App Icon

Tracking van menstruatiecyclus

  • Widget Widget
  • 673650
  • 87

Beschrijving

Deze widget werkt met de functie Tracking van menstruatiecyclus in Garmin Connect™ om gegevens over uw menstruatiecyclus weer te geven op uw compatibele watch. U kunt controleren op welke dag van uw cyclus u zich bevindt, de volledige lengte van uw cyclus zien en uw symptomen dagelijks bekijken en registreren.</p><p></p><p>Om deze widget te kunnen gebruiken, moet u de functie Tracking van menstruatiecyclus in de Garmin Connect app op uw compatibele smartphone* instellen.</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • Services toestaan om informatie naar deze app te sturen
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (87 beoordelingen)

Mambanegra
30 september 2020 | Versie 1.9.5

Podría estar mejor y ser un poco más intuitiva cogiendo la media de los ciclos, acertaría más. Por otro lado podría tener una opción de embarazo y que contase semanas, síntomas o enlaces a páginas de interés según la semana de gestación... Yo he estado haciendo crossfit en los primeros 5 meses y nuevamente son las grandes olvidadas y parece que una embarazada debe o estar sentadas o dar paseítos.

Hailey Wilson
20 september 2020 | Versie 1.9.4

Just shows IQ with a triangle around a ! error message

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
21 september 2020, Garmin

Delete the widget from your device and reinstall it. If that doesn't work, you can use the "Contact the Developer" button so we can figure out what's wrong.

Lulu Neverstop
19 september 2020 | Versie 1.9.4

Does not sync with my 245M

Ashley
13 september 2020 | Versie 1.9.4

this used to be a good app. now my watch is reporting the wrong dates, the current/accurate dates are showing on the connect app. when I try to sync or correct the dates manually on my watch it does not save changes. finally, it shows an image of IQ and an error triangle on my watch.

Natalie
11 september 2020 | Versie 1.9.4

I like the features in Garmin Connect but it does not sync with the watch (Venu)

Marlène Grandemange
3 september 2020 | Versie 1.9.4

Pas de synchronisation entre ma vivoactive 4s et l'application. Vraiment dommage parce que l'idée est géniale

Carley Rawlinson
3 september 2020 | Versie 1.9.4

It doesn’t sync to my vibe active 4s

Emily Harbour
1 september 2020 | Versie 1.9.4

it was great when i first set it up however sinse then its been incorrect to when my period was due and ive changed it on the app however that hasnt changed it on the watch and wont

D-no
28 augustus 2020 | Versie 1.9.4

Men being locked out of this is ridiculous. I track my wife's menstrual cycle for her. Why would my sex keep me from using at least the base tracker? Definitely get with the modern times

Aerica
21 augustus 2020 | Versie 1.9.4

Men are locked from this app, really? Insulting, unnecessary and outdated. How about you get with the times?

Amy Kolbe
10 augustus 2020 | Versie 1.9.4

I’m just getting a iq?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 augustus 2020, Garmin

You can use the Contact Developer button to reach out so we can try to figure out what is wrong.

Corinna
3 augustus 2020 | Versie 1.9.4

Es fehlt leider die Möglichkeit seine Temperatur aufzuzeichnen. Dies wäre ein wirklich gutes Extra als Funktion! Außerdem ist die Auswahl der Symptome, Stimmung, etc. nicht sehr umfangreich. Da gibt es Verbesserungspotential. Darstellung und Bedienung sind aber super!

Angela Charron
3 augustus 2020 | Versie 1.9.4

It's great at showing what day of my cycle I'm on but if I add any notes or add any symptoms, they don't sync from my phone to my Vivoactive 4S or vice versa. It's not terribly useful.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 augustus 2020, Garmin

You can use the Contact Developer button to reach out so we can try to figure out what is wrong.

Buck Davy
21 juli 2020 | Versie 1.9.2

Can't believe it is disabled by gender! How do I track my wife's period? Samsung app for this is way better

Tomas Hubalek
9 juli 2020 | Versie 1.9.1

Gender restriction is wrong. You may want to track your wife's cycle.

Sarka [scharka]
8 juli 2020 | Versie 1.9.1

:)))))) Sorry, but I prefer to have my freedom...

Jaime Andres Roa
6 juli 2020 | Versie 1.9.1

I would like to keep track of my wife’s cycle! Please don’t block the app for male gender.

Barefoot Dom
3 juli 2020 | Versie 1.9.1

I’d like to use it for my wife’s period... why can’t I use it as well? Please disable gender *{%]%{%}%{!!!!!

이휘강
28 juni 2020 | Versie 1.9.1

I saw a clip saying, In recent research, turns out that Men have a period of hormone flucuation. So I thought, I should try this app to track and predict my emotional up-and -downs. And... turns out, my garmin device says 'you're a man. you can't use this app' Hey, It is 2020 and there are tons of gender identity out there, and look at this little device proclaiming it prouldy 'dude, you're man, menstrual cycle tracking? seriously?' This naive point of view made me somewhat happy. So I give you 4 stars. but pls, in next update, let us use this app too.

Marta
28 juni 2020 | Versie 1.9.1

Works great! As a plus I would love to have something to record when I take the pill so that I will always know if I've taken it or if I’ve missed it.

Severjack
2 juni 2020 | Versie 1.8.0

This app is really fantastic. I have had it installed for a while, and really don't understand a lot of the flack it gets! It is easy to add your symptoms with both the app and on the watch. On the app, it describes in an educational way exactly where you are in your cycle, and shows your calendar. Improvements I could see that would make it incredible: - it would be amazing if my partner could have it on his watch and you could "link" them up so he can see what's going on (like, having an observer) - I often show people my watch who want to see it. If I have logged sexual activity, it shows that right up on the watch face. It would be cool if this was maybe on another page to help people not embarrass themselves - Adding "tired" as a mood. - Adding "brain fog" as a symptom. - Alerts you can enable/customize. For example "PMS will start in the next two days". "Your period is due to start today" etc. Other trackers I have used have these reminders. You can customize the messages - for example "You're about to feel crap" etc. It is nice to set those wee things for yourself.

Brandy Chanell
1 juni 2020 | Versie 1.8.0

For anyone having trouble with setting the start date and cycle duration — the work around is to selected the first option for both (I.e this will initially be incorrect but you can go back and edit later to put in the correct info after setup). Once I knew this I was able to setup the widget and I really like it. I love that I can add my own notes and has a lot of options that my old Apple Watch tracker didn’t. Super happy so far!

Claire Teter
26 mei 2020 | Versie 1.8.0

Like many, I can’t get past the number of days. I’ve contacted the developer— onrepsonse for several weeks. Doesn’t look like there’s any move to address this though lots of people are having this issue. Really hoping this becomes functional soon as it’s a big factor in tracking Heath and performance expectations

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 juni 2020, Garmin

We apologize for the lack of a fix. We haven't been able to reproduce this, and there was an issue that prevented us from replying to "Contact Developer" requests. The issue was recently fixed, so if you reach out again, we can reply to get additional information to try and fix the issue.

Chantelle Pratt
26 mei 2020 | Versie 1.8.0

Need to add an option to add on your own symptoms to track. Very accurate with its predictions. Happy so far

Misti Drope
10 mei 2020 | Versie 1.8.0

Cannot get past period days option. Hit next and nothing happens. Very sad. I was hopeful with this option.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 mei 2020, Garmin

Can you try setting up the feature using the Garmin Connect website instead of the mobile app? https://connect.garmin.com/modern/

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.