App Icon

Activity summary

Beschrijving

Table and chart of the last seven days of steps activity.</p><p>summury with totaal, average and maximum.</p><p>graph with navigation and details of each day</p><p></p><p>changelog :</p><p>1.2 : improvement of chart</p><p>1.2 : added vivoactive HR support</p><p>1.3a : deutsch translation changed</p><p>1.3b : tap allowed if touchscreen (vivoactive HR solved !)</p><p>1.4 : BIG FIX !!! The graph was is the wrong direction</p>

Aanvullende informatie

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (41 beoordelingen)

Narunat K
17 maart 2019 | Versie 1.4D-upd2

not work on epix (last firmware)... wiget don't show descriptions...

Hässig
7 augustus 2018 | Versie 1.4D-upd2

Very good! Thanks!

Tomek W
7 april 2018 | Versie 1.4D-upd2

Bardzo użyteczny. Nie zużywa baterii

Antonin Fauret
18 juni 2017 | Versie 1.4D-upd2

Very good widget on my Vivoactive HR. Will you soon add support on Forerunner 935?

Bmull85
9 juni 2017 | Versie 1.4D-upd2

Loved this widget on my Fenix 3hr. However I have upgraded to the Fenix 5X. Can you please add support for the Fenix 5 series??

Peter Stelmach
26 april 2017 | Versie 1.4D-upd2

The Font on my Fenix Chronos (although the Chronos is marked to be supported) is too big and overlaps. Unluckily it is unusable for me.

Jason Khoo
13 maart 2017 | Versie 1.4D-upd2

What is G%

Devin Nelson
8 februari 2017 | Versie 1.4D-upd2

For the week step goal, I go week by week, Monday through Sunday. Please allow us to set the week to start on Monday and calculate the week goal, instead of the "past seven days." In my opinion, "summary of the week" means "this particular week," not the past 7 days. For example, today is Wednesday. It would be ideal if the app displayed my goal using Monday's metrics, Tuesday's metrics, and today's metrics only, and give me a percentage to see how far along I am. Perhaps I slacked on Tuesday and I want to know how much harder I need to work today to make it up. By Sunday, it will include all 7 days and I can gauge how hard I need to work to meet that particular week's step goal. This is how the day step goal works (for example, each day's step goal does not go by the "last 24 hours", it starts over at midnight) so why not the week's? It would be great if the week goal could start over at midnight each Monday. Or at least please provide this option so that we can choose. Thank you for your hard work!

Nadege
28 januari 2017 | Versie 1.4D-upd2

enfin un concepteur français, bonne appli , surtout continuez à nous en faire d'autres dans notre langue :-) merci

Eric Duprat
19 januari 2017 | Versie 1.4D-upd2

Very well done, seems buggy during the first 7 days ok after.

Rian
6 januari 2017 | Versie 1.4D-upd2

Wonderful app. Always trying to get a high total and best.

peterdedecker
9 november 2016 | Versie 1.4D-upd2

good widget. Could you fix dutch translations? Steps = Stappen, Cal(ories) = Cal(oriën), G(oal) = D(oel).

Lagarde Philippe
17 oktober 2016 | Versie 1.4D-upd1

Un très bon widget, bien conçu, clair et en français. Bavo !

pstoppani
5 oktober 2016 | Versie 1.4D-upd1

Excellent widget. Wish there was an option to show chart first.

Snoppy0
26 september 2016 | Versie 1.4D-upd1

Eine wirklich gute Idee, nur stimmen leider die berechneten Daten nicht. Weder wöchentliche Summen, noch der Wert der besten Distanz. Woche beginnt bei mir am Montag. Aber diese gute Widget kann nur besser werden. Super weiter so.

Izak
4 augustus 2016 | Versie 1.4D-upd

Already a very good app Can Only Get Better with time and if some of the suggestions are implemented

Joe Sutton
15 juli 2016 | Versie 1.4D-upd

Very good design. There's a slight issue I've noticed if you don't have a week's worth of history yet. The earliest available history appears in the earliest day. Then there's a gap for "yesterday" and any intervening days. There should be a gap for days for which there's no data at the furthest left part of the graph, but instead the gap is in the middle of the chart.

Rory
5 juli 2016 | Versie 1.4D-upd

Nice, only the language is a mix of dutch and German for me. Will be nice to correct this.

Sean Matthews
13 juni 2016 | Versie 1.4D

Great app, but lost a stat as it gives tally for 8 days (previous 7, plus current day) which skews all the weekly figures - I would rather it either have last 7 inclusive, or simply ignore current day's fugures in the calculation, unless I'm missing something???

Paul Taylor-Morris
12 juni 2016 | Versie 1.4D

Very useful and helpful widget.

Bill Wood
3 juni 2016 | Versie 1.4D

Very nice! Would love to be able to make the chart as the default view. Also show calories bar with two shades of gray, one for active calories and another for resting calories.

Michael Patterson
1 juni 2016 | Versie 1.4D

Days are incorrect on graph. Step counts are on wrong days. Like the app, please fix. Thanks in advance

Roeslan
28 mei 2016 | Versie 1.4D

Wonderful! What I've been wanting - a weekly of my workout & activities. Keep up with the excellent work.

Patrick Craenmehr
25 mei 2016 | Versie 1.4D

Today's update has fixed some language issues, but I still see 'Schritte' in the screens, which is German and not Dutch. Also the graph is still showing steps on incorrect days.

Patrick Craenmehr
24 mei 2016 | Versie 1.4-upd

Nice widget, but the graph is showing the number of steps on incorrect days. Steps on Sunday are displayed on Wednesday. And language is German, so how can I switch to English or my native language Dutch?

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.