App Icon

SkyWatch

Beschrijving

Reach for the stars with SkyWatch, a wearable stargazing app.</p><p></p><p>- The night sky is full of FREE entertainment!</p><p>- Impress your friends and family by pointing to popular constellations such as Orion and Cassiopeia!</p><p>- Easily find the brightest stars, planets and the Moon. Simply follow the arrows and then look up!</p><p>- Cycle through to locate the Sun, the Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Polaris (North Star), Sirius, Arcturus, Vega, Big Dipper, Little Dipper, Cassiopeia, Orion, and Pleiades.</p>

Nieuwe functies

- Added support for Approach® S60 and vívoactive® 3

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • GPS-locatie
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (167 beoordelingen)

Marcel Gross
7 augustus 2019 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Tolle App!

Ryan Schoenfeld
6 augustus 2019 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Works great

Hassan El Assry
30 juli 2019 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

J'ai une VivoActive 3 Music, l'application est bien installée mais rien ne se passe sur la montre

Brendan Townsend
10 juli 2019 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

I've a VivoActive3 and the phone app confirms installation, but never appears on the watch (same issue as another post concerning the VivoActive3 Music).

Saskia
9 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

love it!

Martin Angelini
19 mei 2019 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Hola, por favor soporte para español, hemisferio sur y seria genial si tendria una opción para navegar libre, es decir posicionar el reloj sobre la constelación y este diga el nombre, por lo demas muy bueno. saludos. [email protected]

Me
17 mei 2019 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Won't install on vivoactive 3 music. It never appears on watch even though the Garmin app says it's there.

Justin Thomas-Leo
12 maart 2019 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Is it possible to increase the back light time?

Martin
8 januari 2019 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Want to uninstall. Getting Unable to delete Unknown. What to do?

Radek Tomsa
3 januari 2019 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Prostě skvělá aplikace. Funguje kdykoli bez nutnosti připojení k telefonu.

Intika
15 december 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Amazing thanks

Bockus Buff
13 december 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

That is one of the coolest thing I seen you guys keep it up,cuz people should know where the Wonderful's stars is i didn't know until I download this on my Smart Watch Fenix 5,thank you so much for doing that on your free time!

Henry Siggelin
30 november 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Wow just wow definetly recomend

Kimmo
22 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Fantastic!

Max Dahlgren
15 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Näyttää oikeasti

Sean Grogan
3 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

It is a fun app. I use the phone app for finding other objects, but it's nice to have an easy way to differentiate the planets

JLuis
3 september 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Great app! I'd like it to include much more sky obects! Thanks!

Lagarde Philippe
26 augustus 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

J'adore vraiment cette application !! Mais on dirait qu'elle est un peut moins précise qu'avant, pas beaucoup 2 ou 3 degrés.

Brennan
20 augustus 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

love this app!!!!!!!!!!!!

JLRC
17 augustus 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Muy útil esta aplicación, sirve para la identificación de la posición de los planetas, y constelaciones, además sirve muchísimo para la orientación, teniendo en cuenta los cambios de los cuerpos celestes durante el año.

Arnaud
3 augustus 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Application impressionnante. Efficace. Super !!!

Gary Duffy
25 juli 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

I thought this looked like a fun app, my device (Vivoactive HR) was in the list of compatible devices, but when I try to Sync it's shown as 'Not Compatible'

Noah Garza
24 juli 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Super Cool App! Works great on my Vívoactive 3. It took a little while to download, but it’s worth it! Works great and it’s free.

Maurizio 🇮🇹🇺🇸⚓️⚫️🔵⚫️
29 juni 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd6

Good App!

Noel Munford
9 mei 2018 | Versie 2.3.4-upd4

It's OK if you live in the Northern Hemisphere. The selection of constellations and stars that you can find are ALL northern objects. Many of them are completely invisible from the southern hemisphere at any time. I wouldn't mind that if there were an equal variety of southern stars and constellations that were discoverable from southern latitudes. Since the app uses GPS an even better option would be if you could only find objects that were currently able to be identified from the users location.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.