App Icon

Digic Watch

Beschrijving

Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p><p>- Background color (black/white), label color, value color, time color;</p><p>- Rows 1-2-4 fields: month, date, day, phone (bluetooth), battery, alarm, notifications (msg), distance (m, km, ft, mi), steps, steps goal, calories (kCal), latitude, longitude, altitude (m, km, ft, mi), training effect, sunrise, sunset, move bar, seconds, UTC time, local time, time till next sun event (sunrise/sunset), week number, HR, temperature, pressure, elevation, days till/after;</p>

Nieuwe functies

v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p><p>v.4.3.1:</p><p>- Positioning changes rollback because of an issue, investigating...</p><p>v.4.3.0:</p><p>- Newer watches support added</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for newer watches</p><p></p><p>v.4.2.2:</p><p>- Forerunner® 645 and Forerunner® 645 Music support added</p><p>- First day Monday setting added </p>

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.527 beoordelingen)

JC
18 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

I used to like this watch face. Now it constantly crashes the watch and app when i want to adjust it.

Luigui Fabricio
17 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Como coloco la hora en 24h?mo

B-Rock
17 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Each time I try to customize this face on the watch it does not save changes. Each time I try to customize it in the Garmin app on my computer, it crashes the app. I used to love this face, sadly I need to find a new favorite.

鵲ステイシー
16 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

どうもありがとう。私は特にデザイナーが好きでした

takashi_kn
14 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

I can not customize this face.

Yaroslavus
14 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Отличный циферблат! Благодарю!

Max
14 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Great watch face, but steps activity history won't update and calories activity history crashes the watch face.

RicardoSintNicolaas
13 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

When is the 945 supported?

Mikhail Iturralde
13 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Great looking watch face. Only issue is that activity history (steps) doesn't update with current days.

Mathieu
12 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Awesome watchface, but sunset/sunrise issue still not fixed for Fenix 5X.

Aaron
12 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Best watch face ever

Thomas Brix Ravnkilde
7 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Can’t adjust to: Day - Date - Month. It always goes back to Month - Date - Day. Help! Btw. Very cool watchface

Peter
7 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Very nice watchface but I can't display 4th row on my 5X Plus. Can you help me pls?

UncleScrotar
4 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Has been my go to watch face since I purchased my F3HR years ago... but unfortunately after updating I’m unable to customize the watch face. I hope it’s fixed soon, as it’s currently unusable.

Miha
2 juli 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

It's a nice watchface, but stride length should be for customising. We don't all have 0,88m stride, sorry. Or data should be read from watch settings.....

daniii123
28 juni 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

This has been my one and only fatchface for the Fenix series since years. Garmin would be nothing without it. Thank you for providing this to us for free. Absolutely love it. Works like a charm.

Brody
28 juni 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

This used to be my main watch face until it stopped working. I guess the developer isn’t going to release an update after everyone saying the settings won’t change from default. I’ve contacted him and no reply.

Kristo Aljaste
28 juni 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Great overview of everything while having a simple clean look. Customization works well.

Stu Johnson
26 juni 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Best face available. Lots of data, lots of customisation, highly visible without activating the light, plus looks really cool and classy. Love it.

Braeden Rogers
26 juni 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Great customizable watch face! Pro tip: customization must be done from the ConnectIQ app and you must select the right layout for what you want, for example the Data, Activity, etc

Robert Verbrycke
26 juni 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

I can not customize this face. I use too love this face. There needs to be a serious update done please.

Sean Herbert
25 juni 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

CUSTOMIZATION PROBLEM SOLVED. This is my favorite watch but it was pretty damn annoying when you couldn’t customize it. Thanks to a previous reviewer, I was able to customize from the ConnectIQ store.

Claudio Nicoli
24 juni 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Love the looks yet unable to customize and or adjust anything! This watch face for some reason will also unpair the watch from my phone, hope dev will fix issues soon; unable to contact dev

Daniel Kolev
21 juni 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

Great watch face. I am using it on the Fenix 5X plus and I think is the one of the best that can be found. Customisation is working perfectly. Only one think I could figured out not all the rows appeared for me...

Malpaso
20 juni 2019 | Versie 4.4.3

CUSTOMIZATION PROBLEM SOLVED! You just have to use for editing new Garmin app “Connect IQ”. So still the best face for Garmins. I have exactly what I want to see and where on my watches. Thank you.

  • 1 van 54

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.