App Icon

Eurostile

Beschrijving

Classic, aviator-style, high visibility, analog watch face. Date indication at the 6 o'clock position. Classic "sword" watch hands. The Eurostile typeface used for the numbers inspired the name.

Aanvullende informatie

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (39 beoordelingen)

Ruhrwanderer
22 maart 2019 | Versie 1.1-upd6

Bitte auch für Fenix 5 erstellen!

Gallier
20 januari 2019 | Versie 1.1-upd6

Habe es seit dem Kauf von meiner fenix 3, ich finde es nach wie vor genial ! Habe auch schon andere ausprobiert maximal nach 48 Stunden stelle ich wieder um.

CGL
4 augustus 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd6

Once again an excellent watch face. I do like Paul’s idea below about switching to military format in the pm.

CGL
4 augustus 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd6

Once again an excellent watch face. I do like Paul’s idea below about switching to military format in the pm.

CGL
4 augustus 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd6

Once again an excellent watch face. I do like Paul’s idea below about switching to military format in the pm.

CGL
4 augustus 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd6

Once again an excellent watch face. I do like Paul’s idea below about switching to military format in the pm.

JSC.
24 juni 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd6

Please update for newer devices, specifically F5 series.

JSC.
24 juni 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd6

Please update for newer devices, specifically F5 series.

Paul
9 augustus 2017 | Versie 1.1-upd6

Love this face. Would like it if it could switch to 13,14,15,16 indicators from 12pm and back to 1,2,3,etc at 12am.

Gallier
2 november 2016 | Versie 1.1-upd5

Sehr gut zu lesen, man hat mich schon darauf angesprochen und gefragt. Ist das eine analoge oder digitale Uhr? Dass ist die beste Bewertung!!! Gruß Gallier

Fred_Pageot
14 september 2016 | Versie 1.1-upd5

Excellent watch face, this one and the flieger type B are my favorites. Same additional comment than for flieger B : battery status (only) and this will be perfect.

Alexander
22 januari 2016 | Versie 1.1-upd2

На Феникс 3 очень хорошо выглядит. Не нужно выдумывать дурацкие индикаторы заряда батареи и так далее. В данном оформлении очень похоже на нормальные часы и хорошо видно при плохом освещении. For Fenix 3 looks very good. No need to invent stupid indicators of battery charge and so on. This design is very similar to a normal watch and clearly visible in poor light.

cbretons
12 januari 2016 | Versie 1.1-upd2

Si añades la aguja de los segundos sería genial. It would be amazing adding second hand.

Jeff Pettett
10 januari 2016 | Versie 1.1-upd2

I've gone through 6 different watch faces and decided I like this one the best. Looks great and easy to read even in bright sunlight.

quep
24 december 2015 | Versie 1.1-upd2

Eurostile is working really well for me for several months. I like the face's non-cluttered and uniform look. I wonder if the date could temporarily be moved to the 3 o'clock position when the minute hand covers the date in 6 o'clock (occasionally I do get unlucky that I need to know the date right then). And like others I think a seconds hand that appears for a moment would be a good addition (possibly published as a new watch face to please everyone or even better, make it all configurable). I don't experience the one minute inaccuracy or problematic battery life like earlier reviewers. THANK YOU!

piersthompson
3 december 2015 | Versie 1.1-upd2

I have been using this for about 6 months. I very much like how it looks and the legibility is excellent. However, I have persistent problems with it being at least a minute slow. The watch time (as shown by other faces) is correct, to the second, but the time displayed on this face is fully 1 minute slow. I'm going to have to abandon the face for this reason.

Josef Krott
18 oktober 2015 | Versie 1.1-upd

Vers mich, Bit the accu is Not include.

Thirawat Suthivanich
2 oktober 2015 | Versie 1.1-upd

Easy to read, as others, prefer to have the second hand. Will be great if you can convert one white minute bar on the left half to red colour indicating the remain battery life.

Ludovic Bouin
10 september 2015 | Versie 1.1

de loin celui qui fait les plus belles Watch face

feetdontfailmenow
22 augustus 2015 | Versie 1.1

Would love a second hand on this face. Other than that - best looking face.

Bart
21 augustus 2015 | Versie 1.1

love it, but seems to drain battery

Marcus Stegberg
19 augustus 2015 | Versie 1.1

Agree with The others. Best watchface out there. IF you change anything please make a new face and keep this as it is. :-)

Brendan
8 augustus 2015 | Versie 1.1

Excellent design. Easy to read.

Mbf3420 Farber
2 augustus 2015 | Versie 1.1

Great. One of only a few that look good and are legible in most light. Thank you.

David Fravel
2 augustus 2015 | Versie 1.1

Very clean and easy to read but the date window isn't as clear as the time.. A black background for the date window is easier to read.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.