App Icon

Simple Info Analog

Beschrijving

This watch face contains 2 base styles:</p><p>- Digital Analog</p><p>- Performance Analog</p><p></p><p>The Digital Analog is the most customizable style.</p><p>- The top holds the status bar, which shows Bluetooth, notification, and alarm status.</p><p>- There are 2 bars on either side of the watch that can be turned off, or show step progress, move bar, or battery status. The colors of these bars can be changed. </p>

Nieuwe functies

Version 2.1.5 - 2/12/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] VA3 Seconds crash</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.4 - 2/3/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] crash on non 3.0.0 devices running the performance style</p><p>- [Fixed] background bleeding through on digital style</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3 - 1/27/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] over 20% of step goal, color was not changing</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 1/27/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] crash on non 3.0.0 devices</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (319 beoordelingen)

Daniel
19 juli 2020

A great face watch. Using it now for more than a year, tried many others but always coming back to this one. Great visibility and performance.

Ricardo Vizibelli Chaves
14 juli 2020

The best watch face I've found.

Beedeecee
4 juli 2020

Wonderfully simple design. Useful settings options.

Matze
26 juni 2020

My favourite. It's clean and shows all necessary things.

Alex
6 juni 2020

Nice clean face. Easy to read but would love heart rate included as an option

Sebastian W.
25 mei 2020

My absolute favorite watch face. Clean, easy to read, beautiful. I've upgraded vom VA3music to Fenix 6s and am so sad that this watchface isn't (yet) compatible. Would appreciate a quick release for Fenix 6s also very much and thank in advance!

SteffenU
17 mei 2020

Great, very readable watch face:-)

Natalie Chandler
9 mei 2020

I love this face on my vivoactive 3. My only criticism is I would love to have my heart rate on the face rather than the Bluetooth icon. Otherwise 5 stars!

Maverick_GER
27 januari 2020

The watch face I always use on my Fenix 5s. Just upgrade to a Fenix 6s, hope this can added to the compatible list. Bestes Zifferblatt für meine Fenix 5s ist leider nicht verfügbar für meine Fenix 6s.

Sven
17 januari 2020

das einzige Watch face das ich brauche und liebe

Michael
4 januari 2020

bitte update für fenix 6-modelle. quick please, it's the best watchface.

Herbert-Tux
24 december 2019

Super !!! Ich habe die APP auf 2 Uhren und bin sehr zufrieden damit.

Carlo
3 december 2019

Semplice da configurare e funzionale

Chris King
26 november 2019

Just as the name says. Exactly what I was looking for and easy to read.

Ray Stephens
15 november 2019

Great Watch face. PLEASE make it compatible with Fenix 6 Sapphire!

Ken Polson
1 november 2019

Awesome watch face. I’ve used it since day 3 of the watch and absolutely love it!! Great job by the creator!! Thanks

Sergii
17 oktober 2019

хотелось бы добавить пульс!

SpecialK1164
8 oktober 2019

Does what it says on the tin! The best analog watch face I’ve found.

Ahmed
23 september 2019

Leider nicht für Fenix 6 und MARQ verfügbar !!! SCHADE !!!

Mario Bergeron
24 augustus 2019

Simply the best!

Thomas Tromborg
9 augustus 2019

My favorite. Used it for over a year now

Stephanie
1 augustus 2019

I can’t uninstall the watch face, or return to the default watch face.

Andrezza Garcia
26 juli 2019

My favorite so far!

Lcmm
25 juli 2019

Magnífica pantalla de reloj! Luis Carlos M.

BRIAN
30 juni 2019

I can remove it

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.