App Icon

Maps Nav

Beschrijving

Warning an update of Google Maps makes it difficult for me to understand the entries. The development to take into account this update is in progress.</p><p></p><p>Get notifications from Android Google Maps on your Garmin device.</p><p></p><p>It could not be easier</p><p></p><p>- Install on your android phone NavGarmin (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ravenfeld.nav.garmin)</p><p></p>

Nieuwe functies

If you want to pay me a beer to thank me: https://paypal.me/alecanu</p><p></p><p>Adding the Venu</p><p>Support for information only

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Companion App

Android App on Google Play

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • FIT-bestanden (vastgelegde activiteiten)
  • GPS-locatie
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (199 beoordelingen)

Christian
22 mei 2020 | Versie 1.5.2

Hey great app love it ,but I can't seem to find the settings to change from white to black background I have a Venu

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 mei 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

On the simulator it's a long click on the screen, it's like going to a menu I overload the menu button.

Bart Verstraeten
13 mei 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Works perfect! The app starts when your Google maps navigation begins. Clear and easy to follow directions on the watch. Should be standard on every Garmin watch.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 mei 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you very much, if garmin contacts me I would be ready to give my code without worry. The concern is that on iOS it is impossible and suddenly I do not think it interests them.

Stephane Sonier
12 mei 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Thanks for this app. Garmin should by it from you, let's make a deal for a million dollars!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 mei 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you

Torsten Czisch
10 mei 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Leider keine Möglichkeit für iOS

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 mei 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

As I say in the description it is impossible on iOS to retrieve information from a notification.

Sven Ulrich
10 mei 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Super App! Vielen Dank ✌️

Aji Putro Prakoso
7 mei 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Can you add option for right steered countries, i think your apps is based on left steered countries, so the "joining main flow" sign arrow is directing to the right, it is a bit confusing for right steered country user.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 mei 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Hello, can you send me a screenshot of the Google Maps notification as well as the watch that displays this error? I'm just trying to display Google Maps notifications on the watch. It is not me who manages the left rights but maybe I recognize but the notification icon.

GrzesioN
2 mei 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Hello! Good job , Is it somehow possible to have activity (running cycling) tracking switched on at the same time ? Or different app or data field ?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 mei 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you for your feedback, a data field cannot communicate with the phone suddenly it's impossible. This is why in the application settings you can ask to save it as an activity.

Wannes Lerouge
25 april 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

It doesn't connect with my Google maps navigation

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 april 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Can you contact me via the Android application then the Problem button. I am dependent on so much that it can come from Google Maps, from the configuration of your phone or as often from the Garmin sdk which has been malfunctioning for 2 years. I'm waiting for your email to tell you more specifically about the concern and if we can resolve it

Carsten
25 april 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Wonderful App (that should be included as standard). Perfect on the motorcycle. Many thanks. Small suggestion: Black (inverted colours) would be wonderful, no idea if possible. (Fenix 5 plus)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 april 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

In the settings choose theme and put it on black

jed_btz
24 april 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

L idée est super et j aimerai participer a une bière mais cela ne fonctionne pas sur ma 6X ... Je lance maps sur mon tél puis l app mais rien. Juste indiqué "lancer une navigation sur maps" .. j' ai loupé un truc ? This app is a good Idea and i d like to pay a beer but it doesn t work with m'y 6X. I launch maps on my phone and then the app on my watch but nothing ... May i miss something ...

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 april 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Pouvez vous me contacter via l'application Android puis le bouton Problème. Je suis dépendant de tellement de chose que ca peut venir de Google Maps, de la configuration de votre téléphone ou comme souvent du sdk de Garmin qui fonctionne mal depuis 2 ans. J'attends votre email pour vous dire plus précisément le souci et si on peut le résoudre.

Edwin
15 april 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Unfortunately it doesn't work on rhe Vivoactive 3. The green button can't be pressed to start the app on the watch.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 april 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Hello, this is a garmin concern on vivo. I advise you to start the application yourself.

Hooman2011
12 april 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Hi guys can be verging for iOS because in App store noting ?!!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 april 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

As I say in the description it is impossible on iOS to retrieve information from a notification.

Simon Dolenec
30 maart 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Must have app.. Thank you and yes - this should be enabled (Google Maps) from the start.. But you save my day..

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 april 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

You're welcome

Cand
28 maart 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Très utile.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 maart 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Merci

Marshal_Banana
16 maart 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Amazing app, rarely use the android auto anymore. Did they fix the Connect bug? I don't get the "start navigation" freeze anymore. Or am i just lucky lately?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 maart 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

You are just lucky, Garmin has not yet corrected me.

teo
9 maart 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Hola entro en mi garmin me sale inicio navegacion map no entra

phildo
6 maart 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Awesome app! Not sure how Garmin doesn't have this built in.

Samer Behnam
3 maart 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

I love this app! Only way I have to see Google maps on my Garmin. Please keep up the great work!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 maart 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you

Dániel Móczár
26 februari 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

I removed my bad rating, but if you will ever have time to implement the transit too, you can get idea from here: https://github.com/AmazMod/AmazMod/tree/dev?files=1

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 februari 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you very much, if you have an idea how to display the information on the watch do not hesitate to send me an email.

Ignacio Ortiz de Zúñiga
23 februari 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

It does not even connect when a map route is created on Google maps.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 februari 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you for your return can you send me the log of the Android application via the problem button

Juan Manuel
15 februari 2020 | Versie 1.5.1

Con la última actualización no llega a arrancar

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 februari 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

The latest update just adds watches, so the worry is not there. Probably linked to google mpas or Garmin connect. use the problem button on the Android app to send me logs so I can help you.

Max
4 februari 2020 | Versie 1.5.0

Gute App. Klappt super. Danke

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 februari 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you

Paco
1 februari 2020 | Versie 1.5.0

Not working on vivoactive 3. It detects the navigation has started but when you press the green arrow on the watch, confirming to launch the navigation, it does nothing

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 februari 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

There is a problem with the vivo and the Garmin launch screen must correct it while waiting for Garmin to correct you must launch the application yourself.

Paul Katz
25 januari 2020 | Versie 1.5.0

Love it. Simple, easy, intuitive. Thanks.

Ole Oggesen
17 januari 2020 | Versie 1.5.0

First it worked just fine. But after I arrived at My destination Something went wrong. At first I didnt noticed it but 1 hour later the accu of My vivioctive 4s was empty. Normally the accu whould hold for two days more. This problem fixed it is a great App.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 januari 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you so much

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.