App Icon

Samsung SmartThings Classic by Garmin

  • Widget Widget
  • 27716
  • 49

Beschrijving

You have the power to control your home from the wrist with the SmartThings Smart App, powered by Garmin. Configure your favorite routines so you can turn on your lights, warm the house, or start the coffee pot after that early morning run. A few button presses or taps on your Garmin smartwatch is all you need do to. Why? Because your house’s routine should match yours.</p><p></p><p>SmartThings app provides</p>

Nieuwe functies

Execute routines directly from your Connect IQ compatible watch!</p><p>

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (49 beoordelingen)

Lukyprokop
9 oktober 2020 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Not work!

Adrian Carpinteyro
16 september 2020 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Now that the new Smartthings "Classic" is being discontinued, will we loose access? Will the widget still work?

Philip Share
6 april 2020 | Versie 1.03-upd7

I have quite a few routines. They work most of the time but not always. Also, the No Frills CIQ watch face that I use seems to crash every day or so. It seems to be after I've started a routine so I wonder if this widget is the cause since it has not been updated for more than a year. The new (not classic) version which is more current doesn't support routines so I prefer to stick with this version.

Javier
25 december 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

It doesn't work. After pressing on routines, gets frozen displaying IQ*

Steve
16 september 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Works perfectly fine. I have been using this for several months now, and it just works.

Reaver2k
28 juli 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

We need a How To guide for this. All I get is “IQ!” and no other options

FTK
19 juli 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Im sure if this works it will be great! But after i enter my credentials feom my samsung account on my phone the watch says connected and if I click to the button for routines on my watch, i see IQ

majdom
15 juli 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Unfortunately doesn't work with Garmin's most expensive watch. How can this be? The Garmin MARQ series of watches are not supported but the D2 Delta and Fenix 5X, essentially the same watches are.

HaLaBiRa
13 juli 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Works great on my Fenix 3hr. Please also make it available for the Forerunner 945.

Kali 604
10 juli 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

I love this widget using many watch, but please make it for Forerunner 945 compatible!

agata majzel
29 juni 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Worked great on the fenix series. Please extend for Forerunner 945!! A feature request: allow selection of Automation Routines displayed on the watch, or at least a control over the sequence as the list may be quite long and tedious to scroll.

Danut Budescu
18 mei 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Hello. What Fernanao wrote here is ok to connect. But, I think you must have an Samsung Hub in order to connect your watch or Garmin app or both to it. I created new routine that can be seen on Fenix 5 watch but I cannot connect my Google Home Mini to the Samsung Smarthings app in order to comand that routine to the device.

Fernando
14 mei 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

The app works. For all those seeing the "Q!" error, you first need to create the routines in the Smartthings app. In order to do so you need to use the "SmartThings Classic" app not the new one. In the latest app the routines function is gone. So, 1) download the smartthings classic app 2) Create a new routine, let's say test 3) open the app in the watch and have your phone handy as it will ask you to log into the smartthings account once done that, you're all set.

Jaroslav Sulitka
13 mei 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Doesn't work. Just IQ! sign after login...

Artūrs
11 mei 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Do not work. It only shows IQ! om forerunner 935

JMi
7 mei 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

No funciona. Sale el icono de IQ y la pantalla negra

Rafal
14 april 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Doesn't work

Maciek Sz
14 april 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

IQ logo on black screen and that is it. App needs fix or manual

Chuck Cadman
24 maart 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Just see the IQ on black screen, doesnt do anything

Heinz Diry
17 maart 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

works good but need improvements more features like favorite things or activate scenes would be nice or even a preconfigured list for routines

Dawson Rodriguez
27 februari 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Just like the previous two reviews. I just get IQ! symbol when clicking on routines from my Vivoactive 3 using a Samsung account with the SmartThings v3 hub and latest SmartThings app on my phone.

Jonathan Sparke
22 februari 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Is not working on Fenix 5 plus. Just get IQ! Symbol.

Tom Watt
7 februari 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Does not work for me, smartthings v3 just shows a myIQ error page

Stan Bryant
4 februari 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Not working. SmatchThings Hub has scenes now not routines. Need an update.

Robert Baker
25 januari 2019 | Versie 1.03-upd7

Can't seem to get it working on my S9+ on Android 9. Reinstalled several times, shows as connected but when I click I get the IQ symbol with an error. Left click just stays as loading.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.