App Icon

SR2

Beschrijving

Hi,</p><p>I am sorry but I do not have a time for individual answers. CIQ is my hobby, not my work and incoming emails are hundreds per month. So here are answers for most often questions:</p><p></p><p>All my apps are for free without unlock keys!!</p><p></p><p>Api key for weather you can get for free here: </p><p>https://openweathermap.org/appid</p><p></p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp</p>

Nieuwe functies

V 2.00 - added support for new devices, redesign</p><p>V 2.10 - added support for FR 645 series, added support for weather API (only fenix 5 series, FR 645 series, vivoactive 3 and Chronos)</p><p>V 2.20 - fix GPS Permission, small bug fixes</p><p>V 2.30 - new weather API from https://openweathermap.org

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (227 beoordelingen)

IsWar
11 oktober 2019 | Versie 2.31

No veo la parte de notificaciones, alarmas, batería en la parte superior.

Christopher Butts
30 september 2019 | Versie 2.31

Another great watch face! Love the layout and the colors. All info I need is onscreen and not too cluttered. Api is easy to setup - just took about 20 minutes for the watch face to recognize and update weather data. The only thing I can't figure out is what the time at very top is for?

Jose
23 juli 2019 | Versie 2.31

With a fenix 3 fails the second counter.

Stephen
10 juni 2019 | Versie 2.31

No heart rate data

Gerald Begnaud
8 juni 2019 | Versie 2.31

Outstanding watch face! Thank you for your hard work and time!!

Carlos
11 mei 2019 | Versie 2.31

Falta nombre de la ciudad para la información del clima. Porque si no no sabes de donde son los datos

Paul Smith
10 april 2019 | Versie 2.31

Great looking face. The only thing I'd like to see is the option to have a white face with black letters, just because these tend to be easier to read without the backlight.

Brad Lane
9 april 2019 | Versie 2.31

Please explain what the icons/fields at the top mean.

Will
9 april 2019 | Versie 2.31

The watch face looks fantastic with lots of helpful graphs/metrics. The only reason for 4 stars is that I've spent an hour or so trying to get the weather to work but haven't had any luck. The instructions say to add the API key in the settings, but my settings only have input for graph data (calories vs steps) and text color. Nothing about weather or a place to enter the API key. I'm on iOS, so maybe that's it? Anyway, would be happy to give 5 stars if I didn't have to spend so much time digging through everything.

Isaac
8 maart 2019 | Versie 2.31

So I updated to the current version and it informs me that there’s a new API. Well I go to the website and have found myself clueless as to how to get new API code. Does my current API code from open weather not work with this new watch face version??

bwswong
22 februari 2019 | Versie 2.31

Please provide an option to hide the leading zero when in 12 hours format.

Brandon Weisbarth
19 december 2018 | Versie 2.31

Like he said, after you put in the API key, turn gps on for a bit and the weather info will come up. Great work!

CMOS4
10 december 2018 | Versie 2.31

Anyone know if it is possible to change the background to white? Half the colors are very hard to read against a black background.

Jabber
27 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.31

Weather now working! One of the best faces! Thanks for the work

LioneldeNantes
27 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.31

Hello how change colors and add weather ? thanks

Francesco Galetta
26 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.31

Il quadrante funziona bene sul mio S60, non si resetta di tanto in tanto come altri che ho provato. Ho appena impostato la api key ma al momento non si è ancora aggiornato, dovrebbe metterci qualche ora da quello che ho letto sul sito. Se funziona anche quella parte è perfetto!

bwswong
24 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.31

Thanks developer for your quick response. The weather graph is perfect now. Excellent.

bwswong
24 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.30

The weather graph is too small after updated to version 2.3 with Openweathermap in place. Please enlarge it as big as possible.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 oktober 2018, Stanislav.Bures

I will look at this - thanks for feedback

叫我機王
23 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.30

Can you make the distance data for an option to instead of other data such floor climbs?

Hardy76
23 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.30

Having downloaded the watchface for the weather info, I do not have any weather info on the watchface?? tried emailing developer but will not accept any email address hence aren't able to contact? I've set up account with open weather map and used API dark sky. Please explain how to get weather info onto my watch face please.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 oktober 2018, Stanislav.Bures

That is true and I do not respond to emails. Sorry, but it is my hobby, not my work. Some people sending me donations and I appreciate it, but it is few dollars per year. I get hundreds of emails per month.. Weather works perfectly, just put your openweathermap API key to settings, turn ON GPS for a moment and wait approx 20 minutes

NCGX
20 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.20

Best watch face i've ever installed in my 5x plus.

Tom
20 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.20

Fantastic face! Functional and beautiful. Took a while for the weather info to come in but it finally did. Excellent work Dev!

Hưng
12 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.20

Good Face

Stefan Lucian
7 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.20

Finally found out what that API key is (the link to the site was in another watch face from the same dev) So, you need to go here: https://darksky.net/dev, create an account (free) and add the API key you get there in the Settings for this watch face. It won't appear immediately on you watch, give it some time.

Joaquin De La Mota
7 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.20

A great theme but need the API weather code to complete it. :-)

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.