App Icon

myABC

Beschrijving

Altimeter-Barometer-Compass widget</p><p>It's a bit different that the native one on devices that have it, as I also include a graph for some of the lastest samples from history (up to 80 samples on some devices).</p><p></p><p>If you like the app, and want to buy me a cold drink, you can do so by way of https://www.paypal.me/jimm58</p><p></p><p>Note: if you have a vivoactive 3 devivice, and switch the side the button is on, you must re-calibrate the compass, or the direction will be incorrect.</p>

Nieuwe functies

0.12 - update due to a bug in the 4.30 Firmware on the va-hr. On it, you'll see the current baro, but the graph won't show the data. (bug still in 4.40 FW)</p><p>0.14 - 645/645M support</p><p>0.16 - new devices

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (67 beoordelingen)

Christoph
29 november 2020 | Versie 0.20.2

Nice app, shows all you need.

Naveed Howey
22 november 2020 | Versie 0.20.2

Useful clean widget. Thanks!

Dorin Boca
21 november 2020 | Versie 0.20.2

How to calibrate the barometer on vivoactive 4? Can you add a function?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
22 november 2020, jim_m_58

If it can be done, it would be a function of the firmware and appear under "Sensors&Accessories"

Zairul Bin Zamin
19 november 2020 | Versie 0.20.1

not compatible for venu

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 november 2020, jim_m_58

It IS compatible with the Venu. If you have a question, please use "contact developer" instead of a 1 star review. It won't be compatible with the Venu SQ, as that devices doesn't have a baro altimeter.

Tony Hogg
21 oktober 2020 | Versie 0.20.1

Thanks Jim, just what I wanted on my vivoactive 4s, in particular the barometric trend (once I'd realised that if I changed temperature units to celsius I got pressure in millibars)

Meg Harrison
18 september 2020 | Versie 0.20.1

My elevation is about a 1,000ft off

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 september 2020, jim_m_58

I report what I get back from the FW. How long has it been since you used GPS on the watch, as on many devices that calibrates the altimeter.

Кэм
28 mei 2020 | Versie 0.19.2

Отличный, простой и информативный компас!

Brandon Marshall
22 mei 2020 | Versie 0.19.2

Definitely the best ABC widget I could find. Add storm warnings and I'll give 5 stars

Alvaro
20 mei 2020 | Versie 0.19.2

The app looks quite accurate and clean. However, I miss changing the units from feet to meters and inHg to hPa (hello from Europe).

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 mei 2020, jim_m_58

That's based on the temperature units setting on your device. Under settings|system|units

Sebastian Kasas
18 mei 2020 | Versie 0.19.2

Muy buena combinación de datos en una sola pantalla. Felicitaciones y GRACIAS!!!

Delta tactix
18 mei 2020 | Versie 0.19.2

Jako dobro, brz i točan pogotovo točan prikaz barometar!! Bravo !!

Andy Stegner
31 maart 2020 | Versie 0.19.2

Overall a good widget. Agree with others on the graphs and it would be great if you could add a storm warning where you get an alert of the pressure drops by a certain amount

Deen Hameed
25 februari 2020 | Versie 0.19.2

A great little app that shows ABC readings clearly. If it could be changed so that clicking in would zoom into the barometer graph, say the last 6 hours and click again for last 2 hours before going to main screen, it would make it fantastic. At the moment, the baro graph is too small to be useful and with no markers it doesn't really say much else but look cool. Hoping to see the zoOm option soon! Great effort,

Viktor Johánek
25 februari 2020 | Versie 0.19.2

Quite simple yet useful widget. Not a bare compass but not bloated with a lots of graphics or useless information. However, I can see at least 3 points for improvement: 1) Graphs without scales have no meaning. Could you please add at least the plot limits (both time and alt/baro axes) and maybe a few ticks in between? 2) An option to disable the graphs would be surely nice for some users. 3) Could you add (ideally optionable) a field with GPS coords?

ILIA KHOROSHEV
5 februari 2020 | Versie 0.19.2

Vivoactive 3 после просмотра виджета на экране часов, сбрасываются не стандартные циферблаты. Приходится перезагружать часы.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 februari 2020, jim_m_58

I'm not sure what you mean. Please use "Contact developer" and maybe send me a picture.

Carlo Sasso
4 januari 2020 | Versie 0.19.2

Vivoactive 3- perfect it was exactly what I was looking for. Thsnks for the good job

KaneS
28 december 2019 | Versie 0.19.2

Vivoactive 4, just shows a black screen nothing else. Any ideas?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 december 2019, jim_m_58

Noting on the screen or just no data? Have you tried rebooting your watch? Press the upper right button for 15-20 seconds until the watch turns itself off, then turn it back on.

Fazul
5 november 2019 | Versie 0.19.2

Часы зависют. Показывает только давление над уровнем моря. Приложение не удаляется!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 november 2019, jim_m_58

Which device and which firmware? Make sure you are running the latest firmware on the watch.

Roland B
27 oktober 2019 | Versie 0.19.2

Exactement ce que je souhaitais pour ma Vivo 3 Merci

Elvis
16 oktober 2019 | Versie 0.19.1

Great it works! Thanks.

Labrie JS 🇨🇦
13 oktober 2019 | Versie 0.19.1

Even if you calibre the compas. Still wrong direction with inversed buttom. Vivoactive 3

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 oktober 2019, jim_m_58

After you switch the button, you must re-calibrate the compass. Even the native "heading" field is off until you do that.

Andreas
1 oktober 2019 | Versie 0.19.1

Nö graphic for pressure on Vivoactive 4. Update doesnt works

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 oktober 2019, jim_m_58

This is a bug in the FW where the data for the graph isn't available to the app. Hopefully it will be fixed in the next FW update.

C.L.WONG
1 september 2019 | Versie 0.18.1

works on vivoactive 3,Thank you!

Christine
9 augustus 2019 | Versie 0.18.1

Great! This is exactly what I was looking for! Works perfectly for me with vivoactive 3 and I really like the simple and pretty design.

G
5 augustus 2019 | Versie 0.18.1

Awesome! works ok on vivoactive 3! Thank you!

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.