App Icon

Line

Beschrijving

Digital watch face designed by Jono Gaughan.</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2XC4faV</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p>

Nieuwe functies

V 4.00 - added support for new devices

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.041 beoordelingen)

Tomasz
18 juli 2019 | Versie 4.03

Świetna tarcza, w końcu automatycznie pobiera API do pogody. Jedyny mały minus, brak wsparcia dla języka polskiego. Mocne 4/5 :)

MirSon
18 juli 2019 | Versie 4.03

Poprzednia wersja pogody była dużo lepsza. Tarcza zasługuje na maksymalną ilość gwiazdek, ale przez pogodę jest mniej.

Exorzist 4.0
16 juli 2019 | Versie 4.03

Schönes Display, aber leider ist die Wetteranzeige wie abgebildet nicht vorhanden.

Edward Nolle
13 juli 2019 | Versie 4.03

How / when does the weather update / refresh?

Asjadh Shareef
11 juli 2019 | Versie 4.03

How can change the time format to 24 Hrs

CMOS4
10 juli 2019 | Versie 4.03

Great looking design, but the weather recently seems to be way off. It was 94 degrees out today and sunny, but the watch face told me it was 75 and raining. There are no options to manually enter a GPS position and running an activity did not fix the problem.

Rick Schippers
9 juli 2019 | Versie 4.03

I like the watch face. The only thing that would make it look better if is all the fonts could be 1pt smaller. Now some things (time and data fields) won't completely fit. Like steps goal 12345/10000.

Shejba7 Fenix 5x
9 juli 2019 | Versie 4.03

Love the watch face! Would it be possible to add a floor climbed counter? Eg. i do not mind the "message" field and would love to swap it for floor climbed number and goal. Thanks for your work!

wooper
8 juli 2019 | Versie 4.03

One of my favorite watch faces! Question: what does the percentage under the weather indicate?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 juli 2019, Stanislav.Bures

humidity :-)

zenfyre
8 juli 2019 | Versie 4.03

I ordinarily do not write these but the new update got me really excited. Great idea on including the moon phase! The face is highly functional has great metrics organization and it looks fantastic!

Dean
8 juli 2019 | Versie 4.03

Looks good. Just needs to be able to turn seconds off and have ‘floors climbed’ as an option for the fields.

Dave Double
8 juli 2019 | Versie 4.03

Good app but the weather feature doesn't work with the MARQ Athelete.

Maz
8 juli 2019 | Versie 4.03

Thank you for your comment. After a very very very long walk I got the weather mark : ) A RI GA TO. Thank you.

Michael Klingberg
8 juli 2019 | Versie 4.02

Does not need any weather API - read documentation !! Just one thing you might improve / change ... seconds running all the time needs much battery. Can't you give us the choice to switch it off?!

Maz
7 juli 2019 | Versie 4.02

I can't input weather API in latest version.

SweeHeng
6 juli 2019 | Versie 4.02

What's great about this watchface is that it freezes a lot.

RaycoHdez
6 juli 2019 | Versie 4.02

No se ve la hora

Gregory Michael Ellul
5 juli 2019 | Versie 4.02

Great customisable face. Shows me all info I need to know without the need to go through all the stuff. 5 stars! Thanks!

JMH
4 juli 2019 | Versie 4.02

Update defaults time color to black, = invisible. Change back to your face color in settings. Now able to see the weather; it never showed in past despite following the guidance given. Five stars.

discerning
3 juli 2019 | Versie 4.02

Delete and reinstalling fixes they problem with the not shown time. Best display for me!!

AaronParkerWebster
2 juli 2019 | Versie 4.02

This had been my favorite watch face. But after the update I can't see the time anymore. It was a 5 star but now I've taken it off my device and switched to another one that I really don't like as much but at least I can see it.

Denis Verner
2 juli 2019 | Versie 4.02

Best watch face i have ever seen. Thank you for your work!

JC
2 juli 2019 | Versie 4.02

I like this watch face but after the update the time does not show anymore. Before the update I would give it 4 starts

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 juli 2019, Stanislav.Bures

I saw this on Fenix 3 devices - I don't know why, but it helps FIX the GPS signal. You must go outside, turn ON for example Run activity and after locating position should by worked

Michael Klingberg
1 juli 2019 | Versie 4.00

Thank you for adding MARQ watches as well ... orange fits wonderful to the Expedition ... ;-)

Gerald Begnaud
30 juni 2019 | Versie 4.00

Outstanding watch face! Weather works great thank you! great choice of colors also one of my top watch faces!!

  • 1 van 38

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.