App Icon

Row SUP Kayak

Beschrijving

Connect IQ Developer of the Year 2019</p><p>Dit is een Premium-applicatie voor $ 2 USD en de gratis versie is beperkt in de tijd.</p><p></p><p>Onze horloges hebben betere ondersteuning nodig voor Row, Rowing, SUP Kayak, de Row SUP Kayak-applicatie biedt realtime data en post data op maat voor Row SUP Kayak en Paddling naar Garmin Connect Web en App. Aangepaste gegevens voor Row SUP Kayak.</p><p>Ondersteunt snelheid, tempo, 500m tempo en 2000m tempo.</p>

Nieuwe functies

Voor aankoop van $ 2 USD + PayPal-kosten voor e-mailactivatie: raadpleeg http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (activering wordt na betaling aangeboden, dus wacht niet!)</p><p>Aankoop: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Row + Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#row</p><p>Ontgrendelen: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Veelgestelde vragen: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Vereisten

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • FIT-bestanden (vastgelegde activiteiten)
  • Extra informatie vastleggen in activiteitenbestanden
  • GPS-locatie
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (65 beoordelingen)

mb-DuquesneXC
26 december 2019 | Versie 4.4

Great app and there are choices to purchase. The previous reviewer did not read.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Nick
25 december 2019 | Versie 4.4

So I went to buy it, but on his website it states $5 per year!!! So he gets his award then starts charging more money! Uninstalled.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, however there are several options to purchase including $2 and $5 options. The $5 is for all 18 apps. Please read all before reviewing with incorrect information.

Rio
22 december 2019 | Versie 4.4

Code can't be used in my new Garmin Fenix. There is expiration after payment.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, fbbbrown

sorry your having an issue, but this app is compatible with all Garmin devices.i

Antonio
1 december 2019 | Versie 4.4

No se puede comprar solo una aplicacion, te hace comprarlas todas

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por revisar, sin embargo, hay varias opciones para comprar, incluidas las opciones de $ 2 y $ 5. Los $ 5 son para las 18 aplicaciones. Lea todo antes de revisar con información incorrecta.

John Cox
23 november 2019 | Versie 4.4

Purchase is Not $2 it is $5.50 per year If you are going to charge then be honest and upfront. Would have purchased but not now

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, however there are several options to purchase including $2 and $5 options. The $5 is for all 18 apps. Please read all before reviewing with incorrect information.

i'mThatGuy.
18 november 2019 | Versie 4.3

Great Kayaking app works well

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Kamil
14 september 2019 | Versie 4.1

7 minut serio ? Chętnie wsparłbym twórcę i kupił pełną wersję za 3$ ale dostępna jest tylko wbrew opisowi subskrypcja roczną i to za 5$

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, fbbbrown

dzięki za sprawdzenie, istnieje kilka opcji zakupu 2 i 5 USD dla wszystkich 18 aplikacji

Michael Sapper
6 september 2019 | Versie 4.1

I initially had a problem getting the app out of trial mode after purchasing annual license. Developer returned support emails promptly, even worked with me on phone. It was quickly determined to be a Garmin bug. Developer notified me next day via email when new version of Garman connect was released. Problem solved immediately. Thank you for your help. Very unusual to receive that level of support these days. Five stars! Michael

Stefan Denk
15 augustus 2019 | Versie 4.1

I am basically very happy with the App, but after the last update, the auto-lapp function by position is not working anymore on my Vivoactive 3 music. Maybe the problem will be fixed with the next update...

Charlie McDonnell
9 augustus 2019 | Versie 4.1

I think my app just updated and I love it even more now! It tracks every km and shows me the SATs for every km (like the running apps). Definitely worth getting

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Liam
7 augustus 2019 | Versie 4.1

It's good. But for rowing, I feel that most important are stroke rate & split/500m. My 645m records stroke rate: I see it in Connect & another app. But am I right that this app has no option for it?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the app has stroke rate , split/500m and 2k split

Sergio
4 augustus 2019 | Versie 4.1

No funciona

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue but there are several updates that corrected your issue

Fred
2 augustus 2019 | Versie 4.1

Hi I bought full app. Im using "paddling" activity for kayaking but still the distance per stroke graph is sometimes messed and is not counting paddles properly. Vivoactive 3. I dont want to use a cadence sensor when my wirst is already doing all the movement. I also would like to know whats the meaning of the color bar in the middle of the first screen. Thanks.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing the middle bar is the battery level.

Ravinder
2 juli 2019 | Versie 2.14

Sir please update Kayaking folders

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, there has been updates to address kayaking

Maggie Brandenburg
30 juni 2019 | Versie 2.14

Works great! Love it so much it’s exactly what I need. The only issue I’m having is that my code doesn’t seem to unlock the full version and it still quits after 10 minutes...

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 december 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, please enter your purchase email to unlock. if you still having an issue reinstall.

Philip Paris-Browne
18 juni 2019 | Versie 2.14

An excellent easy to use reliable app written by a developer who listens to feedback.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Phillip, users suggestions are how we get what is really needed in the Apps we use. Thanks for helping.

TJ
18 maart 2019 | Versie 2.10.1

Purchased the paid app after using the trial version. Looking for something to record kayaking trips/workouts. Used the app on a 7 mile river kayaking trip and it worked perfectly.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 april 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks TJ!

Jefferson Sestaro
20 februari 2019 | Versie 2.9.1

Best one for kayaking/Surfski

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 april 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!!! :)

RowdyOdell
8 februari 2019 | Versie 2.8

Used for indoor rower with a basic onboard computer by playing around with the meters per stroke calibration have compatible record on Garmin with Heart rate etc . Distance only shows on The CONNECT record when uploaded not on my vivoactive which is not a problem great for 99 cents!!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review!

Chizza61
3 februari 2019 | Versie 2.8

This app cuts out every 10 minutes. Am I doing something wrong? I SUP, but it only records as rowing.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 februari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, The app is a pay app, after adding the unlock code the app will have no time limit.

Lluc Matas
23 januari 2019 | Versie 2.7

Cuando tengo el autopause en 0 (desactivado) aun así cuando llega a 0kmh se pausa, hay alguna forma de que esto no suceda ? Por lo demás muy buena aplicación :D

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 januari 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión, al configurar la pausa automática en 0 (cero). la característica está desactivada

i'mThatGuy.
12 januari 2019 | Versie 2.7

I used the indoor version of this app and worked great. A+ highly recommended.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 januari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Serge
17 december 2018 | Versie 2.4

Very good application, I use it for rowing but the stroke rate (cadence) shows either nothing or something wrong. Is there a way to setup this parameter ?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 januari 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Either wear the watch or use a cadence sensor.

KCED
18 oktober 2018 | Versie 2.4

Still only to few strokes on my vivoactive. 107 strokes on 4 km. Wow!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
22 oktober 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, for Activities Kayaking or SUP require a cadence sensor. if you do not have a cadence sensor use Padding.

Daniel Booth
27 juli 2018 | Versie 2.0

Would be perfect if there was the ability to display distance in meters, say 4750 meters instead of 4.75km, but I don't see a setting for this. Otherwise, well worth the $1

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 augustus 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I will add Meters the next update.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.