App Icon

Alpha

Beschrijving

Unlock the extra options for $0,99US ( visit https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/alpha-watch-face ).</p><p>Your activation code will be available after your purchase and you will also receive an email with a link to your download for future reference.</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p><p></p><p>You can explore my other watch faces here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/53b3adeb-a395-47c6-98b4-80c391c83d3c/apps</p>

Nieuwe functies

2.1: Added support for new devices</p><p>Alpha 2.0: Added a LOT OF NEW COLORS. Use "Base Colors" for older devices.</p><p>Alpha 1.91: Added support for newest devices. Fixed new permissions.</p><p>Alpha 1.9: Fixed possible crash.</p><p>Alpha 1.8: Added support for newest devices. Fixed Week Number.</p><p>Alpha 1.7: Move bar! Requested by many :-) </p><p>Alpha 1.6.1: New (*More up-to-date)HR data combined sources: Current HR, Sensor History and Activity. </p>

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (107 beoordelingen)

Johann Schuster
8 juli 2018 | Versie Version 1.9-upd1

Great watchface, 5 stars when adding some of following improvements: - option for a 5th or 6th information (below is enought space) - show appointments of (google) calendar - show temperature (prefering outside weather not from watch) - use move bar circle for seconds or steps in relation to goal

Sub05
7 juli 2018 | Versie Version 1.9-upd1

Genial, me encanta

Nhong Juthakorn
30 mei 2018 | Versie Version 1.9

I'm use free version and need to use paid version, i has try to see in your setting all tab to control data (locked tab (paid)) all of tab has no "off" to choose , so can I do turn off it, , such as sunset, sunrise, Altitude, Next Sun Event wait for your reply Thanks

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 juni 2018, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review. There is not option to turn the fields "off". They are part of this face design. Cheers

John
30 mei 2018 | Versie Version 1.9

Simple but informative, intuitive and clean. Good color choices. My current face of choice, well done!

Amy Devin
1 mei 2018 | Versie Version 1.8-upd1

Super-smooth watch face with everything I need. Lots of customization with the (cheap) paid version. High five to the dev. It's great!

มะละกอ มะละกอ 🇹🇭
10 april 2018 | Versie Version 1.8-upd1

Good Watchface paid ver. make support Thai Language Please

Dr Mousse
9 april 2018 | Versie Version 1.8-upd1

It would be nice if we can simply (I tried without success) disabled a custom field? I have a Fenix 3 so some issue with the seconds and any of the others options are good to me, so why not just "remove" this field?

mindugo
8 april 2018 | Versie Version 1.8-upd1

Simply beautiful. Opted for paid version right away. My only wish is to have a couple more customizable fields - seems like unused space at the bottom or top could be used for this.

Eugene Ghostishev
29 maart 2018 | Versie Version 1.8-upd1

Very beautiful and clear watch face. Thank you.

Phan
17 maart 2018 | Versie Version 1.8-upd1

This is my most favorite one. I can easily rate 4-5 for all of your design.

David
11 maart 2018 | Versie Version 1.8-upd1

I really like this watch face, and would give it 5 stars if the seconds would work. Ruining on the Forerunner 230, and the seconds will only work for ten seconds (ironic), then disappear, leaving only two dashes. Very frustrating. Please fix!!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 maart 2018, PlayItLoud

This can’t be fix for the 230. From the watch face description: Q: Can't see the Seconds? A: For now, IQ Watch faces can't display the second all the time. Only newer devices will support the "Always ON" second hand (ex: Fenix 5). For older models (ex: Fenix 3HR), the seconds are only available when the watch is in "high power mode". Bring the watch up to your face will trigger the high power mode for a few seconds. More details on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/archive/index.php/t-300514.html

Vitu
9 maart 2018 | Versie Version 1.8-upd1

i buy paid version : seem it off center and it should b good if i can change colour of timing . i like simply style

mateiu
3 maart 2018 | Versie Version 1.8

Clean & stylish. Unfortunately the payed version does not bring anything valuable to me, as the default settings are the best.

Andrew Marshall
24 februari 2018 | Versie Version 1.8

This watch face is brilliant, my favourite so far, great work with its design and function! Definitely worth buying the Pro version. Best things for me - the heart rate counter works with an HRM strap! Only for 10s though with the Fenix 3, due to low power mode kicking in. (I'm investigating the slickest way to activate high power mode to see heart rate on demand.) Beautiful work with this face, A+.

Laguim
18 februari 2018 | Versie Version 1.8

Superbe !

Arn0nin0
7 februari 2018 | Versie Version 1.8

J'ai vraiment eu un coup de foudre ! Donc voilà bravo !

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 februari 2018, PlayItLoud

Merci!! Des fois la beauté se trouve dans la simplicité :-)

Gerardo Pandolfi
1 februari 2018 | Versie Version 1.8

I have purchase the full version and it fantastic! Minimal and elegant with all info. Top! I have FR 935 and no issue.

MBBRN
25 januari 2018 | Versie Version 1.7

Bought the pro version, we'll worth it. My favorite watch face. Love the simple clean interface. Only downside is that I have to power off after charging or the battery drain is crazy fast. Vivoactive 3 up to date. Power cycling after charging makes it work perfectly.

MBBRN
25 januari 2018 | Versie Version 1.7

Bought the pro version, we'll worth it. My favorite watch face. Love the simple clean interface. Only downside is that I have to power off after charging or the battery drain is crazy fast. Vivoactive 3 up to date. Power cycling after charging makes it work perfectly.

Trája
16 januari 2018 | Versie Version 1.7

Nice simple design. More options. I buy pro version and its good,but the transition to the watch screen is slow. This is bad, please correction, optimization. Fenix 3

Alexandros Michaelides
13 januari 2018 | Versie Version 1.7

Love the design. Though, I don't know if it's me but it looks a bit off centre on the VA3. My friend said the same thing on his FR235. Can someone confirm this or are our eyes playing tricks? And if it's true I hope it's fixed!

rhworks
11 januari 2018 | Versie Version 1.7

Tidy, clean and pleasantly typographic. Looks great on my VA3 even with the backlight off... Paid up to get HR in place of seconds and now it's perfect (transaction went smoothly, fwiw).

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 januari 2018, PlayItLoud

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

Ali Tarık Aksu
24 december 2017 | Versie Version 1.7

Doesn't show heart rate simultaneously, freezes at one number, not synched, weak software i suppose.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 december 2017, PlayItLoud

Works just fine. Try uninstalling the face, reboot your watch and just install again. HR displayed in near realy time when the face is in high power mode. Just contact using the “contact developer” link if you have issues.

Mehdi
21 december 2017 | Versie Version 1.7

The very best watch face I can find for my Fenix 5X. Lot of information and minimalist design. Many thanks to the developer for this great job and support.

Nikolay Paskov
20 december 2017 | Versie Version 1.7

HR with HR icon on the bottom will be fantastic

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
21 december 2017, PlayItLoud

Thank you for taking the time to review this watch face. The HR is already supported by selecting the HR in one of 4 configurable fields. Cheers

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.