paul
1 września 2019 | Wersja 7.0.0

Using this on FR45. Easily the best watch face available for the 45.

Odpowiedź producenta
2 września 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it! Enjoy it!

Marco Breda
1 września 2019 | Wersja 7.0.0

One of the most complete.

Odpowiedź producenta
2 września 2019, HermoT

Thanks for the review. Enjoy your watch!

Revoltlution
31 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 7.0.0

This is the best face out there. All the info you need, able to customize to highlight important stuff, and minimize eye noise. Asked developer to make compatible with new FR45 and they did! Thanks

Odpowiedź producenta
31 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

Thank you so much for contacting me and giving me the chance to earn this great review and rating! Enjoy!

Clinton Thomas
30 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 7.0.0

Great watch face! I just got the Garmin watch and decided to go with this one and it shows everything I need, now that I know what it all means.

Odpowiedź producenta
31 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

Thanks for a great and kind review! Have fun!

Murat
30 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 7.0.0

How about adding the weather icon on the display.. would be great. But I am enjoying the watchface already.. thanks for the efforts.

Odpowiedź producenta
30 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

Thanks for the kind review! I considered that in the past, but unfortunately lack of good and free weather api’s, as well as the impact on memory and performance made me decide against it

Victor Sørensen
25 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 7.0.0

Neat highly customisable watch face. Had a problem because of a new IOS update, however, i got a solution immediately after contacting NoFrill support. Brilliant support.

Odpowiedź producenta
26 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

Thank your for your kind review and contacting me first! It is a pleasure helping people like you! Have fun!

Natee Rungjaroentawon
25 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 7.0.0

Very nice !! Please add body battery for garmin 245

Odpowiedź producenta
25 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately body battery is not something Garmin exposes to 3rd party app developers.

Darrell Cartwright
24 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 7.0.0

Really great face. Nice large font for time, and a lot of flexibility with the settings. Really appreciate the developer's responses to so many questions, which really explained some features very well. Definitely 5-stars.

Odpowiedź producenta
25 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and contacting me first to seek support before posting a review, much appreciated!!

Jonas
22 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 7.0.0

Excellent combination of functionality and design for my usage.

Odpowiedź producenta
23 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

Thank you, glad you like it!

Marlon Meese
22 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 7.0.0

*Energieverbrauch stark senken *Datumsformat: Do,22.8.2019 hinzufügen *Batteriesymbol: Animiert / Multicolor grün-100 bis 50 % gelb-40 bis 30 % orange-20 % rot-10 % schwarz-0 % *Sekunden immer an *Benachrichtigungssymbol als Briefumschlag in gelb mit schwarzer Umrandung *Batteriesymbol, Bluetoothsymbol etc . ganz oben verschieben *Schritte und Schrittziel genau unter der Uhrzeit verschieben *Herzfrequenz (HR) unter den Schritten und Schrittziel verschieben *Datum direkt über der Uhrzeit

Lorenz Haase
19 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 6.15.0

Absolut das beste WatchFace

Odpowiedź producenta
20 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

Vielen Dank!

Josh McCormack
18 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 6.15.0

Stopped working after latest firmware update on forerunner 245. Watch face won't load at all. Loved it before that. Please fix

Odpowiedź producenta
18 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

Nothing to fix. Try to uninstall it, then restart your watch and then reinstall. Please contact me through “Contact developer” link if you’re still stuck after that.

Lukas
17 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 6.15.0

Awesome simple and nice watch face. I would like to see actual alarm time instead of just alarm count, but thats only minor improval suggestion :-)

Odpowiedź producenta
17 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

Unfortunately Garmin does not expose the alarm time to developers. It has been requested in the past, but no word from them on that. Thanks for your review!

pion
17 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 6.15.0

comment installer en français

Kristy Estrada
16 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 6.15.0

Love it except the weather is completely inaccurate. Watch says it's 88 degrees out when it's actually 105. Is there a way to make sure it is getting local weather? Everything else is accurate.

Odpowiedź producenta
17 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

It only uses the built-in temperature sensor and is in no way connected to weather services as this will have a detrimental effect on performance and battery consumption of this watch face. Built-in sensor is known to be affected by skin temperature. Take it off to get a more accurate reading.

Lukas 🇨🇿
16 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 6.15.0

Great watch face. The battery comsuption is similar to the built in watch face. Lots of customisation. Thank you!

Odpowiedź producenta
17 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your great review! I have taken a lot of steps to ensure this conserves battery power, and it is really nice to read that users do notice the effort!

Toni
15 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 6.15.0

I LOOOVE this watch face but can’t get sunrise/sunset data to display...is there a trick? I’ve selected it to show in settings but only get blank - -:- - underneath? Absolutely love the face though!!!

Odpowiedź producenta
16 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

You first need to get a GPS reading. Open an activity that requires GPS and wait for the signal to turn green, then you can return to the watch face.

Khet
15 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 6.15.0

Great face watch. Normally my watch will alway show the Bluetooth, notification box&count number but now, the icon will only show when connecting the app. How to fix this issue? Thanks...

Odpowiedź producenta
15 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

It only shows when the iOS Connect app is running or in the background. It has always been like that. You probably switched from Android to iOS recently?

Alan Salmon
14 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 6.15.0

I really like this face. There is just one issue I have, when the device is charging it would be nice if the battery icon could show this somehow. I cannot see any visual indication of charging.

Odpowiedź producenta
14 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

It’s only available on newer devices. There is a limitation in the Garmin software not making this information available to developers on the older devices.

Benzen
13 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 6.15.0

Awesome watch face!! I love how easy it is to read the time and how customizable it is. Thank you for such an amazing watch face and great work!!

Odpowiedź producenta
14 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

I’m glad you like it this much! Thanks for your kind review.

Frank van der Wal
13 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 6.15.0

I’ve tried several watchfaces. This is the best one. Stable and the changes you make work

Odpowiedź producenta
14 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and supporting this face!

Spike
12 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 6.15.0

自分にとって必要な表示が全て見やすく配置されている。また、目標歩数に連動してデジタル表示の時間部分が徐々に水色部分が増えるのも面白い。一点、白色から赤色のバーに変化するのは何なのか不明。 All the necessary displays for me are arranged in an easy-to-read manner. It is also interesting that the time portion of the digital display gradually increases in light blue in conjunction with the target number of steps. It is unknown what changes from a white bar to a red bar.

Odpowiedź producenta
13 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

Thanks for the kind review! The red bar is a standard Garmin feature and is called the move bar. You can read about it here: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=JwIMwaMTTV0t7r0mvkdA08

Jakub
12 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 6.15.0

Great !

manon_degroot
12 sierpnia 2019 | Wersja 6.15.0

Rally happy with the face watch! One suggestion: would it be possible to add a time display with seconds? Seconds are now only visible in actieve mode, but I'd like to see it all the time.

Odpowiedź producenta
12 sierpnia 2019, HermoT

You most likely have one of the older unsupported watches when it comes to always-on seconds. This is a hardware limitation by Garmin and is done on purpose to conserve battery. Only the newer watches released since (and including) the fenix 5 supports always-on seconds. There is nothing developers can do to force always-on seconds on older watches.

Na razie brak dostźpnych danych.