App Icon

Fusion V2

Beschrijving

/********************* MANUAL HERE BE SURE TO READ IT BEFORE START USING FUSION V2 *********************/</p><p>https://docs.google.com/document/d/1nR2n7GKZyuRYaF_nhyW6_4NnqfWm4julSJQzk6BSBKo/edit?usp=sharing</p><p></p><p>Note that the face is still in development, then if you encounter some issue, please be gentle.</p><p>Report me the issue using "Contact developer" link and let me try to fix it before posting a bad review. Thanks.</p>

Nieuwe functies

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ THINK TO POST A RATING / REVIEW IT REALY HELPS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>Release 0.0.23 & 0.0.24:</p><p>- Remove seconds always on option (till i can fix the freeze issue).</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (151 beoordelingen)

Cédric Charest
22 september 2022 | Versie 0.0.26

Love it! Espacially to have the option to mix Garmin Weather and Openweathermap! No need to start an activity to refresh the gps position!

Matteo
21 september 2022 | Versie 0.0.26

Everything works correctly, as always. Great job on battery consumption. I look forward to the "Circ One" V2. Is there still a lot to go? :D Thank you for your time..

Michael O'Keeffe
18 september 2022 | Versie 0.0.26

Excellent watch face, works welland looks great.

Stefan Schwarz
17 september 2022 | Versie 0.0.26

Great watchface! Thank you.

Michael Nardelli
17 september 2022 | Versie 0.0.26

So far this is the only watch face I've ever paid for us that tells you anything. Very well done. Thank you creator.

Chad Samsel
16 september 2022 | Versie 0.0.26

Great watch face. Needs some tweaks.

Branislav Zukic
15 september 2022 | Versie 0.0.26

great watch face and excellent feedback from the author

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 september 2022, Bastos65

Thanks.!!

Gio
15 september 2022 | Versie 0.0.25

Very nice watchface and exellent communication !

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 september 2022, Bastos65

Thanks for feedback.!!

Tini Tosh
10 september 2022 | Versie 0.0.25

greatest watch face ever. also very nice communication to the developer

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 september 2022, Bastos65

Thanks.

Zburnr
5 september 2022 | Versie 0.0.25

The only watch face I use. This watch face gives you the most data points on a single screen or watch face. Indispensable for me.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 september 2022, Bastos65

Thanks for feedback.

Ola Svensson
1 september 2022 | Versie 0.0.25

Great! I can’t wait to be able to change colours.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 september 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks.

Chris O'Brien
29 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.25

The watch face with it all! Highly customisable, easy setup and excellent service.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Thanks for review.!!

Yovel Kars
29 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.25

Great watch face, and also great service!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Thanks

Andras Ducz
28 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.25

Perfect combination of data fields, highly customizable.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Thanks

Vincent
22 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.25

Awesome watchface with many options for data display and almost everything is customizable. One the best I've found. Been using it on my Fenix 6x and now again on the Epix 2.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
22 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Thanks for review.

Sébastien Lourdez
21 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.25

Really efficient...gather the most important information

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
22 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Thanks.

Kim J Boland
20 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.25

Brilliant Watch face. Has everything it needs. What the Garmin Forerunner 245 needs to make it useful. Helpful developer. Vielen dank. Sehr gut gemacht.!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Thanks.

Sly.G
18 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.25

Magnifique écran, énormément d'options, vraiment personnalisable. Très beau travail de Bastos. Bonne continuation !!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Merci beaucoup.!!

dukestah
13 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.25

A very detailed watch face with a lot of options. Almost everything is customizable (what to show, which color...) It works perfectly, as the former version did already. Very battery friendly, got a battery save mode as well. I'm using this watchface since the Fenix 5X and have tested many others but this is the one that fits me the best.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Thanks for feedback. !!

RUBÉN PABLO MARTÍN MARTIN
12 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.25

Fantástica pantalla con todo lo que necesitas para tu día a día. Todos los campos son configurables, incluso el color. Me ha encantado. Merece la pena y mejor que cualquier otra pantalla que haya tenido

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Muchas gracias.

Jakub
9 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.24

Amazing looking and I love it but... Drains battery significantly faster then other data-rich watch faces I used previously. Even after seting refresh frequency to low drain is significant.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks for feedback. The battery drain should be between 8% and 12 % per day. If you constat more drain. Something goes wrong. Contactbme using contact developer link.

Paul
8 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.24

Works great on my fenix 7x solar saphire, quick customer support from the developer, great app, loads of data and great customization, this is my favourite watch face.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Thanks. Enjoy.

Russell Guest
7 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.24

Bastos65 is an awesome developer and also communicates very quickly with customers. I will be buying more of his creations in the future!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Thanks.

Michael Emminger
7 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.24

very good support!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 augustus 2022, Bastos65

You are welcome.

Brian Rapinchuk
6 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.24

Great wf with tons of customization available. This is the second wf I have downloaded from this developer and he is quick to respond and is tremendously helpful. I would not hesitate for a second to purchase and use additional watchfaces or apps from

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks for feedback and review. Enjoy.