App Icon

NewLikeApple

Beschrijving

Hi, here I leave you my new creation, based on another of my watchfaces but improved. If you like my creations you can invite me to some beers, as always thank you very much paypal.me/charlysanwf</p><p>If you like to have all the possible data on the screen this is one of your watchfaces.</p><p>Colors for data, arcs and other customizable.</p><p>Selectable data field with information on the weather forecast, speed and wind direction, sunrise /sunset and heart rate graph with minimum and maximum. Also possibility of leaving the field empty.</p>

Nieuwe functies

2.1.4</p><p>Sunrise/Sunset fix.</p><p>2.1.2</p><p>Fixed resized display in Fenix 6 series</p><p>Optimized code</p><p>2.1.1</p><p>Added move bar</p><p>Move bar color selectable</p><p>Posibility to hide Move bar</p><p>Added goals icons when hide progress arcs</p><p>Fixed square un wind speed units</p><p>Fixed error in second time</p><p>2.1.0</p><p>Added layout for Fenix 6 series</p><p>Fixed wrong moon phase</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Gegevens via ANT draadloze communicatie verzenden naar/ontvangen van sensors van externe leveranciers
  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (61 beoordelingen)

Nick Wirth
25 februari 2020 | Versie 2.1.4

I love the watch face with all of the available field displays! I do have one question. What function represents the outter most area on the rings? I can't seem to change the color.

Amina
22 februari 2020 | Versie 2.1.4

Very nice watch face, but fields can’t be adjusted. And battery consumption is quite high in my opinion. But I still love this face as this is the only one I saw, which has sunset/sunrise, alternative time and moon phase all together.

Mikhail Khripkov
29 januari 2020 | Versie 2.1.4

Thank you. Great watch face.

Ailyn Meneses
27 januari 2020 | Versie 2.1.4

Sunset and sunrise is incorrect, how can i fix this?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 januari 2020, CharlySan

Hi, you must have location. Start and activity with GPS, when you have GPS Signal exit activity. Sincronize watch with Garmin Connect app, and in a few minutes you may have correct data.

Diego Millan Garrido
17 januari 2020 | Versie 2.1.4

Hi Carlos congratulations for the nice work wachtface, please next version is posible together the sunrise/sunset fix tnx very much....

Manfred
17 januari 2020 | Versie 2.1.4

Very good Job thank you!

Mohsen
16 januari 2020 | Versie 2.1.4

Excellent and beautiful thanks to the developer

Anthony Neff
13 januari 2020 | Versie 2.1.1

Love the way it looks and data displayed but sunrise/sunset info is way off

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 januari 2020, CharlySan

Hi, In order to show that information correctly, you need to have location in your watch, start an activity with GPS, when you have a GPS signal, exit the activity. synchronize the watch with the Garmin smartphone app and in a few minutes you will have the correct information of sunrise/sunset, humidity, weather. Please correct the rating.

🏋️🇪🇸TONY🇪🇸🏋️
11 januari 2020 | Versie 2.1.1

Una de las mejores face app, que he tenido en el reloj, gracias y por más así.

Visun Saipinmalee
7 januari 2020 | Versie 2.1.0

Please fix the time of sunrise and sunset time thank you

Mohsen
6 januari 2020 | Versie 2.1.0

Thanks for the update. But there is a big mistake. It shows the time of sunrise and sunset at three and a half minutes, half an hour low. For example it shows four and a half instead of five o'clock.

Antonio
3 januari 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Excelente! Tras actualizar la versión, vuelve a ser una de las mejores watchface multidatos con muchas opciones de personalización.

Christine M B
3 januari 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Uninstall and reinstall fixed most issues. Things could be a bit clearer re settings in Garmin Express but as developer pointed out one needs Open Weather selected. Not there by default.

ReneStrom
29 december 2019 | Versie 2.0.7

Works well after fixing !!!!

ReneStrom
25 december 2019 | Versie 2.0.6

Same problems like Christine! No customizing possible :-(

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, CharlySan

I'm sorry, I have uploaded a wrong version, tonight I will upload the correct version. I'm sorry for the inconvenient....

Christine M B
24 december 2019 | Versie 2.0.6

Had sunrise and sunset in data field below date & time. Today saw that instead of sunrise and sunset there is weather. Temperature in right hand menu is grossly inaccurate. Reinstalled=still broken.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, CharlySan

I'm sorry, I have uploaded a wrong version, tonight I will upload the correct version. I'm sorry for the inconvenient....

Mohsen
21 december 2019 | Versie 2.0.6

Very beautiful . But event time rise set sun in +3/5 , There is an error. And half an hour shows at dusk. Please provide altitude and air pressure diagrams instead of circles. And add GPS location

叫我機王
20 december 2019 | Versie 2.0.6

Thanks for releasing it for new devices.

Mohsen
16 december 2019 | Versie 2.0.5

Very nice

Tyrone Huggins
24 oktober 2019 | Versie 2.0.5

The best watch face so far. Keep up the great work.

William Prince
20 oktober 2019 | Versie 2.0.5

Great watchface, but is it possible to stop the scaling when you select it on a Fenix 6X? There is a short pause and then rescaling. Looks odd.

RoNNoS
18 oktober 2019 | Versie 2.0.5

Bitte auch für die Garmin Venu veröffentlichen. Danke.

Francisco Mantilla
15 oktober 2019 | Versie 2.0.5

En el fenix6 no funciona, la deja instalar pero no carga el fondo

Roberto López
15 oktober 2019 | Versie 2.0.5

La luna no muestra sus fases,por lo demás muy buena pantalla

Юрий
12 oktober 2019 | Versie 2.0.5

Всё хорошо! Но как и у всех сторонних разработчиков значок статуса подключения телефона всё время светится. И на вашем циферблате тоже. На предустановленном циферблате всё работает. VA3.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.