App Icon

Lachesis (Light)

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 486954
  • 141

Beschrijving

This elegant watch face comes in 4 beach-themed color schemes: Coral Pink, Sunset Orange, Ocean Green, and Sand Gray.</p><p></p><p>The more luxurious Light version features a digital clock and 2 radial meters on a softly glowing background with crisscrossing patterns.</p><p></p><p>The time, date, and calories burned are arranged in the center of the watch face. The number of steps taken is displayed near the bottom while the battery percentage near the top, with radial meters in matching colors around the edge of the watch face. Watch the star trace through the circle as you accumulate steps toward your goal through the day.</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (141 beoordelingen)

Nick Gabrielli
18 februari 2020 | Versie 1.4.3

Started showing KHI and BBK times?

Lela Sulaiman
13 februari 2020 | Versie 1.4.3

Love it. Would be better if the face shows HR instead of ave HR

Ian McGuire
4 februari 2020 | Versie 1.4.3

Really cool watch face but I wish it had more options to customize (more data fields to choose from, different icons, or a none option for data fields). Otherwise very cool and clean design.

James Booth
27 januari 2020 | Versie 1.4.3

Beautiful but agreed with the others. The colors don't match the pics and the red profile isn't available. I also wish there was more customizability (as is the case with all Garmin apps)

Sondre_SaH
19 januari 2020 | Versie 1.4.3

Coral pink does not work on fenix 3 hr :/ THe pink line is blu and the coral is orange. I also do not have the option of red color theme....

Sebastian
18 januari 2020 | Versie 1.4.3

*Very* nice looking but the lacking some functions. I would wish to see: (1) an option to disable certain “custom data” fields, (2) more choices for field 1 and 4, (3) an option to see the current HR.

Teri McElroy
17 januari 2020 | Versie 1.4.3

I love this watch face. It would be nice to have it a little bolder, though. My only problem is that it keeps disappearing. I need to restart my vivoactive 3 in order to get out back.

Adrian Moore
17 januari 2020 | Versie 1.4.3

Also would like BOLD and BIGGER fonts, this is a very clean and fab looking watch face!

Bianca Bretschneider
12 januari 2020 | Versie 1.4.3

Unfortunately, it drains my battery much faster..

Jeremy Kauffman
8 januari 2020 | Versie 1.4.3

Good looking watch face. I would like the option to turn off data fields. There's no "none" option currently. It would also be nice to be able to customize the watch face within the watch settings, instead of having to use Express.

Amy A
3 januari 2020 | Versie 1.4.3

Pretty but needs a way to show notifications.

Chelsea
26 december 2019 | Versie 1.4.3

Personally I really like this watch face it’s clean and simple, if you want more options pick another watch face there’s plenty out there.

Valdis
24 december 2019 | Versie 1.4.3

Improper counting of calories when the watch is not on your wrist

Dirk Bijlsma
24 december 2019 | Versie 1.4.3

Nice watch face. Would like to chose more options like: actual heart rate, body battery, or just no datafield to keep it as clean as possible

jsg101
23 december 2019 | Versie 1.4.3

Really clean and nice look. Would like some more data field options. Temperature from like Open weather or similar would be great. Thanks!

Gilbert Kalawe
22 december 2019 | Versie 1.4.3

I downloaded the watchface, installed it, but it never works

Samir Chhabra
21 december 2019 | Versie 1.4.3

Why does the always on not work for this watch face

Prashant Patel
16 december 2019 | Versie 1.4.3

Excellent look, like the other review said, add a feature for instant heart rate, not just avg heart rate and make field 1 and 4 open to more data options

Dominique Lacroix
13 december 2019 | Versie 1.4.3

Excelente pero podría mejorar con mas colores para personalizar

Sarah
8 december 2019 | Versie 1.4.3

Great! I would love the sunrise/set feature to be accessible from the watch face

Mateja
3 december 2019 | Versie 1.4.3

Great, very satified wirh this face. Minimalistic, with all informations i need in one look.

Sami 🇫🇮
1 december 2019 | Versie 1.4.3

Very nice but could you please add an option of heart rate instead of average heart rate? Then I would give 5 stars!

Jefferson
30 november 2019 | Versie 1.4.3

Melhor interface até agora! Possui todas as principais informações pro dia dia.

Carly K.
29 november 2019 | Versie 1.4.3

I love this watchface & how customizable it is. I just wish it had the ability to show seconds. Unfortunately, I need my watch to show seconds due to the nature of my job so I'll be uninstalling.

Chris Broerse
27 november 2019 | Versie 1.4.3

Elegant, straight forward and responsive. But why the data limitations to the upper and lower data fields? And why doesn’t it stay Always On? Finally what do the circles mean to say?

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.