App Icon

Triathlon Duathlon Multi-Sport App [hMSport]

Beschrijving

Monitor your activity during a multisports event such as a Triathlon and many others</p><p>--</p><p>* Now supports round screen devices</p><p>* You can now save as separate sessions, visit the Options page to change.</p><p>* Each Activity is recorded as a separate Lap on the Full Recording.</p><p></p><p>www.hsoftware.info</p><p></p><p>The Application is designed to record your activity during a multi-sports activity which is based on a number of disciplines including transitions. For example Triathlons, Duathlons, Aqauthlons or Bike Run's.</p>

Nieuwe functies

Version 6.3 (09/Sep/18):</p><p> - Fix: Menu reboots watch on Forerunner 630 (Critical Case 00698)</p><p> - Fix: Menu reboots watch on vivoactive (Major Case 00713)</p><p> - 1 other minor fix and improvement</p><p>Version 6.2 (27/Jul/18):</p><p> - Done: Add support for D2 Delta, D2 Delta PX & D2 Delta S (Minor Case 00712)</p><p> - 2 other minor fixes and improvements</p><p>Version 6.1 (26/Jun/18):</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • FIT-bestanden (vastgelegde activiteiten)
  • GPS-locatie
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (55 beoordelingen)

Phd31
5 augustus 2017 | Versie 5.0

hi thanks for the app. does quite a lot of what we can expect using vivoactive HR. reading not easy but OK. I found 2 others problems not mentionned so far after quite few ewperiences: the recording is stopped by itself during swim and return to start menu. the distance in swim is recorded in yards while watch set up is metric. and distance is totally unrealistics....tks fir sime feed back

Miroslav
28 juli 2017 | Versie 5.0

I downloaded the app for Vivoactive HR optic and tried it in Activity mode - all activities were saved correctly including the depo times. I synchronize my Garmin Connect with Strava, however the bike part was not synchronized. When I tried to import the bike activity manually (fit. file) from Garmin Connect to Strava, it said it is a duplicate of swim activity and the upload was unsucessful. I wonder if you could help me with this? If fixed, I would give the app perfect rating. Thank you.

Robert Henderson
20 juli 2017 | Versie 5.0

Does exactly what it needs to do. When you want to switch just go into menu.

Lord-Bofe
9 juli 2017 | Versie 5.0

I did a duathlon activity on Activity recording but only activities were uploaded. How can i do to uoload transitions to? On pause recording maybe?

Patricia Didone
5 juli 2017 | Versie 5.0

Is it possible to configure a RUN-BIKE-RUN? I can´t find that option

Brittany
25 juni 2017 | Versie 5.0

On FR235, a bit tricky to find the menu to change settings. Took a lot of experimenting to find that it is accessed with Push/Hold on up button. Cadence is a shown as a data field, but does not work. I have the Garmin cadence sensor, which works with other apps just fine. Please respond - is this a setting, or is it just not supported? Can you turn off the number of data fields available per activity? It's too much to scroll through 10 screens. I would love to give this 5 stars, and will if the cadence could be supported. I definitely will if I can turn off some of the data screens too!.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 juni 2017, hSoftware

Cadence comes from your watch, so there must be a problem from your sensor? The App is at the limit of memory provided by your device, so I am unable to include an option to remove screens. We are looking to add an improved App for more modern watches with more memory. PS Please use the contact us feature if you need to speak with us.

JCHEUNG
24 juni 2017 | Versie 5.0

The app is really good for race…but may i know if I can switch it to mode that record a (run, swim, run ) competition?

Vivien LAURENT
21 juni 2017 | Versie 5.0

Very good Tri app. Thnaks! Does the Bike session support RPM sensor?

NOËL Philippe
12 juni 2017 | Versie 5.0

I use this application on my FR225 in the mode separate activity. The problem I have is that I'm not able to find the swim activity and the bike activity on Garmin connect. I see it on my watch but it's not transferred... Additional proble, I'm not able to suppress the swim activity on the watch... If possible, can you correct ?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 juni 2017, hSoftware

Hi, If the Recordings are on your watch, they will now synchronise automatically with Garmin Connect.

Frances Lammyman
9 juni 2017 | Versie 5.0

Very simple to use, clear screen changes. But the first time I used it in a triathlon it messed up the swim and the data file couldn't be uploaded.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 juni 2017, hSoftware

Hi, The Recording will be synchronised automatically by your watch, when you using Garmin Connect. Thanks

Daniele Peroni
4 juni 2017 | Versie 5.0

VERY GOOD APP. It is possible to add a lap for each section with vibration at the end of every lap?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 juni 2017, hSoftware

Hi, If you select Full Recording, the App will place a Lap marker between each Activity. Thanks

Brian Freeman
28 mei 2017 | Versie 5.0

Overall great app. I would love to see a pace option for the run. Is it possible to change the fields?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 mei 2017, hSoftware

Thank you for the feedback. Yes you can change the fields, by either pressing/swiping left or right during the activity, or in the settings

NickSouthwell
21 mei 2017 | Versie 5.0

Once it's uploaded to connect why is it that you can't see individual activities? To change this so you can see each activity separately what setting should it be on, full recording, pause recording or activity recording? You're reply would be much appreciated

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 mei 2017, hSoftware

All modes record to Garmin Connect. Full Recording saves a Single Activity with Lap markers between each Activity. Activity Recording will save one Activity per Activity.

wayne
18 mei 2017 | Versie 5.0

Using this app is easy. When you've stopped the splits on the watch look great. But then it all goes wrong. Upload to connect or Strava and it's all shown as 1 event. No splits at all. Very disappointing

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 mei 2017, hSoftware

Hi, Change the settings to Activity Recording and you will get separate Activities

Jarmstro
10 mei 2017 | Versie 5.0

As per many of the other comments, I’m pleased there is a multisport app. I downloaded it last week and tried it out on a Duathlon, all saved individually with no problems. Apart from operator error, must remember to press button after each change. I’m trying it on a sprint triathlon at the weekend (pool based) reading the information I understand that this will only provide a swim time. Happy with this as can adjust in connect / strava and endomiondo. However does this mean it will measure open water swimming using GPS? if so this is a great bonus.

gemmma
13 april 2017 | Versie 5.0

I mirror previous comments about seeing activities separately. Please make it clear if I need to choose Pause recording, activity recording or full recording in the options menu.

Vanessa Carvalho Paris
30 maart 2017 | Versie 5.0

Which I need to select " pause recording" or "activity recording" in the options mode to save the activities separately?

Nick H
26 maart 2017 | Versie 5.0

I use it today while riding and running. I used the Bike Run mode and the Activity Recording mode (the other options were full recording and pause recording). After training I checked Garmin Connect and found that riding was fine (with maps, HR etc) and the transition section, too, but missed completely the running part. Do I have to change settings or something? I use Vivoactive HR.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 maart 2017, hSoftware

Hi, If you have chosen the option to record as a single session, you will only see one session in Garmin Connect. The activities will be recorded as separate laps for identification.

Nancy Pappas
14 maart 2017 | Versie 4.3

Agree with last review, why can't the data be saved in the multi sport area?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 maart 2017, hSoftware

Hi, thank you for the feedback. As highlighted in my last feedback, you can save as separate session files for each activity, just change the recording mode in the options.

Vanessa Carvalho Paris
5 maart 2017 | Versie 4.3

I used the app and it works well. But the data was not saved separated. The distances of swim, bike, run and transition need to be saved separately. To be five stars I think it need to be updated.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 maart 2017, hSoftware

Hi, thank you for the feedback. You can save as separate session files for each activity, just change the recording mode in the options.

Maureen Tyler
1 maart 2017 | Versie 4.3

Really like the app. My eyes are really old and I would like the option in the run for pace and HR only to get bigger numbers. Any chance of this? Rest works really well.

emilie
6 februari 2017 | Versie 4.3

Great app!!! She made me want to try the triathlon !! (The font could be bigger!) Merci beaucoup!!

Kim Leggette
23 oktober 2016 | Versie 4.0

I used the app for a sprint try today. It worked great! One issue is I must have done something wrong saving the data as I can't locate it on may watch or on the Garmin Connect activities. I'm certain it is a user error.

1971berndc
13 oktober 2016 | Versie 4.0

I just tested the app and it seems to be great. The data fields are very good and figures are big enough (for my old eyes :-)). What could be improved is the single tap for the change of the discipline. I wonder if it will work in a real competition, espacially if it gets a little bit rough while swiming. Possibility for a double click or a 1s-click on the button would be the 5th star.

Eric Li
29 september 2016 | Versie 3.1

Finally! a great Triathlon app on Vivoactive which displays useful data fields in each sessions. Great set up options I can choose from.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.