App Icon

PSX-6 less or more multiface

Beschrijving

** My other apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/08e95cb5-796b-4a07-a216-fee162a86e85/apps</p><p>** Please update to the latest firmware first!</p><p>** More info: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/287431/psx-6-less-or-more</p><p>*Themes - theme is applied auto when it is changed ON WATCH otherwise you have to quit from WF to widgets/apps and return;</p><p>*Up to 18 metrics (depends on screen size and you - it means you can choose what you want to see or hide metric);</p>

Nieuwe functies

4.6.0</p><p>-enlarged fonts for 240x240 devices;</p><p>-added possibility to switch off colours: put - (MINUS SIGN) before first number in custom colours property e.g: -0xFFFF00;0x550000;</p><p>4.5.0</p><p>-added to the humidity DF probability of precipitation (POP), it is shown when value is ≥ 20%.</p><p>-fixed problem with MFP</p><p>4.4.0</p><p>- added support for Venu Sq2</p><p>4.3.2</p><p>- changed indicator [Sleep hours] to [Out of sleep hours/moon phase] - now the indicator is on when the time is outside of the sleep hours</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Venu® Sq. 2
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (90 beoordelingen)

Ohazut
3 oktober 2022 | Versie 4.6.0

This is truly awesome! I'm giving it 5 starts, and you are truly deserve it, really! I discovered just one bug, it displays the pressure like (1008=) and this (=) mark makes the number go out of the frame. could you fix it?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 oktober 2022, _psx_

Thx. I don't know which theme you use but if #1 it's a bug (send me a watch photo) for theme #2-5 simple move pressure to wider place - unfortunately round screen force to use different DF's size on different level.

Giedrius
2 oktober 2022 | Versie 4.6.0

I really like this watch face. Especially after the last update, which increased font size on bigger watches. The amount of data is amazing and it is still rather readable. Battery efficiency is good too. Many thanks to the developer.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 oktober 2022, _psx_

Thx. For some device fonts can be still a bit bigger but bigger fonts (especially LED) are also wider so the text does not fit on WF. These are the developer's problems :)

MEP
2 oktober 2022 | Versie 4.6.0

Thanks for the most recent update. Anyone who likes comprehensive (also customizable) data in an attractive and battery efficient watchface should take this one for a spin. The developer is always available to assist when needed, and keeps this watchface working as advertised with any necessary updates.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 oktober 2022, _psx_

Thx.

Joseph
30 september 2022 | Versie 4.5.0

I love all the data on the same screen but I'm having issues with the location. It rarely updates. If you could help me figure out how to force a location update that would be amazing.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 september 2022, _psx_

And this is the reason of 4*? Have you already read description/forum?

Christian Enk
28 september 2022 | Versie 4.5.0

Awesome WF! Agree with previous user it would be great to have the option for a few less fields and larger font.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 september 2022, _psx_

Thx, you haven't left information about watch model.

Adam Bowling
28 september 2022 | Versie 4.5.0

Super great watch face. A little small for me but still offers functionality you can't get anywhere else.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 september 2022, _psx_

Thx. I try to use the biggest fonts as possible to fit all data. But I'll check it again or I will do next themes with bigger fonts but of course with less number of DFs.

MEP
26 september 2022 | Versie 4.5.0

This continues to be a stable, battery efficient, and full featured watchface with lots of data options available to the user. I appreciate the developer's ongoing contributions to the Garmin community.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 september 2022, _psx_

Thx.

Ogi Ognianov
25 september 2022 | Versie 4.5.0

One more useful update. I'm addicted to this watch face. Thanks. 5*.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 september 2022, _psx_

Thx.

Julian Kramer
22 september 2022 | Versie 4.4.0

Nice

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
22 september 2022, _psx_

Thx.

Hanna Bayoud
17 september 2022 | Versie 4.4.0

I always come back to this WF especially on Epix2 it looks just perfect with tons of data and OpenWeather … simply stunning! Excellent dedicated developer

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 september 2022, _psx_

Thx

Piotr
15 september 2022 | Versie 4.4.0

Best watch face

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 september 2022, _psx_

Thx.

Hanna Bayoud
7 september 2022 | Versie 4.3.2

Epix2 user - don’t miss this WF. The colors / icons / resolution is simply stunning! All the data you need in one screen + integration with OpenWeather not like before. Live data with every wrist movement. Enjoy

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 september 2022, _psx_

Thx.

Martin Adámek
3 september 2022 | Versie 4.3.0

Thank you for this watchface. Works great!! Would there be any way to add an option to show hydration? Then it would be just perfect! :)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 september 2022, _psx_

Thx, unfortunately I can't find hydration to expose.

Tomáš Žák
2 september 2022 | Versie 4.3.0

Next update and next step to the masterpiece. Author is very active and developing watchface regulary. If you have some troubles, author tries to fix it asap. Thank you for your hard work. Definitely my daily driver WF.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 september 2022, _psx_

Thx.

MEP
1 september 2022 | Versie 4.3.0

Thank you for this update. This watchface is really a very nifty piece of work!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 september 2022, _psx_

Thx.

MEP
24 augustus 2022 | Versie 4.2.7

Excellent watchface...full featured, attractive, and battery efficient. The developer was kind enough to spend time troubleshooting my error in configuring the thermometer offset, so I'm good to go.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 augustus 2022, _psx_

Thx.

Tomáš Žák
20 augustus 2022 | Versie 4.2.5

New version 4.2.5 brings full support of czech lang. Great work and thank you psx6 dev for cooperation regarding translation. And keep going in your great work. ;-)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 augustus 2022, _psx_

Thx.

John Bonacorda
18 augustus 2022 | Versie 4.2.4

when you say "I can see some strange error for some device (amoled/f7) ..." does the "f7" mean garmin fenix 7s sapphire solar? the compatible devices list seems to show this watch but the 6 functions at the top don't seem to load so i'm wondering if it is compatible with the fenix 7x sapp solar.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 augustus 2022, _psx_

WF it's compatible with f7. Read description/forum and configure WF. Now showing what you want - nothing. Why? - because you probably haven't obtained GPS or put invalid weather API key.

Tomáš Žák
18 augustus 2022 | Versie 4.2.4

Best watchface ever! So many options to set and possibillities to set. One of the watchface where you can use OWM and see actual location together. Author is very active and adding new functions and very fast reacting ;-) For me best watchface as a daily driver. Thank you and keep going in this watchface. :)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 augustus 2022, _psx_

Thx.

Hanna Bayoud
16 augustus 2022 | Versie 4.2.3

On my Epix2 this WF beats all stock WF. It is beautifully designed even the icons are just perfect. Plus data is dynamic and live. The integration of OPenWeather is super cool knowing to the minute the timing of the data! The lines works so beautifully with a glance you get tons of information! And battery drain is almost zero. You can’t ask for more. Thank you!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 augustus 2022, _psx_

Thx :-)

Leskó Péter
16 augustus 2022 | Versie 4.2.3

This is the best watch face! Thank you!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 augustus 2022, _psx_

Thx :-)

Łukasz
15 augustus 2022 | Versie 4.2.0

Could you add Vo2 Max option ??

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 augustus 2022, _psx_

Thx for review. The second person want to see it, it starts a crowd so it is time to think about it :) As it's not only number (rather 2 numbers running and cycling) but also colour and progress so I have to think how to do it. Use contact developer link, we will think something.

Ogi Ognianov
15 augustus 2022 | Versie 4.2.0

Everything on this watch face works pretty well, weather, HR, location,...no matter. Has no lag when press some buttons and switch to menu. Battery is stable and has low drain level. 5*****.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 augustus 2022, _psx_

Thx. It has to run well because I also use my WFs and every trouble is fixed immediately. The most thing is to read description/forum/news to know how to configure it because WF need necessary properties from user - no correct settings - no data on screen.

Łukasz
15 augustus 2022 | Versie 4.2.0

Nie aktualizuje na bieżąco lokalizację pobranych danych pogodowych. Próbowałem przełączać pomiędzy lokalizację aktywności a lokalizację Connect, niestety bez zmian... It does not update the location of the downloaded weather data on an ongoing basis. Tried to switch between activity location and Connect location, unfortunately no changes ...

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 augustus 2022, _psx_

Weather is updated every half hour and it run well. Have you read description/forum to solve your problem?

Ivan
14 augustus 2022 | Versie 4.1.4

Odlična aplikacija, nakon postavljanja svojih postavka, radi odlično i sve radi odlično. Samo tako nastavite proizvođači. Great app, after setting it's settings it works great and everything works great. Keep up the good work producers

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 augustus 2022, _psx_

Thx.