App Icon

Pip-Boy-ish

Beschrijving

If you're enjoying Pip-Boy-ish, you can support my work with a small donation: https://www.paypal.me/avdi</p><p></p><p>As always I'm reachable either in the comments or the "Contact Developer" link on the main watch face page for feedback and improvements you'd like to see.</p><p></p><p>** Important **</p><p>For help changing watch face settings have a read of this:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p>

Nieuwe functies

4.3.2</p><p>- Adding latest Garmin models to compatible models list</p><p></p><p>4.3.1</p><p>- Small fix to stop crash when no sun event can be calculated</p><p></p><p>4.3.0</p><p>- Added sun events widget using (modified) code provided by Harald Hoyer - https://github.com/haraldh/SunCalc. Please feedback if you're seeing major issues with this widget as there is only so much testing I've been able to do</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • GPS-locatie
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (177 beoordelingen)

叫我機王
21 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.2

Will you consider add am/pm icon for this watch face? Btw, dose this watch face have notification for message?

Ntn
21 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.2

Amazing theme.

Piranha-z
18 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.2

Love this one and the animations are awesome!!

Matteo Innocenti
12 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.2

It does not work on vivoactive 4

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 november 2019, Avdi

Hi there, I'm afraid this isn't very helpful. What behaviour are you seeing? Feel free to contact me through the "Contact Developer" link and we can debug a bit further. Everything looks ok on my side using the simulator.

Jay Patel
11 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.2

Just got my first Garmin watch. This watch face is a very neat idea and works well! I love Fallout, so it was a no brainer decision to install and use this. Thank you!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 november 2019, Avdi

Glad to hear you're enjoying the watch face! Thanks for the review and feel free to reach out if there are any improvements you can think of or would like to see :)

Laurence
9 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.1

Can u please make a 12hr version?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 november 2019, Avdi

Please check the watch face settings. It is configurable from there :)

Cody Ghighina
8 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.1

What does it mean when your Pip Boy character has a crutch or a broken arm?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 november 2019, Avdi

It means you need to get moving, your move bar has filled up! You can disable this in the settings if you don't want this feature.

Artem
5 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.1

Very good! Thanks!

ierdna88 Andrei D
24 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.1

Awesome, so far so stable! Please add total activity calories burnt. I find it more informational and useful than total (ie from excercise I know if I can permit a snack lol)

吳允中
13 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

來自台灣的評論 錶面的配置非常好看 也是遊戲愛好者 希望作者能持續更新

Samuel
13 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

How can I donate bro? This watch face is very neat. Wish you can add more animation status in the future!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 oktober 2019, Avdi

Thanks for the review, more animations are on the cards, thinking of some cool ways to handle different statuses that I hope folk will enjoy! Regarding donations, you can make them through Paypal - https://www.paypal.me/avdi

Naren Santayana
12 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

Love this! Definitely super clear and easy to read. Love the customizable fields and the color combinations that you make available for us. Keep up the great work! Excited to see what's next!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 oktober 2019, Avdi

Such kind words are always appreciated! Always feel free to reach out with any ideas you may have regarding what you'd like to see next.

Edward Greller
12 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

A great theme based on Vault Boy from the popular game series Fall Out. Thanks for creating this for us gamers.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 oktober 2019, Avdi

Thanks! I couldn't find one I was happy with so I decided to make one for all Fallout fans. Glad you like it ;)

Aaron Delp
12 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

Just keeps getting better and better! Thank you for continued improvements!

Evan Berkenpas
9 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

I just think this watch face is great

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 oktober 2019, Avdi

:-) Thanks for the review

Haiden Clark
7 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

Unreal, I hope more pip-boy animations are added, almost like in the game I.e if you turn your light on the pip boy has a little flashlight etc. a lot of fun, looking forward to updates!!!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 oktober 2019, Avdi

Thanks for reviewing. I'm working on some ideas going forward but still in early design phases. I definitely want to get more statuses included

jopineke
5 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

I think it looks really fun but I got reading problem of steps calories and those other options thy just little bit to small so it is hard to use it if can not read the small things also date to small so I hope you can make them bit bigger so I can use it and can read it thanks but it is a funny looking watchface just would be great if it can be bit bigger not sure how that works but it never hurt to ask so 4 stars for the nice look and animation just to small for me to read hopefully next update if possible it is biggeer

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 oktober 2019, Avdi

Thanks for the review, could you reach out through the contact developer link and let me know what device you're using. Font sizing is quite difficult to increase given the spacing available. But I can try in a future release.

Denys
4 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

Awesome watchface. Instantly became one of my favorites. A micro pip-boy on my wrist!

Alex
4 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

Love it! Big up for the developer! In future updates if the "pipe boy" can do some other cool moves would be awesome! Functionality and customization 10 out of 10.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 oktober 2019, Avdi

Fear not, I have some ideas for future moves :)

Stefan Heitmann
29 september 2019 | Versie 4.2.1

I love Fallout and I love this watch face. I just bought my FR and this was the first thing I installed. Thanks a lot! A few words about the icons and the vault boy in the descriptions might help. I had to read every comment to find out why he does things.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 oktober 2019, Avdi

Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying the watch face. I did previously have a picture that outlined the functionality but dropped that as it was becoming difficult to maintain. I've taken your suggestion and dropped a couple of sentences in the description about the face as an interim solution. I'll need to think how I can provide proper instructions going forward :-/

Andreas Henßler
29 september 2019 | Versie 4.2.1

Really nice skin! Some more customize options would be nice

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 oktober 2019, Avdi

Would be great to hear what you had in mind regarding customisation options. Reach on via the contact developer link on the watch face homepage.

David Ceremuga
26 september 2019 | Versie 4.2.0

Love it, but on my Fenix 6x Pro, the icons and text are a bit small. Would love it if you could make them a bit bigger. Man this give me a mood to play Fallout again.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 september 2019, Avdi

Thanks so much for the review, if you could take a photo and email me via the contact developer on the store page I'll take a look. For what it's worth compared to the other models I've already increased the sizing, the simulator didn't seem to show too much space left...

Damiano
26 september 2019 | Versie 4.1.0

Well designed and laid out. The one feature I'd like to see added would be a barometric pressure graph.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 oktober 2019, Avdi

Thanks for the review, I don't think I'll be adding graphing functionality any time soon as it doesn't really fit with the current design and will require a major rework of watch elements to include. However, I have added a todo to add barometric pressure in a future update.

J
21 september 2019 | Versie 4.0.1

awesome.

Kadir
20 september 2019 | Versie 4.0.1

Nice but layout could be better. Bigger objects and fonts would be better for more readability.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 september 2019, Avdi

Watches with a higher resolution will have larger font sizes. Anything 240x240 and below e.g. Fenix 5 line, Vivoactive 3 etc are pretty much at the limits of font size :( Let me know what watch you have and I'll see if I can test a larger font size while keeping the design the same

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.