App Icon

SC1

Beschrijving

=================================</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p>

Nieuwe functies

V 0.2 - added support for Approach S60</p><p>V 1.0.0 - redesign</p><p>V 1.0.2 - I hope that should fix a FW bug on Fenix 5x</p><p>V 1.1.0 - added support for your own API key for weather (openweathermap.com)

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (113 beoordelingen)

Anish Thimothy
10 februari 2020 | Versie 1.1.0

Holding back 1 star as countdown is not accurate

Cody Miller
6 februari 2020 | Versie 1.1.0

Event countdown is great but off by a few hours, I'm assuming it isn't recognizing my time zone correctly. Time displayed is right. Also the ability to change more and remove some things would be good

bJz
5 februari 2020 | Versie 1.1.0

I want to get more info like battery % and customize data field

Jose Cardozo
5 februari 2020 | Versie 1.1.0

Very nice. The weather feature is working great.

Shannon Low
4 februari 2020 | Versie 1.1.0

Nice, but please add more customisation.

Jason Khoo
28 januari 2020 | Versie 1.1.0

Nice. But more settings configurable is better. Like, disable/hide the seconds. Some might not like the seconds running.

Aleksei
20 januari 2020 | Versie 1.0.4

Почему пишет No Data даже после синхронизации?

Ribeye
16 januari 2020 | Versie 1.0.4

I see a lot of potential here and will keep it downloaded to see if it gets consistent updates. More control of data fields is almost a must for these systems. Will update review if/when it does.

Lula Belle
15 januari 2020 | Versie 1.0.4

I cannot seem to find a diagram for what all the face features represent.

Arkadiusz
12 januari 2020 | Versie 1.0.4

Jak ustawić pokazywanie baterii?

Polheas
3 januari 2020 | Versie 1.0.4

Para el Fénix 3 tiene muy poco niveles de configuración

David Thomson
30 december 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Love this WF but can’t get any weather info, even after syncing it says “No Data”. Please fix this...

Cagger
29 december 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Come on man, just fix the weather and you have a good app.

Dang Yang
24 december 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Love it on my 6X Solar!

Parn Thanit
21 december 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Please add the option to remove HANDS and SECONDS to extend battery life

IStyxI 🇦🇹
11 december 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Hello I love it!!!!But I have one problem. I have an I phone end I don’t like it wenn the rings switch to red wenn i go out from the Garmin AppConnection is ok with Bluetooth and the phone. Pleas fix

Constantinos Milios
8 december 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Excellent watchface!!! What is the name of the color shown?

Michał Mamzer
8 december 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Indeed one of the most informative watch faces out here. There are just those 2 things: seconds being always displayed and time format in general (I do like to have a military format option available)

Κωσταρέλλος Βασίλης
1 december 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Hi. Please explain all the information in the screen.

Aaron Bibbee
26 november 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Love the display! Simple yet informative display that I enjoy over almost all of the others I’ve seen. I just wish there was a little more customization of the fields. Keep up the good work.

Juls Cardona
19 november 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

NO ES COMPATIBLE CON FENIX 3, SE DESCARGA PERO AL MOMENTO DE APLICAR EL SKIN SE DESCONFIGURA Y NO SE VE.

Cigogne49
1 november 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Cadran très complet, agréable. Manque juste la possibilité d'avoir la batterie dans le cercle du bas comme sur la photo

Pavel
17 oktober 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Would be the best one if i could hide seconds for extending battery life.

Roger
7 oktober 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Best choice for digital watch face. Amazing.

Tou🍫n🍻ch🍷
7 oktober 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Great face. But i don't have weather in my fenix 3hr

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.