App Icon

Data Lover

Beschrijving

See http://starttorun.info/data-lover/ for frequently asked questions (such as how to set up the weather). </p><p>A watch face featuring a readable time font, sun events, active statistics and weather. (features depend on watch capabilities). </p><p>Donations</p><p>The watch face is fully functional without donating (there is an occasional message to encourage donations, refreshing the weather info occurs at a slightly higher rate after donation). </p>

Nieuwe functies

Check out my other apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/bd929e5f-ba13-4cd6-9c55-ca9ba71bed83/apps</p><p></p><p>7.7 added red/green theme, extra field options for fr945, handle null altitude, read device settings at initialization time, reduced memory consumption</p><p>7.6 add support for new devices, fix moon phase icon</p><p>7.5 add support for new devices</p><p>7.4 allow pressure to be shown in mmHg or mbar</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (420 beoordelingen)

Anna
18 juni 2019 | Versie 7.7

Aplikacja jest świetna. Niestety nie pokazuje aktualnej temperatury.

Juan Del Valle Picatoste
18 juni 2019 | Versie 7.7

no da la temperatura (sale otra cosa, que no es la temperatura. medio círculo)

Thinh Pham
18 juni 2019 | Versie 7.7

I like it so much

Marcel Boersma
18 juni 2019 | Versie 7.7

Easily one of the best watch faces around, if not the best. A lot of statistics, data and customisations make this a great watch face for data lovers! I donated after the first day of use :)

Richard De Boer
17 juni 2019 | Versie 7.7

Great watch face really love it. Onlusten minor. The weather location won’t switch between locations.

Daniel Brock
17 juni 2019 | Versie 7.7

The perfect watch face if you want all the critical data. Works as advertised, except -- my move chart doesn't update. It always looks like concentric gray semicircles. Still trying to figure that out.

Mischel
17 juni 2019 | Versie 7.7

Hi, i like your w-face but: on my fenix 3HR - which is connect IQ 1 device i cant activate some functionalities (like change the move bar field to temperature). anyway i would prefer to use this "move bar space for other options like to have there 2 or 3 more data fields (stairs, calories, distance). because there is not enough field positions to get them all on the screen. could you update this please ? thanks

IKKI
17 juni 2019 | Versie 7.7

我已經捐贈,上面寫著一條要求我捐贈的筆記,它依然沒有消失消失 我的捐贈 ID:xxxxxxxMN230604Y DATE:2019.06.17

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 juni 2019, peterdedecker

I've forwarded your key, check your spam mail too. Cheers, Peter.

Ron Grant
13 juni 2019 | Versie 7.7

My favorite and really the best watch face if you like lots of info. Many options to configure data and colors. Everything on this face means something. Even includes free text for something personal. (Like your name maybe?) A donation causes the weather to update faster, and worth it. I’m always happy to support developers who do great work. Peter (dev) is very helpful if/when you need to contact him.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 juni 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks for the great review. Enjoy the watch face! Cheers, Peter.

Ledarrin Austin
13 juni 2019 | Versie 7.7

Face won’t let u go to settings in app on iPhone XS Max

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 juni 2019, peterdedecker

See faq q12 on http://starttorun.info/data-lover

Maximilian Knoll
12 juni 2019 | Versie 7.7

Is it possible to display the next event?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 juni 2019, peterdedecker

no, but it's something that has been on my list to consider to add to the face for a while. Cheers, Peter.

Szabolcs Nemes
11 juni 2019 | Versie 7.6

Super watchface.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 juni 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks!

Louis Hughes
10 juni 2019 | Versie 7.6

It replaced the bottom fields with a note asking me to donate and it never went away.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 juni 2019, peterdedecker

The donation encouragement message is shown in the smallest font possible twice per hour for 1 minute. Cheers, Peter.

EnduranceRiderUpperBrookfield
10 juni 2019 | Versie 7.6

Hi Peter can you tell me how to change the Degree's from F to C Thanks John Dugan

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 juni 2019, peterdedecker

Go to your watch settings - system - units. On the next weather refresh it will use the new unit. Cheers, Peter.

Hemanth J Jadhav
9 juni 2019 | Versie 7.6

I have been using this for the last 1 month and it's a fantastic experience to have it upon the screen. All the people who see my watch asks me the name of the same. Great app for a GARMIN watch.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 juni 2019, peterdedecker

Great. Keep spreading the Data Lover love ;) Cheers, Peter.

Robert
9 juni 2019 | Versie 7.6

Terrific watch face. Manages to be readable, attractive, full of relevant data, and customisable. My wife and I both use it. Well done - donated.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 juni 2019, peterdedecker

The readable time was my priority item for this watch face, all other elements were built after getting that part right :) Cheers, Peter

Glenn
8 juni 2019 | Versie 7.6

One of the best faces with all the info I care about in a good layout. No issues with weather, lat and long, or sunrise and sunset. This is the only face I've liked enough to donate to the developer. Any chance for future revisions to have more configuration options? Changing icon colors, icon placement locations, things like icon but no text (such as showing the battery without a percentage number). Keep up the great work!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 juni 2019, peterdedecker

Glad you like it. It's unlikely that I add extra config options for the existing range of Garmin watches as I've pretty much consumed the memory available with this watch face. I'm hoping Garmin adds more memory to future watches. Cheers, Peter.

Max Smide
7 juni 2019 | Versie 7.6

I have set the latitude an longitude in the settings on, but the watchface is still noch showing the right temperatur, if this will be fixed i am going to donate something. Great watch face.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 juni 2019, peterdedecker

Did you use http://www.latlong.net to look up the latitude and longitude?

Mathias
5 juni 2019 | Versie 7.6

Ko

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 juni 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks I guess =)

Deu1sch
3 juni 2019 | Versie 7.6

please announced us if 245 music location work

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 juni 2019, peterdedecker

This is a Garmin issue, so this is not under my control, for some extra pressure you can submit a support request to Garmin with the request to have watch faces pick up the gps location of the last gps activity. A workaround is to set the latitude and longitude in the data lover app settings (use the format as http://www.latlong.net returns it). Cheers, Peter.

H. Koelewijn
3 juni 2019 | Versie 7.6

Perfect, all the things I need.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 juni 2019, peterdedecker

Enjoy!

Jan Sagefka
2 juni 2019 | Versie 7.6

Es si d alle relevanten Daten auf einen Blick dargestellt. Für mich perfekt gelöst.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 juni 2019, peterdedecker

Glad you like it!

Manuel_Schiessl
2 juni 2019 | Versie 7.6

Übersichtlich und durchgemacht

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 juni 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks. Enjoy!

Kasia
2 juni 2019 | Versie 7.6

I can't delete it or change to a different watch face after installing this one!!! Help?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 juni 2019, peterdedecker

there's insufficient information to help you. Also a review is not the ideal way to request for help.... Cheers, Peter.

Peter M
1 juni 2019 | Versie 7.6

Výborná aplikácia Mala spotreba energie.Hodinky majú prehľadný display

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 juni 2019, peterdedecker

be sure to get a location fix to avoid recurring calculations, turning off the interactive features will also lower energy consumption. Cheers, Peter

  • 1 van 15

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.