App Icon

Coronavirus COVID-19 Monitor Widget

Beschrijving

Coronavirus (COVID-19) World stats. </p><p> - Displays: New cases, Total Cases, Total Death, New Death and Total Recovery. </p><p> - Stats graph (historical trends) by country (for devices with bigger memory size)</p><p> - Country picker ordered by cases number</p><p>Free. You can support my software development for Garmin devices on https://paypal.me/bodyaz</p><p>*** Please do not forget to fill your email when contacting developer via form, otherwise I am not able to reply you! ***</p>

Nieuwe functies

*** 1.9.8 ***</p><p> - Display Active Cases and Critical for countries with no data for New Cases</p><p> - Glance view improvements </p><p>*** 1.9.6 ***</p><p> - Venu® Sq. bug fix</p><p>*** 1.9.5 ***</p><p> - update affected countries list (ordered by cases number) for devices with memory limits like fenix 5</p><p> - minor Glance view improvements</p><p>*** 1.9.3 - 1.9.1 ***</p><p> - Venu® Sq., Venu® Sq. Music, D2, D2 Air and FR745</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (89 beoordelingen)

Marco Cozzo
24 juni 2020 | Versie 1.7.2

I have problem with this widget I see only the first window I have fenix 6x pro solar

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 juni 2020, BZN

Could you describe more detailed what happened when you hit Select (Start/Stop) button on the widget glance? What happened when you hit Select (Start/Stop) button on the widget main full screen view?

Henry
20 juni 2020 | Versie 1.7.1

Amazing. I get great stats. I have one small problem thought. The graph is not showing on my vivoactive 3.

Joseph
15 juni 2020 | Versie 1.7.1

I love it work great

Tom
15 juni 2020 | Versie 1.7.1

I cant even open it

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 juni 2020, BZN

Please specify your watch model, FW?

Ogi Ognianov
10 juni 2020 | Versie 1.7.1

Good gadget, nice support and updates, i used it from 2 ~3month without issues, but in last two days daily cases stop showing like numbers - empty slot, only total cases count up. F6x user v.9.0. Country - Bulgaria. Thanks

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 juni 2020, BZN

Thank you for a feedback! Going to check what is wrong with stats for Bulgaria.

Sam Newby
10 juni 2020 | Versie 1.7.1

Great app, love the idea and execution for the most part. 4/5 as I would love to see: 1. Options/setting to add/delete what is displayed on the graph (eg to remove total cases) in order to scale y axis down to be able to see trends in other sets 2. Smaller text option, vivoactive 3 had main page text falling off screen slightly 3. May just be on vivoactive, but can't swipe back from selected country to wiget homepage, forced to hit the botton to go back with isn't natural.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 juni 2020, BZN

Thank you for a feedback! I decided do not overload it with additional settings for graphs. For the swipes, I didn't have vivoactive and decided to be based on generic back actions which should be supported by all devices range.

Shafiq Jetha
16 mei 2020 | Versie 1.4.2

Decent enough, though when I try to get more information for a location, I see "Bad Data Set".

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 mei 2020, BZN

For some countries history data is not available via used data source, sorry for that. What is country name?

huuhaa
14 mei 2020 | Versie 1.4.2

Now everything works (Fenix 5) and there's Finland at the list. This even gives total recoveries number for Finland which many Finnish sources doesn't. If something, country selection could get little"love" to be both nicer looking and more clearer. Seems for example that countries are not alphabetically ordered, had to go through list for a while until I was bit surprised that this time Finland was actually there after all. Won't drop a star for that.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 mei 2020, BZN

It's good to know, it works for you. Thank you for a feedback! Countries list is ordered by cases number, not alphabetical.

huuhaa
13 mei 2020 | Versie 1.4.1

Seems nice, please add Finland ( https://github.com/HS-Datadesk/koronavirus-avoindata ) so 5 star rating, if doesn't drain battery at the background.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 mei 2020, BZN

Widget gets affected countries via data source, for some reasons Finland is not listed. I am contacting data provider to find out why. Meanwhile you can use COVID-19 Watch Face in case your actual location is Finland.

Andrey_G
9 mei 2020 | Versie 1.4.1

Somehow the country changed to USA. And now I can't switch it back to Ukraine. Can you help me with this?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 mei 2020, BZN

Could you go thru country page to countries selector? Just continue perform select / start action on your device. In case you still have issue with selecting country, please use Contact Developer. Do not forget to fill your email to allow me contact you back. What is you device?

Marco
3 mei 2020 | Versie 1.4.1

Works amazingly, still wondering how to get the chart screen though, I have a Vivoactive 4

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 mei 2020, BZN

Thank you for feedback! Did you try swipes? On the emulator I can do swipe up (honestly it is strange as I guess swipe down should be mapped to the down action). Please let me know for outcome. Do not forget to fill your email to allow me to contact you for further details and solutions.

Alex Mihaila
28 april 2020 | Versie 1.4.1

Everything works now with new update.

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
22 april 2020 | Versie 1.3.0

Running sweetly with the latest update on my Fenix 5x plus .. Thanks for your continued improvements and extra info on the graph... Still the best app to load Counties in memory for quick access for able devices. All the best..

Rorolap
21 april 2020 | Versie 1.2.1

Super Widget, permet de consulter rapidement les évolutions de COViD par pays. Widget en constante amélioration avec un développeur très réactif.

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
20 april 2020 | Versie 1.2.0

Really appreciate the new stats on the graph page....thanks for the extra data!... Running perfectly on my Fenix 5x plus SV 11.00..All the best..

Javier Echaniz
17 april 2020 | Versie 1.1.1

Great Widget! Please improve the icon (it would be great)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 april 2020, BZN

Icon was improved. Please update!

Nicusor
14 april 2020 | Versie 1.0.5

Its a very good widget, but unfortunately lately has stop working, and now it says check the phone connectivity, no service network.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 april 2020, BZN

Sometimes even your phone shows BT connection is ok, restart of Garmin Connect app can help. Actually data source requests are going thru mobile phone (it is how Connect IQ platform is designed).

Ella läuft
9 april 2020 | Versie 0.4.2

Can‘t choose Country. Screen results in IQ-Screen. Have a Forerunner 645 Music.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 april 2020, BZN

Is it mean instead of country picker you get "IQ!" (error)? Or this is happen when some country was selected by picker and you are going to view this country stats?

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
5 april 2020 | Versie 0.4.1

Working perfectly with my Fenix 5x plus,Ive now about 40 countries downloaded for quick viewing,excellent for a quick global view of the virus, thanks very much... All the best!

Larry
4 april 2020 | Versie 0.3.9

Crashing fenix 6 when trying to go to second screen

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 april 2020, BZN

Working to reduce memory footprint to make widget more stable on devices with limited memory like fenix 6. Sorry for inconvenience.

Adam Flint
1 april 2020 | Versie 0.3.8

It's a good app, but I'm having issues with the numbers updating. It has stopped updating the numbers. Writing last updated 115 mins ago.. please let me know what to do.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 april 2020, BZN

Please check phone internet connection as well as BT connection with watch. Widget as any other watch app performs data requests via mobile phone connectivity. Sometimes relaunch of Garmin Connect app on your phone can help too.

Charl van Rensburg
31 maart 2020 | Versie 0.3.5

Awesome - first to market! One problem - South Africa graph gives "bad data set" message.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 maart 2020, BZN

Unfortunately data source(s) for some countries has no data or not valid data. Working on it to find better data sources.

Ricardo Bicalho Andrade
31 maart 2020 | Versie 0.3.2

Excellent

Spyros
31 maart 2020 | Versie 0.3.2

Great work!thank you so much

Tony Hulk
30 maart 2020 | Versie 0.3.0

Why cannot function at quatix 5? IQ!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 maart 2020, BZN

Sorry to know, did you get IQ! on the first Global World stats screen or on some specific country?

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.