App Icon

Temperature

Beschrijving

Widget shows current temperature in Celsuis, Fahrengeit, Kelvin degrees. Press START button or tap the screen to change units. Large font used.</p><p></p><p>It reads at first the internal sensor data. Sensor is affected by the body heat so value is the average between your body tempearture and environment. If you need to know environmental tempearature, take off the device of your wrist. Wait for 10 minutes until device will have the environment temperature. For some devices you need to have Tempe external sensor connected to the watch (i.e. Forerunner 245, Gpsmap 66/86).</p>

Nieuwe functies

1.9.5 - new devices added</p><p>1.9.1 - SDK 3.2.2, glances added</p><p>1.7.1 - SDK 3.1.9, new devices added</p><p>1.6.7 - SDK 3.1.7</p><p>1.6.6 - SDK 3.1.6, new devices added, exit widget issue fixed</p><p>1.6.2 - SDK 3.1.3 (fix)</p><p>1.3.1 - SDK 3.1.3, venu, vivoactive 4, fenix 6 series, GPSMAP 86 series</p><p>1.2.4 - SDK 3.0.12, forerunner 245, minor fix applied</p><p>1.2.3 - SDK 3.0.11, Edge 530/830, Forerunner 945</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (64 beoordelingen)

Takenya
23 november 2020 | Versie 1.9.5

This was weird. The site said it was compatible and I installed it. When I went to look for it, I found it but instead of a temperature, it said 'App is incompatible with this device'

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 november 2020, Navicom

Edge Explore had correct fw that worked normally. Since the last update they "improved" something. Blame Garmin, not us. We just read information from SDK. Now it's gone. May be we need to completely remove app for your device. Sorry.

Christian Clausen
19 november 2020 | Versie 1.9.5

Uploaded to Forerunner 720xt, but can not be found on device.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
22 november 2020, Navicom

It is in widgets carousel. Forerunner 920XT can support only external Tempe sensor.

GEN 1A
17 november 2020 | Versie 1.9.5

Hier passiert nichts. Einstellungen zeigen nur die App Version an, nichts weiter. Ich mußte die Uhr booten, um die App zu installieren. Die Uhr zeigt weiterhin die falsche Temperatur an. Dafür hatte ich diese App nicht installieren müssen. Der gleiche Murgs, der schon werksseitig indtalliert war. Völlig unnötig. Ich hsb erwartet, daß ich hier ein Offset eingeben kann, um den Fehler, der durch die Körperwärme entsteht, auszugleichen.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 november 2020, Navicom

Sorry about that. It is Garmin hardware design. It is not our fault. If you have ideas how to improve sensors, please share on garmin.com/ideas

Vasilis
6 november 2020 | Versie 1.9.5

I put my watch (fenix 6x) in the desk and i leave it 20 min.The measurement was to high,at least +4°C.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 november 2020, Navicom

May by you have faulty device? Then exchange it by warranty case. App shows the data from Garmin OS, so nothing can do about your case, sorry about that.

Утес
25 oktober 2020 | Versie 1.9.1

Достойно пашет !!!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 oktober 2020, Navicom

Спасибо!

Samantha Jones
16 oktober 2020 | Versie 1.9.1

This doesn’t work for me there is no measurement displayed just a min empty red bar. I have the Garmin Fenix 5s

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 oktober 2020, Navicom

Please update your device via Garmin Express and make reset. It if does not help, your device is faulty and needs to be exchanged.

Naomi Tullos
6 oktober 2020 | Versie 1.9.1

Its always in the 70°s, thermometer says im 98.7 , definitely not accurate

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 oktober 2020, Navicom

Variants: 1) Internal sensor is faulty. You need to replace your device. 2) SW obsolete. Update it via Garmin Express 3) Usage scenario does not fit the hardware capabilities. It reads at first the internal sensor data. Sensor is affected by the body heat so value is the average between your body tempearture and environment. If you need to know environmental tempearature, take off the device of your wrist. Wait for 10 minutes until device will have the environment temperature. Device cannot measure your body temperature precisely as medical thermometer (please do not expect 36.6 / 98.0). It is hardware limitations and device was designed for such usage. Developers cannot do anything with that, sorry.

Mikel Sasieta
10 september 2020 | Versie 1.9.1

garmin explorer, como a funcionado durante 2 años que tengo el gps? y ahora me venis con el cuento(You device does not have internal temperature sensor.) sospecho que sera marketing, pero no penseis que voy a cambiar el gps por eso.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 september 2020, Navicom

Please follow the Garmin support, not the 3rd party developers that use SDK provided by Garmin. We do not know why they removed functions from your device. Support for your device will be deleted from our app, we do not want more one-star ratings due to that, sorry.

Алексей
9 september 2020 | Versie 1.9.1

Всё классно, спасибо.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 september 2020, Navicom

Прекрасно, очень рады, что понравилось! Успехов!

Pablo Vallés Urriza
3 september 2020 | Versie 1.7.1

Ya no funciona, podrian volver a poner la primera versión?, es la q funciona, muchísimas gracias

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 september 2020, Navicom

Nothing was changed in the code since last update. Only Garmin software engineers can disable or enable features in your device. Why did they do that - we do not know. May be it is an issue, and you need to contact Garmin Support and assign new ticket to investigate. Also you can contact us and provide more details, like what is the device, sw installed on it. We will try to explain issue to Garmin.

Michael
17 augustus 2020 | Versie 1.7.1

Reads and displays the data of the internal temperature sensor. No more, no less. Perfect. Thank you.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 september 2020, Navicom

Thank you!

Sergio
6 augustus 2020 | Versie 1.7.1

Con la ultima actualización no marca la temperatura!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 augustus 2020, Navicom

You must contact Garmin and ask them why do they remove functions from the devices that existed before. 3rd party developers do not influence on it, as regular SDK used for data reading.

Durand Caroline
3 augustus 2020 | Versie 1.7.1

Any tips to make it work with a forunner 245 music ? (Not supported, invalid sensor data)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 augustus 2020, Navicom

You device does not have internal temperature sensor. You have to use external Tempe sensor. Pair this device and open the widget. https://buy.garmin.com/en-US/US/p/646690/pn/010-02120-20#accessories

RENOTREK
7 juli 2020 | Versie 1.7.1

The year I used this app it worked properly, after updating Edge Explore version 5.20 '' not supported invalid sensor data ''

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 juli 2020, Navicom

You must contact Garmin and ask them why do they remove functions from the devices that existed before. 3rd party developers do not influence on it, as regular SDK used for data reading.

Krzysztof Grzywacz
6 juli 2020 | Versie 1.7.1

How can i connect tempe to Edge Explore ? I install this widget and Explore still didnt see tempe.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 juli 2020, Navicom

It is not possible to use tempe with Edge Explore. Only internal sensor probably is available. If the widget writes no data, then the readings from internal sensor are not available and you should contact Garmin and ask them why do they limit your device.

Nicole Stoker
30 juni 2020 | Versie 1.6.7

after latest update the Widget doesn`t work on Garmin explore. Any advice to resolve?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 juni 2020, Navicom

You can try 1.7.1 version that is built with the latest SDK. If it works, then ok, if does not - send letter to Garmin Support and leave some feedback to us.

Miro
20 juni 2020 | Versie 1.6.7

Zašto uopće postoji ta aplikacija za Temperaturu?? Stvarno ne razumijem.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 juni 2020, Navicom

We cannot understand what are you talking about. Please write some information in English via Contact Developer form.

Alex
30 mei 2020 | Versie 1.6.7

It's a very convenient easy to use widget, and it's too sad that I gotta take my watch off for several minutes to get correct temperature measurement, however, at least it shows real time temperature, not like within last 4 hours like original manufacture one.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 juni 2020, Navicom

Thank you!

Kevin Harper
29 mei 2020 | Versie 1.6.7

You can't change it from American Fahrenheit to the Rest of the World Celsius. Consequently, of no real use. Uninstalled.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 mei 2020, Navicom

You can, indeed. Press START button few times or tap the screen if you have device wiht the sensor screen, until you see C. We are living in ROW and we use this app every day with Celsius. Thanks for your ratings.

Xavier Caballé 🎗️
9 mei 2020 | Versie 1.6.7

It shows the internal temperature of the device, which means nothing... I don't see any reason to have this widget installed.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 mei 2020, Navicom

We are pleased to say it measures internal temperature of the device. Take device off your wrist and wait - you will get environmental temperature. It is not the medical device, so do not expect precise body temperature measurements. It works as designed. You have a tool and only from you depends how do you use it. If you don't need this, please do not use this widget. Other people use it and have reasons to do it. Thanks for review. Two sad cats are crying.

Natalia Carolina Suárez
26 april 2020 | Versie 1.6.7

Is not accurate is arroud 3 or 4 degrees under normal temperature I just checked and I'm 31.9 Celsius

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 april 2020, Navicom

Garmin is not a medical device. Internal sensor measures the temperature inside the case. Of course it not placed directly on your skin, so the external tempearture and internal tempearture balance is found. It is hardware design and not the software issue. Please refer to the Garmin with the ideas how to improve the sensor readings. garmin.com/ideas Thanks for review. Stay healthy! Be happy!

Cristian Mezei Valentin
7 april 2020 | Versie 1.6.7

it's measures body temperature? or outside? thanks!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 april 2020, Navicom

It reads the internal sensor data. Sensor is affected by the body heat. Take off the device of your wrist. Wait for 10 minutes until device will have the environment temperature. Your body heat affects internal sensor. It is by Garmin design, not the Connect IQ developers. Thanks for review!

Michał
19 maart 2020 | Versie 1.6.7

On my VA4 work slowly. Please add set default unit in settings.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 maart 2020, Navicom

It depends on Garmin Developers and you should contact support to improve speed of the device. It is not our fault, widget did not change, and it worked fast. Since some updates it works not so fast. Please descript the second request regarding settings via Contact Developer form, include your email for the feedback.

FC. JAVIER DE LA FUENTE GONZALEZ
6 maart 2020 | Versie 1.6.7

It gives temperatures of 33º when there are 15 in my Garmin Venu

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 maart 2020, Navicom

Take off the device of your wrist. Wait for 10 minutes until device will have the environment temperature. Your body heat affects internal sensor. It is by Garmin design, not the Connect IQ developers. Thanks for review!

HJLANGER
12 februari 2020 | Versie 1.6.7

wird nicht auf dem GPSMAP angezeigt. Sollte eigentlich kompatibel sein.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 februari 2020, Navicom

Please update your device using Garmin Express garmin.com/express App requires the latest SW. Gpsmap 86 does not have internal sensor, only external Tempe sensor can be used.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.