App Icon

SkyTracker - Pro Graphics

Beschrijving

Get your unlock code for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>TRIAL PERIOD NOTES: You have unlimited trial but please reinstall once you encounter the trial screen OR purchase your unlock code.</p><p></p><p>//////// PLEASE READ ////////</p><p></p><p>SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the SkyTracker face as your main screen</p><p></p><p>2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do.</p>

Nieuwe functies

I really hope you enjoy this watch face! If you do, please consider commenting and leaving a 5 stars review. I love reading all of them. It also helps me greatly and encourages me to create more features and watch faces :)</p><p></p><p>Version 3.4.2: Support for new devices</p><p>Version 3.4: Support for the Fenix 7 series</p><p>Version 3.3: New Debug data</p><p>Version 3.2: New option: Active minutes (Daily)</p>

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Bluetooth Low Energy communicatie
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.359 beoordelingen)

Nicklas Ekberg
19 oktober 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

Really nice watch face and I've used it for a long time now. But I see it's not compatible with Epix 2, is that a watch that will be supported?

Kanchan Jagannathan
18 oktober 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

This is one of the best watch faces I've seen. Simple yet the dynamic data field provides space to have more info shown. My gripes are on the weather feature. 1. I am able to update my weather each time by turning in an activity that requires GPS, but when I travel the weather does not update automatically. This is quite annoying to do this every time I drive to a nearby city and I have to start an activity to change location. 2. The source of weather data is also not clear, the location seems off. Other watch faces use Garmin as the weather source and is more accurate in terms of location and temperature.

Sean
30 september 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

Great simple watch face. Best looking face I've come across. Garmin need to use this as a stock option so much cleaner and more attractive than what they currently offer. I'd like to see more data set get added. Maybe a separate colour choice for for weather but other than that it's perfect.

Ben Abdennibi sami
28 september 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

How sunrise and sunset is working? And I got the activation code for the weather and after what I need to do??

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 september 2022, PlayItLoud

You need to enter your code in the face settings. HOW TO Connect iq app settings https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store  I also found an instruction video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cX00eTysDsM&t=67s Please let me know if it works for you.   The setup steps from the face description are necessary to get the sun times and the weather.    Please let me know if it works for you.  Here are the steps: SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the face as your main screen 2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do. 3- wait until you get a gps confirmation. Normally accompagned by a beep or a screen que. 4- exit the activity. No need to save it. This will provide your location to the watchface. 5- run Gamin s connect app on your phone. NOT CONNECT IQ app. That one doesn t allow fetching the weather 6- make sure your phone as access to the internet 7- from the garmin connect app, force a sync or just change a setting in the skytracker face. This will force the watch face to fetch weather data. Wait a few minutes for the update. 8- leave the garmin app running on your phone so the weather can update every 30 minutes.

Phil
24 september 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

Great watch face! Love being able to swap out which trackers show on the bottom. Very reasonable price for full version. Much appreciated!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 september 2022, PlayItLoud

Thank you for the kind words!

Cyno
15 september 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

Like the watch face..but the weather fun cation is not loading up ..am I doing somethi wrong?...please advise

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 september 2022, PlayItLoud

SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the face as your main screen 2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do. 3- wait until you get a gps confirmation. Normally accompagned by a beep or a screen que. 4- exit the activity. No need to save it. This will provide your location to the watchface. 5- run Gamin s connect app on your phone. NOT CONNECT IQ app. That one doesn t allow fetching the weather 6- make sure your phone as access to the internet 7- from the garmin connect app, force a sync or just change a setting in the skytracker face. This will force the watch face to fetch weather data. Wait a few minutes for the update. 8- leave the garmin app running on your phone so the weather can update every 30 minutes.

Lale
13 september 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

top

Greicy Torres de Ayers
13 september 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

I changed my watch for a new one and re- installed this app, I used the code but the weather sign only works for 3 or 4 days after that the weather sign is not working, I used the GPS and it didn't work either. I keep unistalling and re- installing and still only works for a few days. I contacted the developer with no response!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 september 2022, PlayItLoud

Ps: leaving a valid email address is mandatory for me to reply. This is because you will receive a firmware update with a new device. Please redo the setup steps and sync with garmin connect app. Then you will be all set. Cheers

Carlín
2 september 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

Ya compré, como la activo

Dastr
1 september 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

That I would finally find what I have been looking for for such a long time? PERFECT WATCHFACE, MISTER!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 september 2022, PlayItLoud

Glad to see you enjoy!

Ross Bogard
31 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

I love this face! I just purchased it. How long until the code shows up? Super clean watch face. Easy to read and I love the dynamic data. Keeps it from being crowded.

f.cone
31 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

Como puedo comprarla. Se me desconecta

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 augustus 2022, PlayItLoud

Why the 1 star review? Get your unlock code here: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing

Hugh Moran
30 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

Great watch face have tried so many but always end up coming back. Doesn't eat up battery either which is always a plus.

Brian Clarke
30 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

Great looking watch face on my Fenix 6X would love to see more Theme colours especially BLACK which is what I would use for Daytime mode

Hanan
28 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

Everything works perfectly and it’s my favorite looking face in the store!

Alex
18 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

Fantastic watch face. My second favourite but really close to #1 :)

Cameron
7 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

Best watch face

William Taylor
7 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.4.2

The watch face is good, but there seems to be constant issues with it and the developer won’t answer emails to fix the issues.

Dmitrijs Bindemanis
21 juli 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Hi, I love these watchface, but seems like there is no fenix 7x support. Watchface is working but there is no scaling - font size is identical to fenix 6, I thought watchface would look bigger on my fenix 7x because it has bigger resolution. Can you fix it please?

Gilles C
18 juli 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

loved this watchface with my 245, update to 955 please ! Thanx !

Panagiotis Skordilis
15 juli 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

update to Epix gen 2 please

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 juli 2022, PlayItLoud

Giving a 1 star review is an interesting way to request someone to do some free work for you…

Jose
13 juli 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Me gusta mucho, pero va corta de colores, le hace falta más colores, para que se pueda combinar bien con las pulseras.

DEROGIS
10 juli 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Commentaires (facultatif) Hello Not working any more? Thank you

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 juli 2022, PlayItLoud

Yes working fine?

Oliver Frei
4 juli 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Used to work perfectly, since last week it stopped showing the weather updates. Could you please fix this?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 juli 2022, PlayItLoud

Please redo the setup steps after a firmware update.

Willem-Jan Eil
21 juni 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

I use the watchface for over a year without any comments. But please fix the weather settings. Your fix, as you explain in the reviews, does not work!

  • 2 van 47