App Icon

GRun

Beschrijving

Highly configurable datafield where you can select up to 10 fields to display.</p><p>Documentation + Source Code : https://github.com/gcormier9/GRun</p><p></p><p>Questions, Comments, Suggestions? Please use forum</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/7500/data-field-grun</p><p></p><p>I have been asked if it is possible to send donations. For those interested, here is the link: https://paypal.me/gcormier9</p>

Nieuwe functies

Version 1.30</p><p> - Added Lap Average Heart Rate on high memory devices</p><p></p><p>Version 1.29</p><p> - Fix missing options (Required Pace 50K/100K) for high-memory devices with no support for "Power" options</p><p> - Fix cadence color (high memory devices only): Blue if too fast, Green if within Target Cadence Range, Red if too slow</p><p></p><p>Version 1.28</p><p> - Code improvement to optimize memory utilization</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • GPS-locatie
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 130 Plus Edge® 130 Plus
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (120 beoordelingen)

Jens Schmidt
23 januari 2022 | Versie 1.30

Absolut perfect! I use this field as my one and only one and it gives me all informations I need at a glance. The customization is very variable so it is my decision witch metric is shown with the size I want it. The integration of power is another positive aspect. Thanks a lot!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 januari 2022, GCorm

Thanks for this great review!

Eduardo Alfie
15 januari 2022 | Versie 1.30

It doesn’t install to the watch

Bognár Csaba
8 januari 2022 | Versie 1.30

I can’t add it on my 945

Keith Blair
29 december 2021 | Versie 1.30

Love it

Thomas
27 december 2021 | Versie 1.30

I can't add it on my forerunner 245 :-( Dunno why

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
27 december 2021, GCorm

Well it is similar to any other datafield. You may watch this video to help. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmEgl8oTVAQ You might also have a look at GRun doc: https://github.com/gcormier9/GRun

Kim
10 december 2021 | Versie 1.30

Hi, Could you add running dynamic data such as Vertical Oscillation, Stride Length, Ground Contact Time? It would be perfect, If you add running dynamic data. Thank you very much for your time and effort.

sifounas🇬🇷 (Nikos Nikolaidis)
1 december 2021 | Versie 1.29

My favourite data screen since a lot of monthts!But ,after some update,i dont not know which one,average pace does not show correctly(i discovered it on November 14th).When the 1km auto changes,this shows a very large number,eg 30:00 and the distance starts again at 0.For me cadence works well .FENIX 6 PRO

Roland
10 november 2021 | Versie 1.29

Cadence is still broken on Fenix6

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 november 2021, GCorm

Are you referring to running or biking? Please email me at [email protected]

Mark Lightell
14 oktober 2021 | Versie 1.29

It's excellent. Only improvement would be to add 10s average pace option. Currently there's only instant pace, or lap pace. I need lap pace to remain at 1 mile, but instant pace is unreliable. 10 second pace smoothing would make this data field perfect.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 december 2021, GCorm

Hi Mark, "10s average pace" is already available, but only for high-memory devices. The option is called "Average Pace (Last X sec)". Regards

Fred_
8 september 2021 | Versie 1.29

First of all, thanks for GRun development. I use it every time I go running with my F.245 ! Yet I miss the feature of "auto lap by GPS position", which unfortunately is not present by default in Garmin watches, but neither available in this app. The turn around is of course to press the lap button every time I cross the desired GPS position on my circular runs, but this is not elegant, sometimes I forget, and I lost concentration in the effort. I saw that other developer f3b has developed "Lap by Position" app, which I haven't tried yet, but I am a bit reluctant to quit your app GRun that works great apart this missing feature. Can you consider to add this in a future update of your app?

Tommy Ballantyne
1 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.29

Adding to the voices saying cadence is broken. Great app otherwise!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 september 2021, GCorm

Can you try to uninstall/reinstall the datafield?

Jim
31 juli 2021 | Versie 1.29

Cadence is broken

Alberto
17 juli 2021 | Versie 1.29

Campo dati fantastico e modificabile a livelli imparagonabili rispetto a tutti quelli provati. Complimenti!

Алексей
13 juli 2021 | Versie 1.29

Great data field! Can you add a data field - "3 seconds average power" for a bicycle power meter?

sifounas🇬🇷 (Nikos Nikolaidis)
4 juli 2021 | Versie 1.29

Perfect data field!! Current cadence it's not working on fenix 6 pro.. it's shows continuously 82.. please fix it!!

Rich Constantine
5 juni 2021 | Versie 1.27

Great runners watch face. Lots of choice and flexibility

Claudio Bacchiani
11 mei 2021 | Versie 1.27

Very complete and readable, even on a 5s display.

Nuno Nogueira Oliveira
14 april 2021 | Versie 1.27

The best datafield for running! I use this and Grun more to have one datafield with allmetrics and another with ETAs and Faster Pace targets for races. Good job programming these datafields!

Laudelino
7 april 2021 | Versie 1.27

Excellent data field. I run 5 days a week and it is the data field that I use. Thanks to the developer.

Nguyễn Đình Dũng
16 maart 2021 | Versie 1.27

How can i install it to fenix 5plus?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 maart 2021, GCorm

Similar to any other datafield. Do a search on YouTube you'll find some useful videos on how to install datafield

Ivan Schultz Hjul
11 maart 2021 | Versie 1.27

One of my favorite data screens

Peter J
10 maart 2021 | Versie 1.27

Average cadence field is quite clearly populated with wrong numbers comparing to current cadence and average cadence on the original garmin data screen.It lookes like half number or cadence measured per 30s instead of 1min.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
22 juni 2021, GCorm

Hi Peter, There is actually no calculation made for those. I am simply displaying what Garmin API give. Numbers should be the same between the datafield and the original Garmin datascreen. Regards GCorm

Anders Dahlgren
10 maart 2021 | Versie 1.27

Missing field for power zones and coloring. Otherwise good.

Jean-Francois Saucier
6 maart 2021 | Versie 1.27

Simply the best data fields! The only thing that I would like is if you published your apps 2 more time, as I would like to use it in 4 different activities. I already have the "More" version but I would like 2 more! This is a limitation of Garmin, not of this specific data fields. Thank you!

Benjamin Hall
5 maart 2021 | Versie 1.27

Simply the best data field for Garmin wearables. As many fields as you could possibly need and numbers are easily visible at a glance.