App Icon

Heart Monitor+HRV

Beschrijving

2019 CIQ-ontwikkelaar van het jaar</p><p>WAARSCHUWING: de app mag niet worden gebruikt als primaire informatiebron en is alleen bedoeld voor recreatieve doeleinden. Alle informatie, inhoud en materiaal van deze app is uitsluitend bedoeld voor recreatieve doeleinden en is niet bedoeld als vervanging voor het consult, de diagnose en / of medische behandeling van een gekwalificeerde arts.</p><p>Hoe te installeren en gebruiken, klik op Meer.</p>

Nieuwe functies

Aankopen voor $ 3,00 + paypal-kosten voor de ontgrendelingscode (codes worden verstrekt na betaling, dus wacht niet!)</p><p>Aankoop: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>HeartMonitor Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#heart</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Veelgestelde vragen: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Gegevens via ANT draadloze communicatie verzenden naar/ontvangen van sensors van externe leveranciers
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • FIT-bestanden (vastgelegde activiteiten)
  • Extra informatie vastleggen in activiteitenbestanden
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, tactix® Delta Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (96 beoordelingen)

Joaquin
11 april 2019 | Versie 2.24

I 've purchased this app thinking in something similar to the apple watch but the only thing I see is some -very technical- parameters, non explained. Only raw data that I cannot translate into a 'health message'

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 april 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the Apple platform is a ECG and is quite different than HRV. my FAQ explains each parameter and there is many sites that are good information for HRV.

Jim McCullen
1 maart 2019 | Versie 2.22

Wow this app just saved me a ton of money. I was thinking about upgrading to a Garmin 635 from my vivoactive so I could gain access to HRV stats to understand my training load. With this app installed on my Vivoactive 3 I can do a test each morning and know exactly how I am doing with my training. I had a few questions for the developer, he answered them same day. I bought his whole package of apps.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 maart 2019, fbbbrown

Jim thanks for the review and was a pleasure to work with you.

stevepudyork
21 februari 2019 | Versie 2.22

The app provides the best range of health metrics I have come across in any app. Great customer support.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 maart 2019, fbbbrown

thanks Steve, glad I could help!

Terrence
14 februari 2019 | Versie 2.22

I'm using Fenix3 HR, It looks not working. Does it support Fenix3 HR?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, This is confusing. Only the IQ 3.0 Watches (F5, F5+, VA3, FR 645 and FR935) can use the Optical Sensor. All other watches (CIQ version 2.0 or lower), including the F3HR, require an ANT+ Chest HRM. The F3hr will work perfectly with a Chest HRM.

Roxanne Mongno
8 februari 2019 | Versie 2.22

Do you need a chest strap to use this app? I have a vivoactive 3. Thanks!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. With IQ 3.0 watches, a chest HRM is not necessary, but for best result I recommend a ANT+ chest HRM. IQ 3.0 devices are VA3 family, F5 family and FR635/935 watches. All other watches require an ANT+ chest HRM.

Maryka
5 februari 2019 | Versie 2.22

Can't edit my previous review, so here's a new one. Summary metrics and graphs now both contain lots of useful into. Developer excellent at responding to issues and updating the software to improve it. Definitely worth the price!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and suggestions. Your input made the app more useful! Thanks, Brian

Michele Girolami
5 februari 2019 | Versie 2.22

The app works fine, provides lot of interesting data. The developer is very responsive and supported me in installing and getting data.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, glad I could help!

Αναστασιάδης Παναγιώτης
2 februari 2019 | Versie 2.22

Works very well on fenix 5, lot of data in the full version!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Super review! The next update will will include power (LF, HF and LF/HF ratio). This app will be more powerful than most phone apps! IQ power!!!

Jon Passey
1 februari 2019 | Versie 2.22

It won't work with my Garmin vivoactive HR even though it says its compatible. Can you help pls?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 februari 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, please update if you like the app. If your using a chest strap HRM, disconnect in the setting, sensor menu of the watch. For the VAhr a Chest HRM strap is needed for IQ watches 2.x or lower. Only IQ 3.0 watches support the advanced optical sensor (IQ3.0 devices VA3 Family, F5 and F5+ family and FR645/935).

Mark_Dizengof
28 januari 2019 | Versie 2.20

Great app! I buy it today! I have BRYTON ANT+ monitor.It worked with .But it is correctly results?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 januari 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I use the standard formulas found in studies and engineering papers, if you find an error I will correct.

Seanbah999
16 januari 2019 | Versie 2.19

Great App I use to measure my daily HRV and recovery after hard workouts. must have.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 januari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Sean, that is why i made it for recovery and keeping track of heart health!

Aaron Huber
15 januari 2019 | Versie 2.19

I'm sorry but wow. Wow wow wow. This developer is very helpful, knows what he's talking about and is kind. I have heart issues. This app turned an "atleast I'll have a ballpark on my health" to, "hey Doc, so here's the data you need." Really its that good. I have fenix 5s, and it took some time (less than a day) but he kept working with me and before I knew it bam. It's on my phone. The key is, if your in a bad service area, or for whatever reason, sometimes it takes a little time for it to appear. And spend the extra 2 bucks. Seriously. It's worth it. Also, you need to press top right on your watch to get to it. On the phone, you gotta make sure you get the details right! You may have to uninstall and redo it. But I'm amazed at the capabilities of this program. Really, thank you.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 januari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Aaron, keep fit and healthy!

Adam Rykala
4 januari 2019 | Versie 2.19

Does what it says on the tin - easy to configure and use and developer gives good feedback! Buy!!!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 januari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Adam!

mark_brown
2 december 2018 | Versie 2.14

I use before every run to monitor recovery, excellent app. highly recommended.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 december 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, v 2.17 now includes SDNN, pNN50 and pNN20 metrics.

Dexter101010
8 november 2018 | Versie 2.10.0

I've buyed this application and i've added to the data field in cardio application. The problem is that the data field show me : "No HRM Det". I've registered with the provided code and i even turn off the wrist HRM but still the same message. I have tried to input serial number for HRM strap but i can't, dar because the application support only numbers in serial window. My serial number for HRM, contain letters also. Please advice.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 november 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, but for technical questions it is best to contact me using the ‘Contact Developer’ link. Both HeartMonitor Apps require an ANT chest HRM. Setup: Leave the optical HR set to ON and Disconnect the Chest HRM from your watch, from settings,sensors,HRM set the status to OFF. The app will make the connection to the chest hrm, since it needs all the information provided by the HRM. Please update this review. Thanks Fbbbrown

Simon Friis
30 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.9

App works just fine, and is easy to use once installed and purchased. I have a question: My "Rmssd" base is around 50 My "average HRV" is around 75. I have an understanding of what "rmssd" is, but what is""average HRV"?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 november 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The average hrv is the sum hrv values divided by the number of times the hrv is calculated. It is the average of the session.

Philly84
22 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.7

I just installed the app(the 99cent version). I'm not sure if I'm doing something wrong but there are no values appearing for any of the xHR, rrHRV....ect. I have a garmin premium heart rate chest strap and it's connected.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
22 oktober 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Disconnect the Chest HRM from your watch, from settings-sensors-HRM set the status to OFF. The app will make the connection to the chest hrm, since it needs all the information provided by the HRM.

Ali Ahmad
5 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.6

When I start the app, it says "No HR" detected and just crashes. There is an icon remains on the screen sticks with escalamation mark with IQ.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 oktober 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, please uninstall, restart and reinstall. if you still have a ! problem contact me directly. For the HRM, disable the HRM in the watch settings before starting the App. the app will make the connection to the HRM directly.

Rolf Fredheim
25 september 2018 | Versie 2.3

App works well once you figure it out. My heart rate monitor seems to miss a beat occasionally, resulting in spikes in the data. Getting meaningful RMSSD scores as a result is hard. There should be an easy fix by omitting data points where the interval is more than (e.g.) twice the moving average.

Center For disruption
17 september 2018 | Versie 2.2

This app allows the collection of relevant data regarding HRV, RMSSD and RR intervals which was precisely what I needed. It was hard to find how it worked at first, but then it is super easy to use. I recommend it.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 september 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Once the user turns of the Chest HRM sensor in setting, the app is easy to use.

fededeo P.C.G.
10 september 2018 | Versie 2.1

Hello, it would be grate if the graphics show the average value in a selected period, like the other garmin connect graphics.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 september 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Yes a graph would be ideal and im developing a live selectable graph and history hrv graph. Thanks

Martin
2 september 2018 | Versie 1.6.2

The App is basically useful, however with some downsides: Artefacts are not cleaned. A missed beat from the HRM will make all data useless. However, with Garmin HRM´s this is quite common, so from my readings, there is alsways at least one artefact. Most of other (Android based) applications will normally recognize and clean this. Secondly, there is the renaming of the data fields. If you want to further analyse the data, e.g. with Golden Cheetah which does also standard HRV calculations, the HR field is not present and renamed for "Raw Chest HRM Heart Rate" for whatever reason.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 september 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I did a update v2.0 that includes Optical HR support and corrects the corrupted rMSSD that you mention. I still have some more wirk on this app but has greatly improved. The raw HR is the Heart Directly from the HRM and is unfiltered by the Garmin Firmware.

Raymond Cruz
18 augustus 2018 | Versie 1.6.1

When I press start my Edge 820 stalls. Needed to hard reset to be able to use the edge again. Now I cannot uninatall this app. Please update with an option uninstall.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 augustus 2018, fbbbrown

Raymond, I went out and bought an EDGE to correct this issue. Turned out that there is a bug in the SDK that prevented EDGE line from exiting properly. This issue in now corrected in v1.6.2.

Thomas Müller
17 augustus 2018 | Versie 1.6.1

Did not find any HRM on a Garmin Fenix 5 - connected or not. I tried 2 HRM following the rather confusing instructions. Also the 5 min. tial is stupid: who can make a serious decision within that time.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 augustus 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, contact me directly and i will give you support to get this app to work for you. 1.) you need an Ant+ Chest HRM, a Bluetooth HRM will not work. 2.) disable the chest HRM in the main menu, Settings, Sensor menu in your watch. (The app will create the comunications directly to the HRM. If this step is not done, the app will show, HRM NOT DETECTED.). This is how your Monitor+HRV session will look. https://connect.garmin.com/modern/activity/2929808001

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.