App Icon

SkyTracker - Pro Graphics

Beschrijving

Get your unlock code for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>TRIAL PERIOD NOTES: You have unlimited trial but please reinstall once you encounter the trial screen OR purchase your unlock code.</p><p></p><p>//////// PLEASE READ ////////</p><p></p><p>SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the SkyTracker face as your main screen</p><p></p><p>2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do.</p>

Nieuwe functies

I really hope you enjoy this watch face! If you do, please consider commenting and leaving a 5 stars review. I love reading all of them. It also helps me greatly and encourages me to create more features and watch faces :)</p><p></p><p>Version 3.1: Support for new devices.</p><p>Version 3.0.1: Support for new devices, Battery optimizations, new trial period allowing all features to be tested before purchase. </p>

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Bluetooth Low Energy communicatie
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.209 beoordelingen)

Joao Paulo Matos
7 december 2021

The interface used to be wonderful, but now every time I charge the device (VA4) it won't update the weather. I have to uninstall the app and start the instructions all over again.

Jack Cooper
5 december 2021

Used to be good. Now weather doesn't work (despite following instructions and reinstalling)

KAIRAT ISNIIAZOV
26 november 2021

I like it but can you please make pressure to display in mmHg units. I've been waiting for long to have that simple feature. Let me know please if I should pay you for upgrade Thank you!

Manuel Wurth
25 november 2021

First of all, i think this is the most esthetic watch face there is for my Vivoactive 4 therefore it was totally worth it for me to purchase it. I used it almost 2 years now and didn't update it for a long time. 2 days ago i did. Since then, my battery life is just horrible. It's so bad that it's actually not usable for me anymore. I switched to a default face and my battery life is back to where it should be. I really hope this gets fixed. Nevertheless i'm giving 5 stars and hope my review is still read and addressed.

Mohammed Al Maskari
22 november 2021

I’ve followed your instructions on the weather not being displayed. It didn’t yet. I’ve had many activities and all of them used GPS but still, it doesn’t work. Is this an issue with the new update?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 november 2021, PlayItLoud

When this happens, most of the time is du to the user not using the proper garmin app. Please follow the setup instructions.

Raitis
21 november 2021

Weather info stopped displaying. Went through the steps for setting up the weather multiple times. Still no weather.

Danny Anastika
16 november 2021

Weather doesn't seem to display info. Just showes --

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 november 2021, PlayItLoud

Yes. This will be displayed until you follow the setup instructions from the face description.

Konstantin
16 november 2021

Very pleasant watch face. I like it!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 november 2021, PlayItLoud

Thanks!

Olexiy
16 november 2021

Hello. I have an unlock code entry and the screen is not working well. I don't know if I'm doing something wrong.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 november 2021, PlayItLoud

Please use the contact de link found on this page so I can help you. All features of this face has been tested and are working.

Jesse Stanley
14 november 2021

Favorite watch face in IQ store for some time now. Paid the $1.99 for extra customization and feel good about it. Would recommend to a friend!

Roy
14 november 2021

I have some problems with this wf. The wheather does not show. I asked for help acouple of times but nobody gave me aslotion. Waste of money, this not serios

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 november 2021, PlayItLoud

You really need to follow the setup steps from the face description. The weather will not work if you don’t. In case you missed them: //////// PLEASE READ //////// SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the SkyTracker face as your main screen 2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do. 3- wait until you get a gps confirmation. Normally accompagned by a beep or a screen que. 4- exit the activity. No need to save it. This will provide your location to the watchface. 5- run Gamin s connect app on your phone. NOT CONNECT IQ app. That one doesn t allow fetching the weather 6- make sure your phone as access to the internet 7- from the garmin connect app, force a sync or just change a settings in the skytracker face. This will force the watch face to fetch weather data. Wait a few minutes for the update. 8- leave the garmin app running on your phone so weather can update every 30 minutes. ////////////

[email protected]
11 november 2021

My vivoactive 4s is having trouble with this watch face. I had it working for several months but my watch was glitchy after this last software app so I reset the watch, hoping to start over and it would behave. I re-downloaded the watch face and now the data fields keep switching back and forth from the default settings and what I want. I also can't get it to fetch the weather. I have tried many times to uninstall and reinstall the to no avail. It's a great WF. Help me fix my glitch please.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 november 2021, PlayItLoud

Disable dynamic fields and redo the setup steps from the faces description. Cheers!

Kevin
7 november 2021

Love this one so much I decided to purchase. Great layout and shows all the stats I'm looking for. Well done.

蔡坤義
6 november 2021

it’s good. I like it.

Kamkl
31 oktober 2021

The design is really cool. Lots of things are customizable so you can choose what appear on the screen. Also big amount of colors is supported. Great!

Pasi Sarilampi
21 oktober 2021

Very good looking watch face.

Matt M
17 oktober 2021

Absolutely enjoy the watch face, and the features. It would be nice to be able to choose your own background colour, outside of the listed theme layout colours. The weather feature is what sold me on purchasing this, and has everything I need.

Huu Tuan
16 oktober 2021

Nice watch face, but don't have Solar intensity field for Solar devices.

Panatas21
13 oktober 2021

The perfect watch face....!!!

Javier Acevedo
8 oktober 2021

Beautiful watch face and the developer responded to my request for assistance regarding configuration issues. I have tried many watch faces and been disappointed, not this one. SkyTracker is definitely a keeper !!!