App Icon

Fusion V2

Beschrijving

/********************* MANUAL HERE BE SURE TO READ IT BEFORE START USING FUSION V2 *********************/</p><p>https://docs.google.com/document/d/1nR2n7GKZyuRYaF_nhyW6_4NnqfWm4julSJQzk6BSBKo/edit?usp=sharing</p><p></p><p>Note that the face is still in development, then if you encounter some issue, please be gentle.</p><p>Report me the issue using "Contact developer" link and let me try to fix it before posting a bad review. Thanks.</p>

Nieuwe functies

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ THINK TO POST A RATING / REVIEW IT REALY HELPS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>Release 0.0.23 & 0.0.24:</p><p>- Remove seconds always on option (till i can fix the freeze issue).</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (152 beoordelingen)

Brian Rapinchuk
6 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.24

Great wf with tons of customization available. This is the second wf I have downloaded from this developer and he is quick to respond and is tremendously helpful. I would not hesitate for a second to purchase and use additional watchfaces or apps from

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks for feedback and review. Enjoy.

Peter S.
5 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.24

Great implementation, a lot of information on my Fenix6. I have a little thing. The stress level (sometimes also recovery time) function loses its values from time to time. It is then not displayed (--). It would be better to simply not show zero/no values when updating the values, but to keep the old value.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks for feedback, will take a look.

Dadworman
2 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.24

Bastos65's watch faces are excellent! V2 is no exception. Great functionality, easy to read, and very clear documentation.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks.!!

Bastien
2 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.24

Well donc, realy a great face.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks for feedback.

UltraMegaMoo
2 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.24

Original Fusion was already my favourite, but V2 is even better. Great support from Bastien too!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks for feedback. I m happy when users like the job.

TheMikeJones
1 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.23

This is the best one I have used. I received prompt unlock code

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks for feedback.!!

Wally Alvelo
1 augustus 2022 | Versie 0.0.23

The watch faces he creates are phenomenal and easy to use but what makes his products even better is his customer service, prompt and on point. Thank you for these products.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks. I use to reply as fait as possible.!!

Cyril Marchalant
29 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.23

The best one IMHO, looks beautiful and has everything I can think of. Wind speed and direction is a must. Really a great job m, thanks !

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks. Orienta le wind icon is an improvement on Fusion V2.

Erdem Zafer Şamlı
29 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.23

I love so much all your fusion watch face. V2 is the best one for me. All functions is very useful. Thank you so much for your kind help. I can refer to whole people to use these watch series which responsible by bastos65.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks. I m happy when users can see the work behind my faces.

xeiroe
28 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.23

downloaded the watch face and since i used the original Fusion, i knew i'd purchase this one. sent the paypal and not even 20 minutes later i got my unlock code. this is easily the best set of watchfaces ive ever used on a garmin device and will always support this dev

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks. I try to be as responsive as possible.

Szpiti
27 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.23

Very informative and good looking watchface.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks for feedback.

Roland G
27 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.23

Great product. Best watch face. Like to see time of last weather update.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks for review. As I said I will try add weather update time in top or bottom text fields.

Matthew
27 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.23

Very friendly, and very helpful, and very nice watch face

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 augustus 2022, Bastos65

Hi. Thanks for review.

Matthew
25 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.22

Matt Very responsive and friendly. Keep it up.

Tom
24 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.22

Amazing watch face with almost endless customizability. Very easy on the battery and very responsive developer. Well worth paying for, keep up the great work.

Adrian Shamsudeen
23 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.22

Have used the Fusion HM pro and spotted this in the App Store. This app is as fabulous. Unlocking the trial usage was painless and received very good timely communication from the creator of the app. Thank you !

Dirk
23 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.22

Very cool watchface. Plenty of information gets displayed without confusing the watch owner. Thank you very much for your time in developing this face.

Eric K.
21 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.22

One of the best watch faces around! My only wishes to improve it would be to have the option for slightly larger fonts on the center area (for those of us with less than perfect eyesight), and weather forecast as an option instead of just current conditions. Even so, it's got a huge amount of information available at a glance, and includes many of the new CIQ fields such as body battery, stress level, and solar intensity. Super configurable, easy to use, and excellent battery life. Highly recommended for those who like watch faces with lots of data. :-)

Claire Nicolas
20 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.22

Simple, exhaustive, belle, rien à dire, un « must have »

DHDB Olivier
20 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.22

Superbe application claire et fonctionnelle, belle réactivité du concepteur

Bastien
18 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.21

Awesome.!!

Michael Ginn
16 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.20

Absolutely love the watch face. Does more than I expected. Thank you so much. Great product.

Chrissie
16 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.20

Best Watchfaces are from Bastos! All of them are great. The new Fusion V2 is absolutely gorgeous.

Tsur
11 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.20

This is my favorite face watch since my first forerunner 245 and now on my new 955. I do like it very much. Very easy to read and a ton of information.

Cuenen Johan
10 juli 2022 | Versie 0.0.20

Top