App Icon

SC1

Beschrijving

=================================</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p>

Nieuwe functies

V 0.2 - added support for Approach S60</p><p>V 1.0.0 - redesign</p><p>V 1.0.2 - I hope that should fix a FW bug on Fenix 5x

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (81 beoordelingen)

Mario
20 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Toll gemacht aber zu wenige Einstellungen für Wechsel!

PARK HWAN
19 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Everything is good. Can you make the battery gauge turn red when the gauge is below 50%?

Paul
19 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

For me, this is one of the best designs. Thank you....

JimmyMcC1
19 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Seem to be some issues with some of the data fields. Can not be uninstalled.

Nanocadi
17 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Esta muy completo pero no tiene o no veo el indicador de batería.

Corey
16 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

I really like this watchface. Only complaint is lack of customizing. Can only change color and countdown. I wish the countdown timer could be replaced with something else. And remove hands and seconds

Benjamin A Niles
13 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Watch face doesn’t look anything like the picture.. I can’t even customize it to appear the same. The face also says that my Bluetooth is offline, it isn’t. I’m disappointed. It has potential.

MMS112
12 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Great watch face , the only challenge I have is that the weather only shows temp not humidity , can this be fixed ? Thanks for all the efforts , really very useful and practical watch faces, the best.

hardloopjunk
12 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Great watchface in design! Would like it to be customisable. Missing steps / battery. The color change in the small circles, if the Phone disconnects, is great (whish they where pernanently red).

Germán
11 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

I just love it!

Tingmo
11 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Can you cancel the minute hand and the hour hand?

Chance M
10 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

No options to modify really anything. Needs work and this will be a great watch face!

BradAnderson4
10 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.4

Now working on 6x pro solar. So far this is the watch face with the most data displayed that I can find.

Kuba
10 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.3

With 6x pro solar does not work

RICARDO Dellova
9 september 2019 | Versie 1.0.3

Same for me. The message IQ is being showed.

Haywood Jebloahmi
27 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

You need this app. Fantastic and absolutely LOADED with info. Customizable as well!

Atin Chadha
26 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

One picture of the watchface shows battery as a data field however I am not able to put that at the place where it's currently showing the heartbeat monitoring.

Dieter Müller
22 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Funktioniert mit der Aviator super und sieht geil aus * * * * * !!! Da können sich viele hier eine Scheibe abschneiden.

Vegasclimber
22 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Not being able to adjust the fields is a real negative for me. Countdown timer also doesn't work correctly - have it set for midnight on a date and it's saying the zero time is 7am.

Mariusz
19 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Tolles Face! Leider stützt durch das face mein Fenix 3 HR immer wieder ab...

Cris
13 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

My favorite watch face. Wish it was more customizable, but it works because it has great features. I LOVE the countdown widget, it lets me keep track of how many days I have left before my next race.

Jbod
13 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Great watchface - lots of information and all works. A description of what is what would be appreciated. Particularly the arrows.

Juraj Eliáš
12 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Very nice watch face. I have FR645. All features works. Just waited for gps and data for weather and sunrise apx 15min outside.

Chris Robbins
5 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Great looking face with all the information you could hope for but I hope you like Black and Aqua because despite the many colors listed I am unable to change to anything other than black and default (aqua). Emailed creator told them what I was using for a watch and a phone and the issue and after a few days got an email asking me what phone I’m using smh.... too bad. Would have been the best face out there if you could change colors and customize to your own preference. I was going to give it 2 stars but I like the black face so......... hopefully more options in future updates. I guess I’ll come back in 6 months and see if anything changed.

Gino Oprea
1 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Great design but besides the color, you can't customize anything important

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.