App Icon

SkyTracker - Pro Graphics

Beschrijving

Get your unlock code for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>TRIAL PERIOD NOTES: You have unlimited trial but please reinstall once you encounter the trial screen OR purchase your unlock code.</p><p></p><p>//////// PLEASE READ ////////</p><p></p><p>SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the SkyTracker face as your main screen</p><p></p><p>2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do.</p>

Nieuwe functies

I really hope you enjoy this watch face! If you do, please consider commenting and leaving a 5 stars review. I love reading all of them. It also helps me greatly and encourages me to create more features and watch faces :)</p><p></p><p>Version 3.4: Support for the Fenix 7 series</p><p>Version 3.3: New Debug data</p><p>Version 3.2: New option: Active minutes (Daily)</p><p>Version 3.1: Support for new devices.</p>

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Bluetooth Low Energy communicatie
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.287 beoordelingen)

Lena Mohyla
11 mei 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

My weather is not working, any ideas?

Dustin Hanigan
9 mei 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

I like it so much I bought it. Very nice watch face. Very crisp and clean. I don't like a bunch of nonsensical things on my watch face. I know there's an option for seconds and they are important to me as a medic but I don't like losing my day and date either. Was wondering if it would be possible to add an outer ring second ticker to the face. I know how much hard work goes in to these watch faces so I don't want it to seem I'm unappreciative. Just thought I'd toss an idea out there. Thank you!

Alice Burns
8 mei 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

My favorite watch face of the moment! Love the bigger weather icons and the color options

Bartek
3 mei 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

cool !

Richard Anthony
30 april 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Great work, especially the switching of the data at the bottom if your using weather data, you can still have 6 data fields, plus the weather, and really nice looking icons , definitely my favourite

Szymon
29 april 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Prosta tarcza, bardzo przejrzysta, estetyczna, ze wszystkimi niezbędnymi opcjami i małym obciążeniem dla baterii. Najwyższa ocena.

Jérémie Thé
26 april 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

The watchface is great but even after following the instructions (and trying 3 times) I could not get the weather to be displayed... :(

KAIRAT ISNIIAZOV
23 april 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

The app displays Pressure only in Mbar. Unfortunately, it doesn't support mmHg format.

Fernando Tenorio
22 april 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Really nice and work great

Gordislav Raukovic
22 april 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Awesome layout, I've put all the data I needed on the screen and it's still looking neat and legible. This watch face deserves a donation

Margaret Spicer-Chestnut
20 april 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Weather not working on vivoactive 4s

Soutthavone TRAN
18 april 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

My favorite watchface. Please, could add the body battery information ? I always check it on Garmin App, would be great on the watch.

Frederik
14 april 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Weather not working on forerunner 646

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 april 2022, PlayItLoud

The weather will only work if you follow the setup instructions

Carlos B
11 april 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Using for years, awesome, nos waiting for epix 2 version

Sebastian
30 maart 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Love the font and color (yellow). Thanks for creating this. May I know what font is this?

Gauthier Eloy
18 maart 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

The weather display dashes :(

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 maart 2022, PlayItLoud

You need to follow the setup instruction to get the weather to work. Please read the face description

Ioannis Glykos
17 maart 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

I have bought this face and I also wanted to buy the great looking Enduro face, but the developer has not replied yet to the questions I've sent him via email. The issue I have is that according to my testing, the weather seems to show temperature changes only for the area / city where we initially run the GPS activity for the location grab. So when I move to another area / city, even the name of the city seems to be stuck to that one where we had run the GPS activity. Is this supposed to work like that ? Do we have to run a GPS activity every time we change location / city for the weather to work the right way?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 maart 2022, PlayItLoud

Your analysis is correct. Watch faces can’t access your gps so it relies on gps positions of your last activity.

Justin Lavoie
15 maart 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Best watch face for the venu sq by a long shot. If your weather shows up as "--" do a workout with GPS. Worked for me! Thank you to the developer for helping me out. Tried a bunch of different watch faces and there were all garbage in comparison.

Alvaro
14 maart 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Temperature doesn't work? Why? I have to pay for that?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 maart 2022, PlayItLoud

Because you didn’t follow the setup instructions from the face description. //// PLEASE READ //////// SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the SkyTracker face as your main screen 2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do. 3- wait until you get a gps confirmation. Normally accompagned by a beep or a screen que. 4- exit the activity. No need to save it. This will provide your location to the watchface. 5- run Gamin s connect app on your phone. NOT CONNECT IQ app. That one doesn t allow fetching the weather 6- make sure your phone as access to the internet 7- from the garmin connect app, force a sync or just change a settings in the skytracker face. This will force the watch face to fetch weather data. Wait a few minutes for the update. 8- leave the garmin app running on your phone so weather can update every 30 minutes. ////////////

Gerald Tan
13 maart 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

How often is the weather updated?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 maart 2022, PlayItLoud

Every 30 mins

Oli
8 maart 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Very nice face but weather source seems to be different from the one which the weather widget from the watch usess, so you have different values.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 maart 2022, PlayItLoud

Yes. Different weather source.

Brandon Walker
3 maart 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Love the watch face and the settings. Hate that almost everytime i charge it, i loose the weather on the front screen and have to un-install / re-install everytime though.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 maart 2022, PlayItLoud

You don’t need to install/uninstall all the time. Make sure you have a garmin s connect app running on your phone and start an activity to gather a gps location and you are all set.

Ryan
2 maart 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

For me this watch face has everything I need and it looks really good too. I am having one issue, I would like to pay for the watch face but I cannot figure out where I would put in the code to unlock all of the features.

Jonas Kastebo
2 maart 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

My daily "driver". Just the right amount of information

Dick Streefkerk
2 maart 2022 | Versie 3.4.1

Temperature doesn’t work

  • 1 van 45