App Icon

Pip-Boy-ish

Beschrijving

If you're enjoying Pip-Boy-ish, you can support my work with a small donation: https://www.paypal.me/avdi</p><p></p><p>=== Important ===</p><p>* You MUST be using the latest firmware for your device</p><p>* If the sun times data compilation is not working, start a GPS activity, discard it and then try setting sun times again</p><p>* If you're experiencing a crash when trying to activate the watch face and you are running the latest firmware, please use the "Contact Developer" link</p>

Nieuwe functies

5.3.0</p><p>- Added compatibility for the Approach S62</p><p>- Added an alternative time zone data compilation</p><p>- Added additional background, status bar and am/pm indicator colours</p><p>- Fixed a bug with the active calories calculation</p><p>- Other minor bug fixes</p><p></p><p>5.2.0</p><p>- Added Weekly Activity Minutes data compilation</p><p>- Added Active Calories data compilation. This is experimental, feedback appreciated.</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • GPS-locatie
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (243 beoordelingen)

Kamyaputra
28 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.2

Works well on my Vivoactive 4! Now i can be a buffed nerd

Brenda Ruiz
27 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.2

Truly spectacular

colourfull
25 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.2

It’s only a black screen on vivoactive 4

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
27 november 2019, Avdi

Hey, could you reach out through the contact developer link and provide the crash logs. Typically there are two types of crashes: * App crash - which creates the logs CIQ_LOG.YAML or CIQ_LOG.TXT, these should be found within the /GARMIN/APPS/LOGS directory on the watch memory * Device crash - which creates the log ERR_LOG.TXT in the /GARMIN directory on the watch. Once I have these, I'll see what might going wrong on your side.

Fieldwalker
24 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.2

Great!

叫我機王
21 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.2

Will you consider add am/pm icon for this watch face? Btw, dose this watch face have notification for message?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
27 november 2019, Avdi

Hi there, the watch face does show the number of notifications waiting, you'll need to select that data widget. As for AP/PM I'm looking on reintroducing the Vault Tec logo rather than status bar which served this purpose in a previous release.

Ntn
21 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.2

Amazing theme.

Piranha-z
18 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.2

Love this one and the animations are awesome!!

Matteo Innocenti
12 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.2

It does not work on vivoactive 4

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 november 2019, Avdi

Hi there, I'm afraid this isn't very helpful. What behaviour are you seeing? Feel free to contact me through the "Contact Developer" link and we can debug a bit further. Everything looks ok on my side using the simulator.

Jay Patel
11 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.2

Just got my first Garmin watch. This watch face is a very neat idea and works well! I love Fallout, so it was a no brainer decision to install and use this. Thank you!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 november 2019, Avdi

Glad to hear you're enjoying the watch face! Thanks for the review and feel free to reach out if there are any improvements you can think of or would like to see :)

Laurence
9 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.1

Can u please make a 12hr version?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 november 2019, Avdi

Please check the watch face settings. It is configurable from there :)

Cody Ghighina
8 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.1

What does it mean when your Pip Boy character has a crutch or a broken arm?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 november 2019, Avdi

It means you need to get moving, your move bar has filled up! You can disable this in the settings if you don't want this feature.

Artem
5 november 2019 | Versie 4.3.1

Very good! Thanks!

ierdna88 Andrei D
24 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.1

Awesome, so far so stable! Please add total activity calories burnt. I find it more informational and useful than total (ie from excercise I know if I can permit a snack lol)

吳允中
13 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

來自台灣的評論 錶面的配置非常好看 也是遊戲愛好者 希望作者能持續更新

Samuel
13 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

How can I donate bro? This watch face is very neat. Wish you can add more animation status in the future!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 oktober 2019, Avdi

Thanks for the review, more animations are on the cards, thinking of some cool ways to handle different statuses that I hope folk will enjoy! Regarding donations, you can make them through Paypal - https://www.paypal.me/avdi

Naren Santayana
12 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

Love this! Definitely super clear and easy to read. Love the customizable fields and the color combinations that you make available for us. Keep up the great work! Excited to see what's next!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 oktober 2019, Avdi

Such kind words are always appreciated! Always feel free to reach out with any ideas you may have regarding what you'd like to see next.

นาย เอ็ดเวิร์ด เกรลเลอร์
12 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

A great theme based on Vault Boy from the popular game series Fall Out. Thanks for creating this for us gamers.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 oktober 2019, Avdi

Thanks! I couldn't find one I was happy with so I decided to make one for all Fallout fans. Glad you like it ;)

Aaron Delp
12 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

Just keeps getting better and better! Thank you for continued improvements!

Evan Berkenpas
9 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

I just think this watch face is great

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 oktober 2019, Avdi

:-) Thanks for the review

Haiden Clark
7 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

Unreal, I hope more pip-boy animations are added, almost like in the game I.e if you turn your light on the pip boy has a little flashlight etc. a lot of fun, looking forward to updates!!!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 oktober 2019, Avdi

Thanks for reviewing. I'm working on some ideas going forward but still in early design phases. I definitely want to get more statuses included

jopineke
5 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

I think it looks really fun but I got reading problem of steps calories and those other options thy just little bit to small so it is hard to use it if can not read the small things also date to small so I hope you can make them bit bigger so I can use it and can read it thanks but it is a funny looking watchface just would be great if it can be bit bigger not sure how that works but it never hurt to ask so 4 stars for the nice look and animation just to small for me to read hopefully next update if possible it is biggeer

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 oktober 2019, Avdi

Thanks for the review, could you reach out through the contact developer link and let me know what device you're using. Font sizing is quite difficult to increase given the spacing available. But I can try in a future release.

Denys
4 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

Awesome watchface. Instantly became one of my favorites. A micro pip-boy on my wrist!

Alex
4 oktober 2019 | Versie 4.3.0

Love it! Big up for the developer! In future updates if the "pipe boy" can do some other cool moves would be awesome! Functionality and customization 10 out of 10.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 oktober 2019, Avdi

Fear not, I have some ideas for future moves :)

Stefan Heitmann
29 september 2019 | Versie 4.2.1

I love Fallout and I love this watch face. I just bought my FR and this was the first thing I installed. Thanks a lot! A few words about the icons and the vault boy in the descriptions might help. I had to read every comment to find out why he does things.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 oktober 2019, Avdi

Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying the watch face. I did previously have a picture that outlined the functionality but dropped that as it was becoming difficult to maintain. I've taken your suggestion and dropped a couple of sentences in the description about the face as an interim solution. I'll need to think how I can provide proper instructions going forward :-/

Andreas
29 september 2019 | Versie 4.2.1

Really nice skin! Some more customize options would be nice

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 oktober 2019, Avdi

Would be great to hear what you had in mind regarding customisation options. Reach on via the contact developer link on the watch face homepage.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.