App Icon

Yoga+

Beschrijving

Connect IQ Developer of the Year 2019</p><p>Dit is een Premium-applicatie voor $ 2 USD en de gratis versie is beperkt tot 10 minuten.</p><p>Onze horloges hadden ondersteuning nodig voor Yoga, Hot Yoga, Pilates, Barre, Meditatie, Hot Tub / Spa en Sauna, de Yoga + applicatie biedt real-time gegevens en post gegevens naar Garmin Connect Web en App.</p><p>*** Gebruikers die migreren vanuit de Pilates-applicatie, uw code werkt met de Yoga + -applicatie.</p>

Nieuwe functies

Voor aankoop van $ 2 USD + PayPal-kosten voor de e-mailactivering (e-mailactivering wordt na betaling aangeboden, dus wacht niet!)</p><p>Aankoop: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Yoga + Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#yoga</p><p>Ontgrendelen: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Veelgestelde vragen: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Vereisten

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • FIT-bestanden (vastgelegde activiteiten)
  • Extra informatie vastleggen in activiteitenbestanden
  • GPS-locatie
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (129 beoordelingen)

Michael J Brancato
25 november 2019 | Versie 3.5

This app has nothing to do with Yoga. It's nothing more than a horrible looking data screen.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
27 november 2019, fbbbrown

Michael, not sure what you mean are you confusing this app with the the builtin app? this Yoga app is the only complete Yoga app in the store with supporting many similar activities, advanced HRV and heart monitoring to know if you are in relaxed state. If you have a question an can contact me using the

Suzanne
23 november 2019 | Versie 3.5

Really liked this app so paid to have the full app so my workout didn’t cut off at 9:59. It has reverted back to the free app a a waste of money

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 november 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your app reverted back to a trial mode during an update. Just reenter your email and the app will unlock again. Please update your review. If you have a question please contact me. Thanks Brian

James Dowse
21 november 2019 | Versie 3.5

I do like this app, nice that it provides so much data. Would get 5 stars but I'd like to be able to save workout poses as a template to add to my routine instead of having to add each pose individually every time (I have checked the FAQ and it doesn't mention this I don't think)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 november 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, that function it not available to the CIQ app yet.

Anke Kellermann
19 november 2019 | Versie 3.4.0

Haven't tried it yet, but just wanted to purchase it and saw this: "....This is an Annual Subscription (Non-Renewing). The purchased fbbbrown application(s) are for you to use, for 1 year. After the End of Term, repurchase is required...." This is a subscription based purchased. No thanks. PLEASE MAKE THAT CLEARER IN YOUR DESCRIPTION.Thanks.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 november 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you feel that way, but the price is listed in both sections of the Information page. My prices are very low to allow all to enjoy. Please understand that developing and maintaining software is not a trivial task. The features and abilities include: HRV, Heart Monitor, Recovery, Alternate Calorie, Multiple Activities in one app far exceed the Garmin Built-in. Happy Poses :)

Luba Berenstein
29 september 2019 | Versie 3.3.1

Hello, I downloaded the trial version just earlier today. I used up the 10 minute trial at which point the payment link appeared on the FR 945 screen. I tried to make the payment (chose the manual by square option), however, the screen just freezes after I enter the credit card details with the circle icon revolving interminably. I would love to have the app for my Pilates classes. Is there an alternative payment procedure?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 november 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, The payment pages were corrected.

i'mThatGuy.
10 augustus 2019 | Versie 3.1

Love this app and now has HRV builtin, so much information with my FR645. Unlocking is so easy thanks.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 november 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks :)

Bruce Cantrell
12 juli 2019 | Versie 2.14

Installation was easy, looking forward to my first Pilates class. Thanks!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 november 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Shanaaz
22 juni 2019 | Versie 2.14

I have a Garmin vivoactive 3 music watch and I just bought this app this morning to add pilates to my workout. The trial version was working well until the upgrade this morning. When I start Yoga+ on my watch it displays IQ and an exclamation and does nothing. SO NOW WHAT? Please assist me

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 augustus 2019, fbbbrown

sorry you are having an issue, there was an update to correct several installer issue that could result in your problem.

Denise Dahlgren
30 mei 2019 | Versie 2.11

I just downloaded the yoga app and wanted to pay for the premium version, but was never prompted to pay. Help!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing to Purchase use this link http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Melissa
14 mei 2019 | Versie 2.11

I paid for this app yet every time I try to use it the app cuts of after 10mins with screen saying trial version as ended, this happens even tho the settings of the app has the version expiring 2020!!! I’m so disappointed.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 mei 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, the app should unlock with a vaild email. With the new unlock system, 1.) in Connect app only enter your email and uncheck the verify/validate, then save. 2.) With Connect phone app open and access to the internet, start the Watch app and wait at the start screen until the red bar disappears.. If you still have an issue contact me directly using the Contact Developer Link. Please adjust your review. Thanks Brian

Nigel Panton
1 april 2019 | Versie 2.10

I found it very complicated to set up as the instructions sent did not work. I eventually worked out in a completely different way. I hope the app is better than the instructions ¡

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 april 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and Sorry Nigel you had a problem, i just changed my system and was in the process of updating.

Nicolas
31 maart 2019 | Versie 2.10

Merci pour cette application. Rien a dire pour le yoga ! Serait il possible de paramétrer une durée de méditation avec alarme qd on y arrive ??? Merci

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 april 2019, fbbbrown

merci de votre avis, il y a une minuterie dans les paramètres.

Caro
9 maart 2019 | Versie 2.9

Bonjour, faut il acheter toutes les mois l'application? car apparemment, je ne peux plus l'utiliser soit 10mm comme lorsque je l'ai télécharger J'avais eu un code d’activation le mois dernière et j'ai utilisé l'application très souvent. Je fais du Pilate, c'est noté yoga mais est- ce la méme chose?. Sinon très bonne appli

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 april 2019, fbbbrown

merci pour l'examen, entrez à nouveau votre code et l'application sera déverrouillée. Pour changer d'activité longue, appuyez sur le bouton Menu de l'écran de démarrage et sélectionnez l'activité.

ElDje
7 februari 2019 | Versie 2.8.1

Wonderfull app ! Simple and easy to configure. With a wonderfull support (reactive, positive, end user-oriented).

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Christie Bianchi
23 januari 2019 | Versie 2.7.0

Love this app! I had trouble getting past the 10 minute free trial but emailed [email protected] and got a response super fast!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks and glad i could help!

Jessica Delph
21 januari 2019 | Versie 2.7.0

I paid for the App and got the code. Uploaded it with the correct email address and synced my watch but my Watch is still saying I only have the 10 minute trail.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for review, i suggest restarting the watch and making sure the email/code are entered. If that does not fix, please reinstall and enter the code/email.

Vasudev Kulkarni
21 januari 2019 | Versie 2.7.0

Excellent App, use it daily for my Yoga. Very easy to use. Definitely recommend all the apps by the developer....such a great value for money.. Thanks

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Skippy
9 januari 2019 | Versie 2.7.0

Excellent. I read that mediation after exercise is good so looked for a mediation watch app and it turns out that I already owned it as part of this developer's bundle as I use weight training and run plus. I set it for 10 mins in garmin express and it beeps at the end of the session. Simple and better then my phone which wants to interrupt me all the time!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks and thanks for help make a great improvement!

Rebeca
1 januari 2019 | Versie 2.7.0

Hola, tengo un reloj Garmin forerunner 235 y estoy interesada en comprar el código de desbloqueo de la app Yoga +. No me queda claro si es que el pago es una sola vez o se trata de una suscripción mensual. Favor aclarar.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 januari 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por su revisión, el pago es solo una vez y es bueno para la vida del reloj. ...... thanks for your review, payment is only once and is good for the life of the watch.

David Naumes
30 december 2018 | Versie 2.7.0

I bought the Yoga app for my Garmin vivioactive and all it tracks is the time? No calories. Plus can I use my heart rate monitor and will it track my heart beat??

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 december 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, that is not normal. If your using an ANT Chest HRM the app will generate calories based on the internal firmware. I suggest uninstalling the app, restarting the watch and reinstalling. The app may not work with a Bluetooth HRM.

Lorena Venecia
12 september 2018 | Versie 2.7.0

Pague y no pude bajar la aplicación porque en ese momento se me bloqueó el cel, que puedo hacer y ya está pagada por papal, saludos

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 november 2018, fbbbrown

Contáctame directamente y te ayudaré. Contact me directly and I will help.

Sandra
20 juli 2018 | Versie 2.5

Quiero utilizar yoga Y pilates ero la app solo me deja utilizar una.Es una pena. I would like to use yoga AND pilates,but the app does't allow it.Thats not so good

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 augustus 2018, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión. Para cambiar de Pilates y Yoga, en la pantalla de inicio, mantenga presionado el botón hacia arriba o mantenga presionada la pantalla, luego seleccione la actividad que necesita para yoga, pilates, barra o meditación. ... Thanks for the review. To switch from Pilates and Yoga, at the start screen long press the up button or long touch the screen, then select the activity you need yoga, pilates, barre or meditation

headaches
11 juni 2018 | Versie 2.4

Hi, i payed and got code. I wrote email, code on the yoga, but '10 min trial version' only appeared.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 juni 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, be sure to use your paypal email and enter without any typos. Sometimes a reinstall of the app corrects this issue, too. Contact me directly if you are still having an issue.

Doreen
8 juni 2018 | Versie 2.4

Hi, where can I find the code after payment via paypal? Thanks

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 juni 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! I think i found you in paypal but it is best to contact me directly for a code. If you didn’t get your code use the contact developer link on the app page or the email contact on my website. I will promptly send your code!!

DerVerrater
3 juni 2018 | Versie 2.4

The apps are good however i feel the icons could be improved/slimmed down as they stick out as a bit chunky comparativley on my vivoactive. None the less the set is a fantastic bargin.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 juni 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, send a photo of the icon so i can correct. :)

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.