App Icon

Triathlon Duathlon Multi-Sport App [hMSport]

Beschrijving

Monitor your activity during a multisports event such as a Triathlon and many others</p><p>--</p><p>* Now supports round screen devices</p><p>* You can now save as separate sessions, visit the Options page to change.</p><p>* Each Activity is recorded as a separate Lap on the Full Recording.</p><p></p><p>www.hsoftware.info</p><p></p><p>The Application is designed to record your activity during a multi-sports activity which is based on a number of disciplines including transitions. For example Triathlons, Duathlons, Aqauthlons or Bike Run's.</p>

Nieuwe functies

Version 6.3 (09/Sep/18):</p><p> - Fix: Menu reboots watch on Forerunner 630 (Critical Case 00698)</p><p> - Fix: Menu reboots watch on vivoactive (Major Case 00713)</p><p> - 1 other minor fix and improvement</p><p>Version 6.2 (27/Jul/18):</p><p> - Done: Add support for D2 Delta, D2 Delta PX & D2 Delta S (Minor Case 00712)</p><p> - 2 other minor fixes and improvements</p><p>Version 6.1 (26/Jun/18):</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • FIT-bestanden (vastgelegde activiteiten)
  • GPS-locatie
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (57 beoordelingen)

WEE NI
22 maart 2019 | Versie 6.3

I am somehow unable to activate the menu option on vivoactive 3

Paolo
22 maart 2019 | Versie 6.3

Overall is a very good app, even if it could be further enhanced for readability and functionality of the different field combinations. A disappointing glitch is that using the "activity recording" mode (the most useful for me) it seems to randomly skip one of the 5 activities (it happened for a transition once and for the bike portion another time).

Ryan Taylor
20 maart 2019 | Versie 6.3

Works well, but the GUI is frankly hideous. If it looked more like the default Garmin apps it would be much more useful! It's the only game in town for multi-sport races though, and it's very good at that.

Nmelvin76
17 maart 2019 | Versie 6.3

Tried a few times. Swim works T1 works Bike works Fails to publish t2 or the run. Would give 5 stars if the run part worked. Was going to use for an upcoming tri but not until its fixed. Used on vivoactive 3

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 maart 2019, hSoftware

Can you confirm the watch has fully synchronised with your smartphone? It would be unusual to record the last parts, if the first parts were recorded.

shawn meyer
3 maart 2019 | Versie 6.3

Awesome app. Used it for a triathlon this morning and was easy to use and very accurate. Only gripe is that it does not separate the different events and it shows them as one activity. Nevertheless a great app . I am using the garmin forerunner 645 music.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 maart 2019, hSoftware

Hi, you can change to recording separate events, using the menu button on the start page. Hope this helps, and gives that 5th star!

Siggei
28 januari 2019 | Versie 6.3

I use it on Vivoactive 3 that doesn't have the "garmin triathlon app" available. I haven't use it on open water yet, but for duathlon and bike/run it is perfect. Thanks for the effort: this app cover the missing app on the VA3 and it works fine: all necessary fields and info are available. for an amatour like me it is more than enough. From my point of view the only shame is how the activity is stored in Garmin connect; I'd prefer to store every single activity by it's own (ie: run - transition - bike - transition - run). At the contrary the activity is stored as one and it is not possible to split them. in this way I cannot keep automatically trace of how many km have been run and bike during the week or which accessory I used for each activity (ie: which shoes I used). In this way also the "garmin challenges" cannot be managed. It will be perfect to have the possibility to set how the activity has to be saved in the settings. Anyway thanks for the great job.

Shelby Jones
6 januari 2019 | Versie 6.3

Great app so far. I love the many options it provides! How would one turn off GPS on a FR235? I don't see the ability to turn it off for an indoor tri within the app or on the watch settings.

Jack
16 september 2018 | Versie 6.3

Failed to record bike and run despite recording swim and both transitions. Useless on Vivoactive 3

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 september 2018, hSoftware

Have you checked your device has synced correctly?

Raúl Martín
10 september 2018 | Versie 6.3

Excellent the latest version, very good customer service, quick response and resolutive.

OMAR LOPEZ
8 september 2018 | Versie 6.2

hola buna tarde.. una pregunta para descargarlo a un vivoactive 3 music no lo arrastra al reloj..

Dje13
1 september 2018 | Versie 6.2

How can we go to the menu options with fenix 3 HR ? thanks

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 september 2018, hSoftware

Press a long hold on the Up Button.

🇮🇹 Fabio Vecchio
20 augustus 2018 | Versie 6.2

Su Forerunner 230 funziona solo il Triathlon e non è possibile impostare le opzioni (la modalità Duathlon che cercavo non si può impostare da Connect)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 augustus 2018, hSoftware

Please use the Options Menu to set Duathlon.

Nathalie Gerard
12 augustus 2018 | Versie 6.2

Hi, I tried the app during my 1st triathlon with the watch vivoactive 3 and it worked well. 1 thing which could be improved is to be able to see the different activities swin bike and run on Strava. It appears as only one workout.

Holger Jayme
14 juli 2018 | Versie 6.1

Aus meiner Sicht eine perfekte App für Triathlon! Danke!

Jan
13 juli 2018 | Versie 6.1

Tried today - Bike Run - ,with Activity Recording mode, but only Biking and Transition was recorded, running was not recorded.

Claire
8 juli 2018 | Versie 6.1

This is ace in theory however after my tri today the only information recorded on connect and my watch afterwards were the two transitions. However all the information had been there within the app. One thing that would make it great would be the ability to swipe between screens like the native garmin bike / run apps so you can see the information bigger. :)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 juli 2018, hSoftware

Hi Claire, Can you confirm a sync on your device has completed successfully? You can swipe screens to change the information and increase the font. This doesn't work during the swim to prevent accidental change from the water.

Jim
24 juni 2018 | Versie 6.0

I start the app during the swim and when I get out of the water and look at the watch in transition I notice that I am looking at the watch face. This has happened to me on multiple occasions. The touchscreen should lock when swimming. I also wish the aquathlon was swim-run, instead of run-swim-run. The app is nice when it works and frustrating when it does not.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 juni 2018, hSoftware

Hi Jim, Protection during a Swim is supported, but there was an issue on the last release. This has now been corrected, so please download the latest version.

Vanessa
18 juni 2018 | Versie 6.0

I have tried using this on my vivoactive 3 HR. I press start for the swim and when I get out of the pool it has gone back to the clock face and nothing has recorded. This has happened on all 3 of my races and also to my friend who is using the same app and watch. Are we doing something wrong? I looks as though the water is making the screens move/select other options.

Vince Wardein
4 juni 2018 | Versie 6.0

I chose activity recording but all data tranfers to connect as a run activity. Also, the swim distance shows as zero, even outdoors with GPS. One more issue, the app stopped abruptly during rhe run.

philiplb
2 juni 2018 | Versie 6.0

Hi, so far it seems to be just fine. :) Trying it tomorrow in a small competition. One question: Pace and Speed seem to be based on miles, or? Any way to have them based on kilometers? :)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 juni 2018, hSoftware

Hi, Speed and Pace is based upon the Settings (accessed from the App Menu) which defaults to your device.

Zach Tacy
1 juni 2018 | Versie 6.0

Application works well, but the font is too small when trying to view Time, Distance, and Pace. Is there any way to make the font size similar to that of standard garmin apps?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 juni 2018, hSoftware

Hi,, the font is scaled to get all the information on the display. For a larger font, reduce the number of fields shown.

frank
25 februari 2018 | Versie 6.0

I’ve tried installing into my Fenix 3HR but it doesn’t work. Only white screen with IQ logo and exclamation mark appeared.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 februari 2018, hSoftware

Hi, can you please contact us at www.hsoftware.info so we can help.

Brianna H
2 februari 2018 | Versie 5.1

hi. Looking at using the app this weekend for an aquathon - it looks great so far under activity recording. Is there any way to modify for an extra transition and run leg? so far I can only manage two and would like 3 transitions. Thanks!!

Alberto Aguilar
6 januari 2018 | Versie 5.1

With a Fénix 3 HR I tried to switch to duathlon in the menu for óptimos but I was not able to manage. Hanks in advance

Anthony Heng
25 september 2017 | Versie 5.0

Is it possible to add a new classification for BIKE-RUN-BIKE? TQVM

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.