App Icon

Crystal

Beschrijving

***If you enjoy using Crystal, you can support my work with a small donation:***</p><p>https://goo.gl/vFCE4T</p><p></p><p>***FAQs, including how to change watch face settings:***</p><p>https://github.com/warmsound/crystal-face/wiki/FAQ</p><p></p><p>A crystal clear watch face, with LCD-like goal meter segments, written while snow crystals were falling during an unusually cold spell of weather here in England.</p>

Nieuwe functies

2.3.2</p><p>- Fix issues with weather and humidity not updating.</p><p>- Technical update to CIQ 3.0.10 SDK. Add support for MARQ™ series and vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz.</p><p></p><p>2.3.1</p><p>- Putative fix for intermittent storage-related crashes on fēnix® 5 series, vívoactive® 3 series and Approach® S60.</p><p>- Update Swedish translation (thanks to fredrikaverpil).</p><p>- Technical update to CIQ 3.0.9 SDK. Add support for vívoactive® 3 Music LTE.</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (699 beoordelingen)

Den
16 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

На рисунке имеется шкала пройденных этажей, в настройках я ничего подобного не нашёл, когда установил, то там появилась шкала заряда аккумулятора.

Zoran Ristic
16 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Great watchface! Very nice to customize everything! I would like the 2 dots between hours/minutes to!

wmtonn
15 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

My favorite.

Yura Ph
14 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

It's mega watch face! Thank you for it. Only one wish: please add two dots separating hours and minutes.

Leon
12 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Awesome great job!!

Jamitzky Matteo
12 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Das ist richtig gut . Akles ist drauf was man braucht. Bin echt beeindruckt kein Desin hat mir gefallen aber das schon . Echt super

Ciaran Gruber
11 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Used the Crystal watchface for the last year and it provides a very useful and neat look to the watchface. However, the new update doesn't show the bluetooth, etc, indicators despite the settings

derpi
10 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Love the watchface. Works very well on vivoactive 3 Music.

Bruno
10 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Works good on vivoactive 3. Well organized watchface. Love it.

Missnessi
10 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Ich bin sehr zufrieden! Endlich ein Design, auf dem all meine gewünschten Informationen sichtbar sind! Danke!

Lauren
10 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

I have had this watch face for a while now and I love it, but with the recent update, it now breaks and doesn't allow me to use it every time I try to customize it. Please fix this!!

Vero
10 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

I love this watch face but not the color so I tried to change it, but after I change this doesn't work anymore, fix please

Patryk
9 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

All fine with very pleasant, clean and visible font!

Andrey
9 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Best watchface. Has all information you need and very clean looking at the same time.

Farvel 🇩🇪
9 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

I love this design ❤️

Guillaume
8 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Very customisable, clean. Just wish the hours and minutes were the same for a cleaner look.

Andy Seaman
6 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

This is the best watchface I’ve used for the Vivoactive3. Watch battery runs longer using the face also. Could maybe offer more color options in future release.

Zrinka
5 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

My favourite watch face. ... all relevant info at a quick glance...

Roman
5 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Super customizable and very clean. Thanks for your work!

Wojciech Chyla
4 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Hi There, I have been really enjoiyng the Crystal Watch face for Garmin watches. Just have one concern associated with sun rise and sun set information since this is shown on my display as "gps?", without any time of the sun rise and sun set. Is there any way to have it corrected? Thank you

J
2 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Nice. Havent tried the weather fields yet. Thanks.

DavidASL
1 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

This is my favorite watch face! For those who complained about weather issue, you should read the author's explanation of why it takes time. It does not have any thing to do on his side. It is the weather website that uploaded the latest weather report and it will show up between half hour to two hours.

Esvaua
1 juni 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Weather dates are not the reality

Ant S
30 mei 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Really good watch face. Although weather data is really poor where’s the data feed? Could do with an update.

Colin
30 mei 2019 | Versie 2.3.2

Used to work OK, but can no longer select it from ‘Watch Faces’ - just get an IQ symbol with a yellow exclamation mark. This is on a fenix5.

  • 1 van 24

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.