App Icon

Yoga+

Beschrijving

Connect IQ Developer of the Year 2019</p><p>Dit is een Premium-applicatie voor $ 2 USD en de gratis versie is beperkt tot 10 minuten.</p><p>Onze horloges hadden ondersteuning nodig voor Yoga, Hot Yoga, Pilates, Barre, Meditatie, Hot Tub / Spa en Sauna, de Yoga + applicatie biedt real-time gegevens en post gegevens naar Garmin Connect Web en App.</p><p>*** Gebruikers die migreren vanuit de Pilates-applicatie, uw code werkt met de Yoga + -applicatie.</p>

Nieuwe functies

Voor aankoop van $ 2 USD + PayPal-kosten voor de e-mailactivering (e-mailactivering wordt na betaling aangeboden, dus wacht niet!)</p><p>Aankoop: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Yoga + Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#yoga</p><p>Ontgrendelen: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Veelgestelde vragen: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Vereisten

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • FIT-bestanden (vastgelegde activiteiten)
  • Extra informatie vastleggen in activiteitenbestanden
  • GPS-locatie
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (130 beoordelingen)

Mateo Soto Arias
2 juni 2020 | Versie 3.7.1

Excelente app, y el servicio de compra es muy ágil. Recomendada !

Dania Shammah
23 mei 2020 | Versie 3.7.1

I am unable to install the Yoga+ version 3.7.1. I have uninstalled the version 3.7 and it keeps on reinstalling it. Even when prompted for the update, it did not update to Version 3.7.1 I have a Garmin 245 Music. Your help would be greatly appreciated.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 mei 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a issue, I reviewed and there was a typo when uploading the Yoga+ app. 3.7 on the screen is correct. The version in the app store should be 3.7.0.1. I received your email, but there was no reply email provided so i can reply to your email. Brian

Dennis
16 mei 2020 | Versie 3.7.1

No puedo instalar en un fénix 5 / ya realice la compra y tengo el código

Danial Dropps
29 april 2020 | Versie 3.7.1

I like the app thus far. I've been using it for yoga on the yoga setting and using the meditation setting for my meditation practice. I like being able to look at my activities and seeing the distinction between yoga and meditation. The problem for me is that the meditation does not show a number of stats that I would like to see. The meditation setting is missing respiration numbers/chart, the stress level change, and the body battery number. The yoga setting has all these. Please add them to the Meditation setting.

Mia
25 april 2020 | Versie 3.7.1

I am confused, is this app free or does it cost money?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 april 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing the information is in the "Whats New" Section and is $2USD.

Michelle Barky
23 april 2020 | Versie 3.7.1

Pague la aplicación me funciono una vez bien cuando la utilice y hoy que la utilice otra vez se me paro a los 10 minutos porque segun que solo tenia la version gratis cuando si la pague

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 april 2020, fbbbrown

Lo sentimos, tuviste un problema. Hay un problema con Garmin Connect. contáctame para corregirlo, incluye tu correo electrónico para que pueda responder.

Isabel Combe
19 april 2020 | Versie 3.7.1

Is this compatible with Garmin Fenix 5S... I can only see the Plus version

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 april 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, yes yoga+ is compatible will all CIQ devices including the F5s. Yoga + is this application,

Hermann Fried
19 april 2020 | Versie 3.7.1

Great app! Highly recommended!

Ana
13 april 2020 | Versie 3.7.1

Already paid and it still says I only have the trial

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 april 2020, fbbbrown

Ana, sorry your having an issue. here are instruction to unlock, If you still have an issue, please contact me could be a simple type in your email at purchase time that is causing your issue. ... Video Unlock instructions: (https://youtu.be/OmoHrmUcsFM) Codes* are no longer needed, use your purchase email to unlock. Mobile Unlock instructions: 1. Have the mobile Garmin Connect App (GCM) open, connected to the watch (in Connect, Watch Icon (top right) will have a Green LED beside the watch) and with access to the internet either wifi or LTE. Leave Garmin Connect running on your phone or device. 2. Have the fbbbrown app at the “Start Screen” with the ‘b’ (the ‘b’ indicates the watch is connected to the phone GCM), 3. Then Using Garmin Connect IQ Store (GCIQS) App to enter your email*, uncheck(OFF) the Verify/Validate button, then Save. 4. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds). PC/Mac Unlock instructions: 1. Using Garmin Express to enter your email*, uncheck(OFF) the Verify/Validate button, then Save. 2. Disconnect watch from PC. 3. Have the mobile Garmin Connect App (GCM) open, connected to the watch (in Connect, Watch Icon (top right) will have a Green LED beside the watch) and with access to the internet either wifi or LTE. Leave Garmin Connect running on your phone or device. 4. At the watch, open the Watch App. At the “Start Screen” with the ‘b’ (the ‘b’ indicates the watch is connected to the phone GCM), 5. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds).

Александр
4 april 2020 | Versie 3.7.1

Не хватает функции приостановить тренировку. Из-за этого нельзя одновременно использовать некоторые виджеты и приложения. Тренировка автоматически прерывается и сохраняется. Добавьте отображение времени круга, после нажатия кнопки Lap, в режиме медитация. Сделайте как в секундомере, список кругов и время. Как говорил автор, приложение поддерживает только внешний датчик температуры, но Garmin Connect все равно записывает температуру со встроенного датчика. Сейчас появилась возможность вывести их на часы?

Amelia Greenland
1 april 2020 | Versie 3.7.1

My watch is also saying trial tho I have paid and the temperature says -40 as well.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 april 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry your app became unlocked, however When there an update the settings file may become erased, this is a Garmin policy and at this time I cannot prevent it. Enter your email and your app will unlock. I resent your code if needed. The -40 indicates the Tempe sensor is not attached. Unfortunately, CIQ apps only have access to an external Tempe sensor. CIQ apps cannot see the internal watch temperature sensor. Please update your review

Robert Fink
30 maart 2020 | Versie 3.7.1

Good app that I have been using for seven months on my 645M, but now if I pause and then resume the session, I find that the timer kept running all along. What happened?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 maart 2020, fbbbrown

Hi Robert, this has been addressed. Please update to version 3.7.1 after installed please start the watch to complete the install.

Jamie Patterson
17 maart 2020 | Versie 3.7.1

Hi, i have paid for the app and followed your instructions but my watch still says its a trial, please help

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 maart 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing... Try these alternate instructions, I use Garmin Connect Mobile and Garmin Connect IQ Store. Both are available in the phone app store. Video Unlock instructions: (https://youtu.be/OmoHrmUcsFM) Codes* are no longer needed, use your purchase email to unlock. Mobile Unlock instructions: 1. Have the mobile Garmin Connect App (GCM) open, connected to the watch (in Connect, Watch Icon (top right) will have a Green LED beside the watch) and with access to the internet either wifi or LTE. Leave Garmin Connect running on your phone or device. 2. Have the fbbbrown app at the “Start Screen” with the ‘b’ (the ‘b’ indicates the watch is connected to the phone GCM), 3. Then Using Garmin Connect IQ Store (GCIQS) App to enter your email*, uncheck(OFF) the Verify/Validate button, then Save. 4. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds). PC/Mac Unlock instructions: 1. Using Garmin Express to enter your email*, uncheck(OFF) the Verify/Validate button, then Save. 2. Disconnect watch from PC. 3. Have the mobile Garmin Connect App (GCM) open, connected to the watch (in Connect, Watch Icon (top right) will have a Green LED beside the watch) and with access to the internet either wifi or LTE. Leave Garmin Connect running on your phone or device. 4. At the watch, open the App. At the “Start Screen” with the ‘b’ (the ‘b’ indicates the watch is connected to the phone GCM), 5. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds). *NOTE: All Epix users and only my HeartMonitor (datafield) still use the code/email combination.

Prea_Puppy💕
4 maart 2020 | Versie 3.7

Great for Yoga, well worth the few dollars

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 maart 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Carlos Lopez
15 februari 2020 | Versie 3.7

Easy to buy, Easy to Unlook

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 maart 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing :)

Allison Layton
3 februari 2020 | Versie 3.7

Like it! My only question is related to temperature. It told me it was -40 the whole time. Am I reading it wrong, and do I need to configure something?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 februari 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, -40 indicates the external tempe sensor is not connected. CIQ apps do not have access to the internal temperature sensor.

Luís Nabais
25 januari 2020 | Versie 3.6

Doesn’t recognize my language (Portuguese) and defaults to a very strange language, instead of English.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 januari 2020, fbbbrown

Luís, Sorry there was a file mistake, I corrected and should be ok now, Please update your review if the language is better now.

mb-DuquesneXC
18 januari 2020 | Versie 3.6

Great app, works well on both my FR945 and Edge520+. Easy to unlock, honestly, was a simple copy/paste if my email and took seconds.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 januari 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Catherine Barash
9 januari 2020 | Versie 3.6

I have been trying to unlock the app for 2 hours on my Fenix 5s sapphire. I bought the app todayI tried the unlock according to the video at the bottom of this page, then uninstalling and reinstalling app, the "b" never changed and the red bar didn't disappear -- I remember there was information somewhere that the installation steps had changed, but lost the link to that page.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 januari 2020, fbbbrown

Catherine, sorry you are having a problem, if you still need help let me know. Please update your review once you have unlocked,

Mariola
9 januari 2020 | Versie 3.6

I have a Garmin vivoactive 3 watch. The trial version of the app was working well. When I tried to buy it on my watch it displays no internet connection -1. I don’t know how what I’m doing wrong.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 januari 2020, fbbbrown

Mariola, contact me directly, use the contact developer link. I could not find your purchase or your unlock info. Perhaps your using the wrong email to unlock. Thanks, Brian

Mary Croxen
5 januari 2020 | Versie 3.6

I love this app! It's easy to purchase, install & use. Records my barre class with plenty of data. It's great, no wonder it was created by the Connect IQ developer of 2019.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 januari 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I’m glad i could help you :)

Mark
2 januari 2020 | Versie 3.6

Excellent app and well worth paying the small amount for the premium version. Follow the detailed instructions once you purchase and it’s easily installed on your device

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 januari 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing!

Luke Harden
21 december 2019 | Versie 3.6

Tried for first time for medication then hot yoga. Liked it. I have a question whether it updates your intensity minutes. Not sure if my advannced hot yoga got the time to increase it.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 januari 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i believe the intensity minutes are calculated at the watch software, i suggest to contact garmin for the answer why intensity minutes are not incremented for these activity types.

David Salper
17 december 2019 | Versie 3.6

Add me to the list of all of us "morons" according to reviewer April. Persistent issue of trial version despite paying, entering email/code, etc. I've followed troubleshooting, but "Trial 10 Minutes -4" remains on my watch app. Now when I try to uninstall the iPhone app, so that I can try the whole process again, it says "error occurred".

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 december 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry, your having an issue. The -4 indicates the email you are using is not found. Typical reasons for -4 are typically a typo or using a different email than purchased with. If you still have an issue use the Contact Developer link found on the front page. Thanks Brian

April Van Iseghem
7 december 2019 | Versie 3.5

Everyone complaining about the trial/purchasing are a bunch of morons. Just follow the easy instructions on how to add your activation code, paypal email, etc and it all works 100%, completely fine. Would give 5 Stars if you could create and save a yoga routine instead of having to manually put your poses in afterwards, which I dont think does anything. Correct me if I'm wrong.......does putting in poses after the practice do anything??

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 december 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and the functionality you speak of is not possible in CIQ, yet.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.