App Icon

Dozen Run

Beschrijving

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p></p><p>Altijd *** Gratis *** en nooit 'kreupel'</p><p>Dozen Run-gegevensveld is een gegevensveldweergave met race-voorspelling en Lap Pace (IQ2.0-horloges).</p><p>Als u een probleem hebt bij het installeren of voor meer informatie, klikt u op de koppeling 'Meer' om deze beschrijvingspagina uit te vouwen.</p><p></p><p>Als software-engineer, gesponsorde hardloper en coach, combineerde ik mijn engineering en kennis om dit stroomlijnend dataveld te brengen.</p>

Nieuwe functies

Bekijk al mijn bekroonde apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Donaties (help mijn inspanningen draaiende houden) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Volgende update: rondetijden</p><p>v6.11.1 no source changes, adds new models, SDK 3.1.9-2020-07-15-03f067c49</p><p>v6.11 Color correction to VA, VA3, VA4 family and Venu are set in DozenRun Settings, CIQ2 Config updates are viewable without restart and SDK 3.1.8-2020-05-06-249bf944e. </p>

Vereisten

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Extra informatie vastleggen in activiteitenbestanden
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (418 beoordelingen)

Sérgio Silva
19 oktober 2020 | Versie 6.11.1

Excelent Data field, but i have a question, how i make to work the Stryd foot pod, the power show in others data fields but not in this one in the FR920XT.

Nguyen Phuong Nam
14 oktober 2020 | Versie 6.11.1

Great Data Fileds. But I don't know how to get the CD|HR Field. I only get aHR|HR. Pls help.

Molnár Attila
2 oktober 2020 | Versie 6.11.1

Good data field. I only miss to see my performance condition realtime.

Steven Madamba
25 augustus 2020 | Versie 6.11.1

Has everything I need, but there is one strange problem. When recording a run, the custom watch face I have set reverts to the stock watch face. Why is this? Other reviewers have also pointed this out. Thanks for your work.

Arif_MAMD
20 augustus 2020 | Versie 6.11.1

Ok, already reinstalled the apps and it work as you said. I have been using this apps for quite a while and I love it. Thank you.

Carmen Frisch
12 augustus 2020 | Versie 6.11.1

Obwohl ich bei der aktuellen Pace eine Zeit von 6 bzw. 10 Sekunden eingestellt habe für den Durchschnitt, ändert sich die Anzeige jede Sekunde und ist somit viel zu nervös. Was mir auch nicht gefällt: Die Felder für Schrittfrequenz und Puls sind komplett gefärbt, so daß man die weißen Ziffern kaum lesen kann. So wie auf den Beispielbildern würde es mir besser gefallen. Meine Uhr ist eine FR735.

Steve Minett
10 augustus 2020 | Versie 6.11.1

I really like this app and the info on it. One strange thing that happens when running and using the data field on my vivoactive 3 music is the watch face is the default while in use. I have no idea why it does not show my custom watch face.

Juan Manuel Osorio Erazo
2 augustus 2020 | Versie 6.11.1

No funciona el cambio de.color de.la pantalla de blanco a negro

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 augustus 2020, fbbbrown

Lamento que tenga un problema, pero el color VA4 está configurado en la Configuración Docena Ejecutar. por favor, ajuste esta revisión una vez que vea la selección del tema. ... sorry you are having a problem but the VA4 color is set in the Dozen Run Settings. please adjust this review once you see the theme selection.

Victor Torres
21 juli 2020 | Versie 6.11.1

Best running data field!

Ethan Conley
10 juli 2020 | Versie 6.11

Nice data field with lots of, well, data :)

Angel
9 juli 2020 | Versie 6.11

Muy buena app

David S
2 juli 2020 | Versie 6.11

Shows me all I need for most of my runs

Clement Chai
29 juni 2020 | Versie 6.11

Excellent! Extremely cool looking interface. Also, it has ALL the data fields you would want in one single face,

НиктоZero
24 juni 2020 | Versie 6.11

Это один из лучших экранов! Благодарю! Мне очень нужна вся эта информация при тренировках.

Akshay
19 juni 2020 | Versie 6.11

Wow..how did I not know about this before.. brilliant

JV Urbano
6 juni 2020 | Versie 6.11

Great application, congratulations. Just a drawback, I can not find how to change the background to black on a Forerunner 245 ???.

Dani Puche
6 juni 2020 | Versie 6.11

Great App, one of the running best alternatives for Garmin!

Moonhead.com
5 juni 2020 | Versie 6.11

Great App which gives me all the information I need at a glance when running. It looks great on my Garmin Venu. Brian I have sent you a PayPal donation as a thank you. Julian

Lee Carey
30 mei 2020 | Versie 6.11

Awesome Datafield tells you everything you need to know all on one screen

Michael Caramanico
28 mei 2020 | Versie 6.11

I used this for a long time almost 2 years on my Forerunner 645 Music. THIS IS A GREAT DATA FIELD and THE DEVELOPER CREATED AN AMAZING TRAINING TOOL. I am not trying to make accusations but I think this Data Field for some reason causes the bluetooth radio to cut out on my device. I would run anywhere from a mile to 2 miles and the watch would stop playing music. This happened numerous times over a 2 week period. Once, I stopped using it the Music had no issue with the bluetooth radio dropping. I could be wrong.

Gian-Carlo Pascutto
17 mei 2020 | Versie 6.11

Very useful, providing all major stats at a glance, and recording a bunch of extra power/efficiency metrics. Avoids the need to swipe around with sweaty fingers on touch-screen watches.

mb-DuquesneXC
14 mei 2020 | Versie 6.10.0

Every Run ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

i'mThatGuy.
14 mei 2020 | Versie 6.10.0

the best running datafield

Jordi Jardiel
9 mei 2020 | Versie 6.10.0

No muestra los campos completamente en FR235.

Damien Maurer
9 mei 2020 | Versie 6.10.0

My go to screen for all runs!

  • 1 van 13

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.