App Icon

ISS (International Space Station)

Beschrijving

This widget displays the ISS location and its orbit. You can timeshift in past and future. It also displays list of next passes, and lists astronauts currently onboard.</p><p></p><p>IF YOU GET IQ! ERROR, PLEASE CHANGE SETTINGS TO LOW RESOLUTION</p><p></p><p>-- WIDGET --</p><p>- ISS location is calculated and displayed as a green dot (no need for internet connection)</p><p>- The calculated orbit for the past and future 45 minutes is displayed as a green line</p>

Nieuwe functies

1.0.12 Now a server calculates orbit and provides calc output to the watch to ensure quicker display when opening the widget and getting new orbit data. In case server is down or stuck, the original method is still coded as automated backup (if data is more than 3 days old). </p><p>1.0.11 Now only shows orbit and calculated position if data is recent (less than 24hrs). Reason is that the orbit decays quickly so after 1 to 5 days, local orbit data will be irrelevant and new ISS position needs to be downloaded to recalculate the orbit.</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (35 beoordelingen)

Juan López R
23 november 2019 | Versie 1.0.12

Great app! Should fix it!

Brian Moghadam
26 oktober 2019 | Versie 1.0.12

Hi, I contacted you some time ago but got no response. ISS has stopped working on my D2 Charlie. I just shows a map of Africa. I have deleted and redownloaded the app and it still doesn’t work. I don’

Carson Linder
25 oktober 2019 | Versie 1.0.12

Didnt work on my vivoactive 3 music

Revoltlution
13 oktober 2019 | Versie 1.0.12

Sorry to report it has never worked on my Fenix 5. I can see low res map but ISS (or path) has never been shown. Currently on 14.20 How can I help?

Matteo Monico
13 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.0.12

Won't show the iss any more...

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
6 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.0.12

This is a superb widget normally, but bugs have crept in... and no longer functions...... BUG REPORT FENIX 5X SOFTWARE VERSION 13.40::::::::::::::::::::::::: No ISS tracking : (no line on World screen):::::: Next passes ::is stuck on loading::::::::: Who is up:: is also stuck on loading.

Reijndert de haas
4 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.0.12

Viviactive 3. Use 150 points for world display. It works then. Maybe it's best to default to 150 so no one gets errors.

Marek Wagrodzki
20 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.12

Does not work fenix 5.

Andy Byers
11 mei 2019 | Versie 1.0.12

Does not function properly on my GPSMAP 66 v3.00

Ryan Pastorek
6 september 2018 | Versie 1.0.10

I'm giving it 1 star becasue I can't get it to work on Vivoactive 3. I have it set to the lowest map points (50), slowest refresh rate (15 minutes), tried both flat/globe and I turned on the Force Low Resolution world. I will gladly give it a fair review if I can get it to work.

Joseph Borg
19 augustus 2018 | Versie 1.0.10

:( app just stopped working when I updated from 9.2 to 10.0 on my fenix 5X. Pls any help ?

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
5 juli 2018 | Versie 1.0.10

Also working on:::::::: Fenix 5x software version beta ::::::9.71::::::::::and with the CIQ updated to:::::::: 3.0.0.... All the best...

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
24 juni 2018 | Versie 1.0.9

This widget seems to be up and running again......with the added bonus of a flat and globe Earth choice :--) Really missed this one.....so glad to have it back again.....thankyou Developer! :--) Fenix 5x software version 9.20 latest public release.

John
26 mei 2018 | Versie 1.0.7-upd3

Doesn’t work at all on a Fenix 5. Just an error message.

Jelle Ten Hove
13 mei 2018 | Versie 1.0.7-upd3

Sorry - it doesn't work with the vivoactive 3. I get an IQ! error.

Brian Moghadam
30 april 2018 | Versie 1.0.7-upd3

Sorry - doesn't appear to work for D2 Charlie. IQ! Error

Mav282054
3 april 2018 | Versie 1.0.7-upd2

Doesnt appear to work on Oregon 7XX

Rubicon15
16 maart 2018 | Versie 1.0.7-upd2

Uninstalled and reinstalled on my 5x, doesn't work at all

Stephen W. Traver
15 maart 2018 | Versie 1.0.7-upd2

IQ Error on 5X running 8.00

Theo Weststrate
13 maart 2018 | Versie 1.0.7-upd2

Crashes on Fenix 5 !

Joshua
9 februari 2018 | Versie 1.0.7-upd

Using my son's account to test with the Vivoactive hr:::: Using 350 points will display the IQ error screen on app start. 300 points will work for a while but then the IQ screen will appear. 250 points with 8 minutes works perfectly, with all options and screens. So now working perfectly with the Vivoactive great running 4.30 software. All the best. Samuel lawrence.

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
8 februari 2018 | Versie 1.0.7-upd

Superb update!!! As well as all the extra features, I can now choose my own level of detail within GC that works with my watch. For instance using 350 points on the globe would give me the IQ error screen on app start, where as with 300 points selected would be fine, and I'll have full use of the app. This seems to be a great solution to watch memory limitations. Max I can run with full use of the app is: 300 points with maximum number of passes. ( Fenix 5x Beta software 7.91) Thankyou very much for all your continuing development! All the best, Sam.

Friederike Wulf
24 januari 2018 | Versie 1.0.7

Does not work on my vivoactive hr. Please let me know when it does, I'd love to have it.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 januari 2018, JuliensLab

Hi! Thanks for feedback. It's a tough app to make due to performance limitation, which is different on every device and I can only test on my D2 Charlie. To solve your problem, could you try to go in the widget settings (on your phone / Connect app / Widgets / ISS Widget / Settings). - Set Number of map points to around 50 or 100 (less land will be displayed) - Set Minutes between orbits to 15 (the orbit will be displayed in a very approximate manner) This should help, and then you can improve those settings until you reach the limit. Unfortunately, I haven't found a better way yet! Let me know your results!

Juanma
17 januari 2018 | Versie 1.0.3

Dos not work in my 5x. IQ problem.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
21 januari 2018, JuliensLab

I updated the app to fix the issue. Try again now and let me know if it works.

Brenda Cabaniss
16 januari 2018 | Versie 1.0.3

Would love to use it but it's not working on my Vivoactive 3 or husband's Vivoactive HR :(

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 januari 2018, JuliensLab

Noted. I also see an error on my end. It is proving quite difficult to display so much complexity (world in 3D projection, orbits) with so little processing power. But I am confident it will work - just requires a bit more work on my end. If you are willing to test the app on your specific device, contact me with "Contact Developer" link. This way, I can send you the file before publishing to ensure it works on your device too. So far, I can only test on my D2 Charlie.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.